quicknewsreader
9 years agoReadability integration - first draft master
Tofe [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 22:01:26 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
Readability integration - first draft

9 years agoFixed previous commit for Readability.js
Tofe [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 17:39:11 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
Fixed previous commit for Readability.js

9 years agoFix and first attempt to use Readability
Tofe [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 05:56:22 +0000 (07:56 +0200)]
Fix and first attempt to use Readability

1. Fix on modification of a Source
2. Beginnning of integration of Readability in a WebView

9 years agoLicensing (suite)
Tofe [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 17:34:35 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
Licensing (suite)

9 years agoLicensing GPLv3
Tofe [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 20:54:25 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
Licensing GPLv3

Added licensing (GPLv3) for all source code.

9 years agoBugfixes on Maemo5 platform
Tofe [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 20:39:28 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
Bugfixes on Maemo5 platform

 - white background for the WebView component to display the comments of
LeMonde
 - rewrited behavior of contentX for main ListView to get a smooth
scrolling also on N900

9 years agoMajor changes
Tofe [Sun, 4 Mar 2012 22:33:40 +0000 (23:33 +0100)]
Major changes

 - Configuration dialog
 - Google Reader (source model + javascript adapted from NewsFlow)
 - bumped version to 0.4.0

9 years agoSettings dialog infrastructure
Tofe [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 21:24:03 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
Settings dialog infrastructure

There is now a basic infrastructure for building settings dialogs.

9 years agoAutomatically switch to the next view
Tofe [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 21:08:35 +0000 (22:08 +0100)]
Automatically switch to the next view

When an item is selected and adds a new view on the right, that new view
is made the current one automatically.

9 years agoRefactoring and model improvements
Tofe [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 20:43:04 +0000 (21:43 +0100)]
Refactoring and model improvements

It is now possible to have independant sources, each one having its own
set of sub-models. It can go in-depth as long as necessary.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://drop.maemo.org/git/quicknewsreader
Tofe [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 18:09:22 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://drop.maemo.org/git/quicknewsreader

9 years agoInitial commit
Tofe [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 21:59:11 +0000 (22:59 +0100)]
Initial commit

9 years agowelcome
root [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 16:10:02 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
welcome