qwerkisync
10 years agoUpdated packaging for new 0.0.2 release. master
Jamie Thompson [Sun, 16 Oct 2011 00:06:49 +0000 (01:06 +0100)]
Updated packaging for new 0.0.2 release.

10 years agoAddressing some compilation warnings:
Jamie Thompson [Sun, 16 Oct 2011 00:00:50 +0000 (01:00 +0100)]
Addressing some compilation warnings:
Explicitly disabled unused parameters for time being until functionality requiring them is completed.
Added explicit casts to cater from Qt's count() methods returning ints rather than the more correct uints.

10 years agoMinor formatting tidying up.
Jamie Thompson [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 23:24:08 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
Minor formatting tidying up.

10 years agoAdded CSV parsing and export of Symbian-format Event logs that have had their tables...
Jamie Thompson [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 23:23:27 +0000 (00:23 +0100)]
Added CSV parsing and export of Symbian-format Event logs that have had their tables exported to CSV files.

The binary format of the DBU files is going to be a PITA to work with, so in the meantime, we have to make do with CSV representations of the tables.

Header rows are mandatory, but any text encoding supported by Qt should be fine. Newlines are supported in column values.

The import/export cycle is not identical. There is no way of:
1) Splitting the events into whatever criteria would be used by the original databses (they're capped so only the most recent 1000 or so events are stored).
2) Including data events. Symbian stores every use of any connection, including Wifi and GPRS. Maemo doesn't, because that would be stupid.
3) Continuing the arbitrary ID sequence to continue from wherever your phone currently is.

10 years agoAdded missed call property to phone calls.
Jamie Thompson [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 22:07:07 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
Added missed call property to phone calls.

10 years agoAdded passing through name to number lookup for resolving numbers in exported events.
Jamie Thompson [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 21:56:24 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
Added passing through name to number lookup for resolving numbers in exported events.

10 years agoAdded utility method for looking up flag values in Rtcom database. Whoever thought...
Jamie Thompson [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 22:55:37 +0000 (23:55 +0100)]
Added utility method for looking up flag values in Rtcom database. Whoever thought it a good idea...well...

10 years agoUpdate the post insert behaviour of the RtcomEventLogger backend to update storage...
Jamie Thompson [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 22:52:39 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
Update the post insert behaviour of the RtcomEventLogger backend to update storage times to start times before reindexing.

10 years agoChanged inserted IDs to uints as it's more accurate.
Jamie Thompson [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 21:55:34 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
Changed inserted IDs to uints as it's more accurate.

10 years agoRenamed some setters for consistency.
Jamie Thompson [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 17:38:45 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
Renamed some setters for consistency.

10 years agoTidying up repo testing
Jamie Thompson [Fri, 26 Aug 2011 13:15:48 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
Tidying up repo testing

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/qwerkisync
Jamie Thompson [Fri, 26 Aug 2011 13:11:29 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/qwerkisync

10 years agoRepo tests
Jamie Thompson [Fri, 26 Aug 2011 12:51:34 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
Repo tests

10 years agotesting http push
Ferenc Szekely [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 17:38:35 +0000 (20:38 +0300)]
testing http push

10 years agoIgnore build stamps.
Jamie Thompson [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 13:33:09 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
Ignore build stamps.

10 years agoEarly out parsing if we're only processing incoming OR outgoing.
Jamie Thompson [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 02:01:39 +0000 (03:01 +0100)]
Early out parsing if we're only processing incoming OR outgoing.

10 years agoDisabling group cache updating during reindexing. Handled by event handler now.
Jamie Thompson [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 01:58:23 +0000 (02:58 +0100)]
Disabling group cache updating during reindexing. Handled by event handler now.

10 years agoMinor debugging tidy ups. Some tracing disabled until either a configurable use is...
Jamie Thompson [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 01:58:09 +0000 (02:58 +0100)]
Minor debugging tidy ups. Some tracing disabled until either a configurable use is put in, or it gets properly removed.

10 years agoMiscellaneous tidying up
Jamie Thompson [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 01:51:35 +0000 (02:51 +0100)]
Miscellaneous tidying up

10 years agoSlight changes to error handling during RtcomEventLogger insertions to better handle...
Jamie Thompson [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 01:48:58 +0000 (02:48 +0100)]
Slight changes to error handling during RtcomEventLogger insertions to better handle prolonged problems.

10 years agoPass the current settings down to the parsers so they can behave accordingly (i.e...
Jamie Thompson [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 01:46:25 +0000 (02:46 +0100)]
Pass the current settings down to the parsers so they can behave accordingly (i.e. early out on a parse)

10 years agoFixed bug with esoteric remote UIDs
Jamie Thompson [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 01:31:10 +0000 (02:31 +0100)]
Fixed bug with esoteric remote UIDs

10 years agoFixed event date/time parsing after discovering that existign CSV datasets were all...
Jamie Thompson [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 00:53:01 +0000 (01:53 +0100)]
Fixed event date/time parsing after discovering that existign CSV datasets were all 12-hour times but the spreadsheet's import had stripped off the am/pm.

Parser corrected and personal dataset regenerated. :(

10 years agoFixed Symbian CSV parsing to handle UTF16-encoded files correctly.
Jamie Thompson [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 00:50:56 +0000 (01:50 +0100)]
Fixed Symbian CSV parsing to handle UTF16-encoded files correctly.

10 years agoFixed bug where phone numbers from Symbian CSV call logs that began with '+' where...
Jamie Thompson [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 00:47:01 +0000 (01:47 +0100)]
Fixed bug where phone numbers from Symbian CSV call logs that began with '+' where not parsed correctly.

10 years agoMove RtcomEventLogger DB path out into settings. Ideally, it'd be nice to have the...
Jamie Thompson [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 00:45:47 +0000 (01:45 +0100)]
Move RtcomEventLogger DB path out into settings. Ideally, it'd be nice to have the location configurable. It also makes it available to other classes.

Might revisit this later.

10 years agoAdded pre and post procesing "event handlers" to the DB backends. Initially u
Jamie Thompson [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 00:40:17 +0000 (01:40 +0100)]
Added pre and post procesing "event handlers" to the DB backends. Initially u
Used for reindexing the RtcomEventLogger after a sync operation.

10 years agoRenamed destination to direction for clarity.
Jamie Thompson [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 00:29:18 +0000 (01:29 +0100)]
Renamed destination to direction for clarity.

10 years agoFixed bug when deallocating EContact from GList.
Jamie Thompson [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 22:17:06 +0000 (23:17 +0100)]
Fixed bug when deallocating EContact from GList.
Fixed bug in attachment iterator use in RtcomEventLogger

10 years agoAdded parsing of CSV-formatted Symbian event logs
Jamie Thompson [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 19:37:39 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
Added parsing of CSV-formatted Symbian event logs
Moved reindexing into rtcom DB backend class - that's the only thing that shoudl need it. Can be seperated out again into a nested class if need be.

10 years ago1st attempt at an initial import.
Jamie Thompson [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 01:24:08 +0000 (02:24 +0100)]
1st attempt at an initial import.

10 years agowelcome
root [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 09:10:01 +0000 (12:10 +0300)]
welcome