qwerkisync
10 years agoEarly out parsing if we're only processing incoming OR outgoing.
Jamie Thompson [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 02:01:39 +0000 (03:01 +0100)]
Early out parsing if we're only processing incoming OR outgoing.

10 years agoDisabling group cache updating during reindexing. Handled by event handler now.
Jamie Thompson [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 01:58:23 +0000 (02:58 +0100)]
Disabling group cache updating during reindexing. Handled by event handler now.

10 years agoMinor debugging tidy ups. Some tracing disabled until either a configurable use is...
Jamie Thompson [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 01:58:09 +0000 (02:58 +0100)]
Minor debugging tidy ups. Some tracing disabled until either a configurable use is put in, or it gets properly removed.

10 years agoMiscellaneous tidying up
Jamie Thompson [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 01:51:35 +0000 (02:51 +0100)]
Miscellaneous tidying up

10 years agoSlight changes to error handling during RtcomEventLogger insertions to better handle...
Jamie Thompson [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 01:48:58 +0000 (02:48 +0100)]
Slight changes to error handling during RtcomEventLogger insertions to better handle prolonged problems.

10 years agoPass the current settings down to the parsers so they can behave accordingly (i.e...
Jamie Thompson [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 01:46:25 +0000 (02:46 +0100)]
Pass the current settings down to the parsers so they can behave accordingly (i.e. early out on a parse)

10 years agoFixed bug with esoteric remote UIDs
Jamie Thompson [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 01:31:10 +0000 (02:31 +0100)]
Fixed bug with esoteric remote UIDs

10 years agoFixed event date/time parsing after discovering that existign CSV datasets were all...
Jamie Thompson [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 00:53:01 +0000 (01:53 +0100)]
Fixed event date/time parsing after discovering that existign CSV datasets were all 12-hour times but the spreadsheet's import had stripped off the am/pm.

Parser corrected and personal dataset regenerated. :(

10 years agoFixed Symbian CSV parsing to handle UTF16-encoded files correctly.
Jamie Thompson [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 00:50:56 +0000 (01:50 +0100)]
Fixed Symbian CSV parsing to handle UTF16-encoded files correctly.

10 years agoFixed bug where phone numbers from Symbian CSV call logs that began with '+' where...
Jamie Thompson [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 00:47:01 +0000 (01:47 +0100)]
Fixed bug where phone numbers from Symbian CSV call logs that began with '+' where not parsed correctly.

10 years agoMove RtcomEventLogger DB path out into settings. Ideally, it'd be nice to have the...
Jamie Thompson [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 00:45:47 +0000 (01:45 +0100)]
Move RtcomEventLogger DB path out into settings. Ideally, it'd be nice to have the location configurable. It also makes it available to other classes.

Might revisit this later.

10 years agoAdded pre and post procesing "event handlers" to the DB backends. Initially u
Jamie Thompson [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 00:40:17 +0000 (01:40 +0100)]
Added pre and post procesing "event handlers" to the DB backends. Initially u
Used for reindexing the RtcomEventLogger after a sync operation.

10 years agoRenamed destination to direction for clarity.
Jamie Thompson [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 00:29:18 +0000 (01:29 +0100)]
Renamed destination to direction for clarity.

10 years agoFixed bug when deallocating EContact from GList.
Jamie Thompson [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 22:17:06 +0000 (23:17 +0100)]
Fixed bug when deallocating EContact from GList.
Fixed bug in attachment iterator use in RtcomEventLogger

10 years agoAdded parsing of CSV-formatted Symbian event logs
Jamie Thompson [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 19:37:39 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
Added parsing of CSV-formatted Symbian event logs
Moved reindexing into rtcom DB backend class - that's the only thing that shoudl need it. Can be seperated out again into a nested class if need be.

10 years ago1st attempt at an initial import.
Jamie Thompson [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 01:24:08 +0000 (02:24 +0100)]
1st attempt at an initial import.

10 years agowelcome
root [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 09:10:01 +0000 (12:10 +0300)]
welcome