qwp
10 years agoGit test master
educa33e [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 22:45:14 +0000 (23:45 +0100)]
Git test

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://drop.maemo.org/git/qwp
educa33e [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 22:31:16 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://drop.maemo.org/git/qwp

Conflicts:
qml/qwp/content/Config.qml
qtc_packaging/debian_fremantle/changelog
qtc_packaging/debian_fremantle/control
qwp.pro.user

10 years agoTest Git on little cleaning code
educa33e [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 22:26:27 +0000 (23:26 +0100)]
Test Git on little cleaning code

10 years agocleaning comment and test
educa33e [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 02:15:32 +0000 (03:15 +0100)]
cleaning comment and test
Signed-off-by: educa33e <educa33e@gmail.com>

10 years agoqwp Initial release
educa33e [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 02:15:32 +0000 (03:15 +0100)]
qwp Initial release
* WP search implement
Signed-off-by: educa33e <educa33e@gmail.com>

10 years agowelcome
root [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 08:10:01 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
welcome