qzeecontrol
9 years agoSometimes its the little things.. master
Ruediger Gad [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 09:58:02 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
Sometimes its the little things..

9 years agoRemove last link.
Ruediger Gad [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 16:57:03 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
Remove last link.

9 years agoRemove download links.
Ruediger Gad [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 16:49:26 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
Remove download links.

9 years agoRemove link to own repo to adhere to ovi guidelines...
Ruediger Gad [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 07:50:34 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
Remove link to own repo to adhere to ovi guidelines...

9 years agoAdd new version to web page.
Ruediger Gad [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 17:11:03 +0000 (19:11 +0200)]
Add new version to web page.

9 years agomv logo.png icon.png
Ruediger Gad [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 17:01:05 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
mv logo.png icon.png

9 years agoUpdate version info.
Ruediger Gad [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 16:58:30 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
Update version info.

9 years agoFix key binding settings for multi remote version.
Ruediger Gad [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 16:51:45 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
Fix key binding settings for multi remote version.

9 years agoRefactor code. Add tabs for enabling using two remote controls at once.
Ruediger Gad [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 16:37:55 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
Refactor code. Add tabs for enabling using two remote controls at once.

9 years agoDisable disconnect button by default.
Ruediger Gad [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 11:22:01 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
Disable disconnect button by default.

9 years agoFix button enabling when window is inactivated.
Ruediger Gad [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 11:21:17 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
Fix button enabling when window is inactivated.

9 years agoSpace uses a lower case s.
Ruediger Gad [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 11:06:34 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
Space uses a lower case s.

9 years agoAdd some minor sanity check.
Ruediger Gad [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 10:36:44 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
Add some minor sanity check.

9 years agoRefactor code quite heavily.
Ruediger Gad [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 10:06:22 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
Refactor code quite heavily.

9 years agoRemove some obsolete code.
Ruediger Gad [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 08:02:10 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
Remove some obsolete code.

9 years agoAdd screenshots etc. for ovi store and apps.formeego.com.
Ruediger Gad [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 22:42:52 +0000 (00:42 +0200)]
Add screenshots etc. for ovi store and apps.formeego.com.

9 years agoKey bindings are nolonger hard coded so there is no need to meniton the workaround...
Ruediger Gad [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 15:02:31 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
Key bindings are nolonger hard coded so there is no need to meniton the workaround anymore.

9 years agoFix uploaded version.
Ruediger Gad [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 14:57:19 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
Fix uploaded version.

9 years agoChange font size.
Ruediger Gad [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 14:55:30 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
Change font size.

9 years agoUpdate version info on website.
Ruediger Gad [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 14:52:33 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
Update version info on website.

9 years agoUpdate AboutDialog.
Ruediger Gad [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 14:51:23 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
Update AboutDialog.

9 years agoFix spacing on website.
Ruediger Gad [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 14:26:30 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
Fix spacing on website.

9 years agoRefine logo. Add logo to website.
Ruediger Gad [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 14:06:35 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
Refine logo. Add logo to website.

9 years agoUpdate version info. Add logo to AboutDialog.
Ruediger Gad [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 13:51:24 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
Update version info. Add logo to AboutDialog.

9 years agoAdd splash.
Ruediger Gad [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 13:46:08 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
Add splash.

9 years agoAdd custom logo.
Ruediger Gad [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 13:37:45 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
Add custom logo.

9 years agoSome minor changes in wording.
Ruediger Gad [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 12:02:25 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
Some minor changes in wording.

9 years agoRemove doublish (tm).
Ruediger Gad [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 11:44:22 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
Remove doublish (tm).

9 years agoUpdate trademark stuff.
Ruediger Gad [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 11:26:50 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
Update trademark stuff.

9 years agoUpdate license info.
Ruediger Gad [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 11:21:59 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
Update license info.

9 years agoUpdate message texts.
Ruediger Gad [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 11:14:11 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
Update message texts.

9 years agoUpdate version info.
Ruediger Gad [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 11:09:25 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
Update version info.

9 years agoAuto indent.
Ruediger Gad [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 11:05:01 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
Auto indent.

9 years agoFix button enabling on startup.
Ruediger Gad [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 11:04:39 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
Fix button enabling on startup.

9 years agoFix init. Fix button enabling.
Ruediger Gad [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 10:52:54 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
Fix init. Fix button enabling.

9 years agoCheck if bluetooth is enabled.
Ruediger Gad [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 10:30:13 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
Check if bluetooth is enabled.

9 years agoEnable invoker in desktop file.
Ruediger Gad [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 09:58:19 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
Enable invoker in desktop file.

9 years agoUpdate section.
Ruediger Gad [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 09:52:18 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
Update section.

9 years agoEnable applauncher boosting.
Ruediger Gad [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 09:46:57 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
Enable applauncher boosting.

9 years agoOptimize startup and scan.
Ruediger Gad [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 09:46:22 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
Optimize startup and scan.

9 years agoFix height calculation of flickable content.
Ruediger Gad [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 00:18:31 +0000 (02:18 +0200)]
Fix height calculation of flickable content.

9 years agoUpdate version info. Add some hopefully explaining text.
Ruediger Gad [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 00:17:36 +0000 (02:17 +0200)]
Update version info. Add some hopefully explaining text.

9 years agoFix display. Add copyright info.
Ruediger Gad [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 00:09:28 +0000 (02:09 +0200)]
Fix display. Add copyright info.

9 years agoAdd dialog for setting key bindings.
Ruediger Gad [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 00:03:27 +0000 (02:03 +0200)]
Add dialog for setting key bindings.

9 years agoAdd properties for key bindings. Add functions for initializing and loading key bindi...
Ruediger Gad [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 23:36:48 +0000 (01:36 +0200)]
Add properties for key bindings. Add functions for initializing and loading key bindings from DB.

9 years agoRefine UI of MainPage.
Ruediger Gad [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 23:19:37 +0000 (01:19 +0200)]
Refine UI of MainPage.

9 years agoAdd missing text.
Ruediger Gad [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 22:35:57 +0000 (00:35 +0200)]
Add missing text.

9 years agoAdd some note about keybindings.
Ruediger Gad [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 22:19:25 +0000 (00:19 +0200)]
Add some note about keybindings.

9 years agoFix link.
Ruediger Gad [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 22:00:37 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
Fix link.

9 years agoReformat textw.
Ruediger Gad [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 21:59:03 +0000 (23:59 +0200)]
Reformat textw.

9 years agoAdjust stylesheet.
Ruediger Gad [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 21:55:29 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
Adjust stylesheet.

9 years agoAdjust stylesheet.
Ruediger Gad [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 21:54:08 +0000 (23:54 +0200)]
Adjust stylesheet.

9 years agoAdd www directory.
Ruediger Gad [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 21:51:09 +0000 (23:51 +0200)]
Add www directory.

9 years ago--bar
Ruediger Gad [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 20:50:14 +0000 (22:50 +0200)]
--bar

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/qzeecontrol
Ruediger Gad [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 20:47:19 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/qzeecontrol

9 years agobar
Ruediger Gad [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 20:45:15 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
bar

9 years agoFix build in OBS.
Ruediger Gad [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 20:30:35 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
Fix build in OBS.

9 years agoAdd properties for joystick directions.
Ruediger Gad [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 19:46:08 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
Add properties for joystick directions.

9 years agoMerge https://vcs.maemo.org/git/qzeecontrol
Ruediger Gad [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 18:30:10 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
Merge https://vcs.maemo.org/git/qzeecontrol

9 years agoAdd DB for storing address and port. Add AboutDialog.
Ruediger Gad [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 18:07:26 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
Add DB for storing address and port. Add AboutDialog.

9 years agoFix connect button not being enabled after scan.
Ruediger Gad [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 17:48:07 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
Fix connect button not being enabled after scan.

9 years agoFix DB. Suspend test output when inactive.
Ruediger Gad [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 17:43:58 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
Fix DB. Suspend test output when inactive.

9 years agoRework UI.
Ruediger Gad [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 16:52:59 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
Rework UI.

9 years agoRemove debug output.
Ruediger Gad [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 13:49:22 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
Remove debug output.

9 years agoRefine button handling. Change key mappings.
Ruediger Gad [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 13:34:28 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
Refine button handling. Change key mappings.

9 years agoRefine button handling. Change key mappings.
Ruediger Gad [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 13:26:17 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
Refine button handling. Change key mappings.

9 years agoMake use of new button properties for setting label color.
Ruediger Gad [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 11:47:05 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
Make use of new button properties for setting label color.

9 years agoFirst prototype for sending key events.
Ruediger Gad [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 11:41:54 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
First prototype for sending key events.

9 years agoFix button signals.
Ruediger Gad [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 11:40:54 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
Fix button signals.

9 years agoRework BtConnector: add properties for buttons. Partially move code to *.cpp file.
Ruediger Gad [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 11:25:32 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
Rework BtConnector: add properties for buttons. Partially move code to *.cpp file.

9 years agoAdd first stub of adapter for sending X keyboard events.
Ruediger Gad [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 11:24:47 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
Add first stub of adapter for sending X keyboard events.

9 years agowelcome
root [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 11:20:01 +0000 (14:20 +0300)]
welcome

9 years agoFix cursor movement and display.
Ruediger Gad [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 09:00:59 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
Fix cursor movement and display.

9 years agoAdd properties for x and y. Why the hell is the cursor not being shown?
Ruediger Gad [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 08:38:51 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
Add properties for x and y. Why the hell is the cursor not being shown?

9 years agoFix segfault. Remove debug output. Change UI Layout.w
Ruediger Gad [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 07:41:19 +0000 (09:41 +0200)]
Fix segfault. Remove debug output. Change UI Layout.w

9 years agoAdd copyright and license info etc.
Ruediger Gad [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 07:12:49 +0000 (09:12 +0200)]
Add copyright and license info etc.

9 years agoIntermediate commit.
Ruediger Gad [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 07:04:58 +0000 (09:04 +0200)]
Intermediate commit.

9 years agoAdd missing QML type.
Ruediger Gad [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 06:29:42 +0000 (08:29 +0200)]
Add missing QML type.

9 years agoInitial commit.
Ruediger Gad [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 06:20:44 +0000 (08:20 +0200)]
Initial commit.