qzeecontrol
10 years agoAdd copyright and license info etc.
Ruediger Gad [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 07:12:49 +0000 (09:12 +0200)]
Add copyright and license info etc.

10 years agoIntermediate commit.
Ruediger Gad [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 07:04:58 +0000 (09:04 +0200)]
Intermediate commit.

10 years agoAdd missing QML type.
Ruediger Gad [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 06:29:42 +0000 (08:29 +0200)]
Add missing QML type.

10 years agoInitial commit.
Ruediger Gad [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 06:20:44 +0000 (08:20 +0200)]
Initial commit.