retroconv
11 years agorm backup master
Tarek [Sun, 4 Apr 2010 17:40:55 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
rm backup

11 years agotest
Tarek [Sun, 4 Apr 2010 17:39:46 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
test

11 years agoprepare for packaging
Tarek [Sun, 4 Apr 2010 17:34:24 +0000 (19:34 +0200)]
prepare for packaging

11 years agoWarn about overwriting previously imported SMS
Tarek [Sun, 4 Apr 2010 17:23:30 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
Warn about overwriting previously imported SMS

11 years agotest
Tarek [Mon, 22 Feb 2010 23:05:39 +0000 (01:05 +0200)]
test

11 years agoInitial Project Commit
Tarek [Mon, 22 Feb 2010 22:58:13 +0000 (00:58 +0200)]
Initial Project Commit

11 years agowelcome
root [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 16:00:08 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
welcome