rfk
12 years ago( t m ) replaced with trademark symbol master
Thomas Thurman [Mon, 24 Aug 2009 06:27:10 +0000 (02:27 -0400)]
( t m ) replaced with trademark symbol

12 years agoupdate changelog
Thomas Thurman [Sun, 23 Aug 2009 18:03:25 +0000 (14:03 -0400)]
update changelog

12 years agoapp menu
Thomas Thurman [Sun, 23 Aug 2009 17:56:22 +0000 (13:56 -0400)]
app menu

12 years agoheart zoom much improved
Thomas Thurman [Sun, 23 Aug 2009 12:56:12 +0000 (08:56 -0400)]
heart zoom much improved

12 years agolaunch using Exec, not X-Osso-Service
Thomas Thurman [Sun, 23 Aug 2009 05:41:10 +0000 (01:41 -0400)]
launch using Exec, not X-Osso-Service

12 years agomake all relevant functions static
Thomas Thurman [Sun, 23 Aug 2009 04:46:41 +0000 (00:46 -0400)]
make all relevant functions static

12 years agotidy comments
Thomas Thurman [Sun, 23 Aug 2009 04:44:24 +0000 (00:44 -0400)]
tidy comments

12 years agorobot vibrates when robotfindskitten
Thomas Thurman [Sun, 23 Aug 2009 04:40:10 +0000 (00:40 -0400)]
robot vibrates when robotfindskitten

12 years agoSecret debugging key
Thomas Thurman [Sun, 23 Aug 2009 04:03:36 +0000 (00:03 -0400)]
Secret debugging key

12 years agogbooleans are more than one byte. Who knew.
Thomas Thurman [Sun, 23 Aug 2009 03:55:10 +0000 (23:55 -0400)]
gbooleans are more than one byte.  Who knew.

12 years agonifty heart animation
Thomas Thurman [Sun, 23 Aug 2009 03:35:14 +0000 (23:35 -0400)]
nifty heart animation

12 years agoamount of random stuff should have been kept at 15
Thomas Thurman [Sun, 23 Aug 2009 02:46:26 +0000 (22:46 -0400)]
amount of random stuff should have been kept at 15

12 years agoloop back after winning, don't quit; don't clobber the GC on winning in case we want...
Thomas Thurman [Sun, 23 Aug 2009 02:44:42 +0000 (22:44 -0400)]
loop back after winning, don't quit; don't clobber the GC on winning in case we want to draw it again

12 years agouse a state machine to make things clearer
Thomas Thurman [Sun, 23 Aug 2009 01:48:12 +0000 (21:48 -0400)]
use a state machine to make things clearer

12 years agocorrect casts
Thomas Thurman [Sat, 22 Aug 2009 22:32:21 +0000 (18:32 -0400)]
correct casts

12 years agoadd makefile deps
Thomas Thurman [Sat, 22 Aug 2009 22:30:30 +0000 (18:30 -0400)]
add makefile deps

12 years agoand bump version number
Thomas Thurman [Sat, 22 Aug 2009 22:16:58 +0000 (18:16 -0400)]
and bump version number

12 years agoadded online help
Thomas Thurman [Sat, 22 Aug 2009 22:16:20 +0000 (18:16 -0400)]
added online help

12 years agobetter front screen
Thomas Thurman [Sat, 22 Aug 2009 19:33:47 +0000 (15:33 -0400)]
better front screen

12 years agofirst shot at a front page
Thomas Thurman [Sat, 22 Aug 2009 02:53:21 +0000 (22:53 -0400)]
first shot at a front page

12 years agoshow error if number of NKIs drops below critical level, don't go into infinite loop
Thomas Thurman [Sat, 22 Aug 2009 01:39:21 +0000 (21:39 -0400)]
show error if number of NKIs drops below critical level, don't go into infinite loop

12 years agofix bug about a negative direction
Thomas Thurman [Sat, 22 Aug 2009 01:28:43 +0000 (21:28 -0400)]
fix bug about a negative direction

12 years agomore typographical niceties
Thomas Thurman [Sat, 22 Aug 2009 01:28:30 +0000 (21:28 -0400)]
more typographical niceties

12 years agomore relevant older computer
Thomas Thurman [Sat, 22 Aug 2009 01:19:41 +0000 (21:19 -0400)]
more relevant older computer

12 years agoNow we can do UTF-8, here are smart quotes and ellipses.
Thomas Thurman [Sat, 22 Aug 2009 01:10:07 +0000 (21:10 -0400)]
Now we can do UTF-8, here are smart quotes and ellipses.

12 years agoget non-kitten items from a file, not hard-coded
Thomas Thurman [Sat, 22 Aug 2009 01:02:25 +0000 (21:02 -0400)]
get non-kitten items from a file, not hard-coded

12 years agolist of non-kitten items
Thomas Thurman [Fri, 21 Aug 2009 23:09:44 +0000 (19:09 -0400)]
list of non-kitten items

12 years agoname in canonical form
Thomas Thurman [Fri, 21 Aug 2009 23:09:34 +0000 (19:09 -0400)]
name in canonical form

12 years agoinstall dbus service
Thomas Thurman [Fri, 21 Aug 2009 23:09:06 +0000 (19:09 -0400)]
install dbus service

12 years agolaunch as a service
Thomas Thurman [Fri, 21 Aug 2009 23:00:37 +0000 (19:00 -0400)]
launch as a service

12 years agodiagonal movement and running
Thomas Thurman [Fri, 21 Aug 2009 21:59:08 +0000 (17:59 -0400)]
diagonal movement and running

12 years agotry again
Thomas Thurman [Thu, 28 May 2009 01:07:56 +0000 (21:07 -0400)]
try again

12 years agotest installer
Thomas Thurman [Wed, 27 May 2009 23:23:28 +0000 (19:23 -0400)]
test installer

12 years agoupdated desktop for new files
Thomas Thurman [Wed, 27 May 2009 20:31:33 +0000 (16:31 -0400)]
updated desktop for new files

12 years agoremove unused image files; update makefile to put extra files all in the same dir...
Thomas Thurman [Wed, 27 May 2009 20:23:19 +0000 (16:23 -0400)]
remove unused image files; update makefile to put extra files all in the same dir; fix one NKI

12 years agolink to maemo.org pages
Thomas Thurman [Tue, 26 May 2009 22:20:16 +0000 (18:20 -0400)]
link to maemo.org pages

12 years agoimage
Thomas Thurman [Tue, 26 May 2009 18:39:29 +0000 (14:39 -0400)]
image

12 years agonew source link
Thomas Thurman [Tue, 26 May 2009 18:05:12 +0000 (14:05 -0400)]
new source link

12 years agowww
Thomas Thurman [Tue, 26 May 2009 18:00:40 +0000 (14:00 -0400)]
www

12 years agorm derived
Thomas Thurman [Tue, 26 May 2009 17:44:43 +0000 (13:44 -0400)]
rm derived

12 years agoImport
Thomas Thurman [Tue, 26 May 2009 17:42:05 +0000 (13:42 -0400)]
Import

12 years agoImport
Thomas Thurman [Tue, 26 May 2009 17:41:38 +0000 (13:41 -0400)]
Import

12 years agoTesting
Thomas Thurman [Tue, 26 May 2009 17:39:57 +0000 (13:39 -0400)]
Testing

12 years agowelcome
www-data [Tue, 26 May 2009 05:50:25 +0000 (08:50 +0300)]
welcome