routino
10 years agoMerge branch 'upstream' master
Thibaut GRIDEL [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 21:16:42 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

10 years agoinitial packaging
Thibaut GRIDEL [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 21:16:29 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
initial packaging

10 years agoImported Upstream version 1.5.1 upstream
Thibaut GRIDEL [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 13:52:11 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 1.5.1

10 years agoImported Upstream version 1.5
Thibaut GRIDEL [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 13:51:44 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 1.5

11 years agoImported Upstream version 1.4.1
Thibaut GRIDEL [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 14:50:45 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 1.4.1