scdataviz
12 years ago* configure.ac: master
trelane@digitasaru.net [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 03:33:07 +0000 (22:33 -0500)]
* configure.ac:
    Added ability to specify matdb location
* src/scdataviz.c:
    Modified to use new MATDBFILE macro passed on command-line.

12 years ago* It now compiles.
trelane@digitasaru.net [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 03:18:20 +0000 (22:18 -0500)]
* It now compiles.

12 years ago* src/graph.c:
trelane@digitasaru.net [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 02:47:09 +0000 (21:47 -0500)]
* src/graph.c:
   Fix include of graph.h
* configure.ac:
   un-commented the MAEMO macro for testing presence of MAEMO

12 years ago* HEAD:
trelane@digitasaru.net [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 02:32:43 +0000 (21:32 -0500)]
* HEAD:
    Removed redundant directory
* AUTHORS
  NEWS
  README
    Created these files; they are empty.
* .bzrignore
    Added in bzrignore data from gimme-alpha
* Makefile.am
  cofnigure.ac
    Converted to work for scdataviz

12 years ago* Updated .bzrignore
trelane@digitasaru.net [Mon, 12 Oct 2009 12:26:52 +0000 (07:26 -0500)]
* Updated .bzrignore

12 years agoMoving files around, starting libtoolization.
trelane@digitasaru.net [Mon, 12 Oct 2009 12:26:14 +0000 (07:26 -0500)]
Moving files around, starting libtoolization.

12 years ago* graphwidget.c: fixed a bug where we'd divide by 0 if min and max x and y were the...
trelane@digitasaru.net [Fri, 9 Oct 2009 00:15:04 +0000 (19:15 -0500)]
* graphwidget.c: fixed a bug where we'd divide by 0 if min and max x and y were the same. NOTE that this section of code is getting very, very, very kludgey.
* graphwidget.h: not much of a change.
* scdataviz.c: pointed to the new matdb.txt link.
* matdb.txt: new link to the materials database.

13 years ago* lots of goodies.
trelane@digitasaru.net [Mon, 24 Nov 2008 20:56:42 +0000 (14:56 -0600)]
* lots of goodies.

13 years ago* OK. Now *this* seems to work great.
Joseph Pingenot [Sun, 27 Jul 2008 20:49:46 +0000 (15:49 -0500)]
* OK.  Now *this* seems to work great.
* Next up, the actual labels.

13 years ago* Making progress on the rework. There are nifty new features coming in.
Joseph Pingenot [Sun, 27 Jul 2008 19:50:34 +0000 (14:50 -0500)]
* Making progress on the rework.  There are nifty new features coming in.

13 years ago* Axes work for what I have implemented thus far.
Joseph Pingenot [Sun, 27 Jul 2008 02:53:18 +0000 (21:53 -0500)]
* Axes work for what I have implemented thus far.
* About to add in labels.

13 years ago* Not ideal, but it is functional.
Joseph Pingenot [Sun, 27 Jul 2008 01:51:54 +0000 (20:51 -0500)]
* Not ideal, but it is functional.

13 years ago* Well, the groundwork has been laid, but now I can't see my data anymore.
trelane@digitasaru.net [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 22:06:30 +0000 (17:06 -0500)]
* Well, the groundwork has been laid, but now I can't see my data anymore.

13 years ago* Bowing params are working better.
trelane@digitasaru.net [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 21:10:13 +0000 (16:10 -0500)]
* Bowing params are working better.
* Adding in axis infrastructure.

13 years ago* Seems to be coming along. Not convinced that the bowing conversions are right.
trelane@digitasaru.net [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 20:54:12 +0000 (15:54 -0500)]
* Seems to be coming along.  Not convinced that the bowing conversions are right.

13 years ago* Added bezier routines.
trelane@digitasaru.net [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 15:23:49 +0000 (10:23 -0500)]
* Added bezier routines.
* Ready to do the bowing.

13 years ago* Fixed stupid error on my part in graph.c
trelane@digitasaru.net [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 13:33:33 +0000 (08:33 -0500)]
* Fixed stupid error on my part in graph.c
* Added comment for clarity in graph.h

13 years ago* Compiles but segfaults.
trelane@digitasaru.net [Thu, 24 Jul 2008 22:03:47 +0000 (17:03 -0500)]
* Compiles but segfaults.
* Fix the bug!!

13 years ago* Now wit hlabels and line drawing!
trelane@digitasaru.net [Thu, 24 Jul 2008 21:02:18 +0000 (16:02 -0500)]
* Now wit hlabels and line drawing!

13 years ago* It plots!!!!
Joseph Pingenot [Thu, 24 Jul 2008 03:44:36 +0000 (22:44 -0500)]
* It plots!!!!

13 years ago* dotcod matdb parser seems to work great.
Joseph Pingenot [Thu, 24 Jul 2008 03:23:43 +0000 (22:23 -0500)]
* dotcod matdb parser seems to work great.

13 years ago* Still not quite right:
Joseph Pingenot [Thu, 24 Jul 2008 02:42:44 +0000 (21:42 -0500)]
* Still not quite right:
** Properties aren't actually saved
** Need to have a hash in a hash.

13 years ago* making progress.
trelane@digitasaru.net [Wed, 23 Jul 2008 22:03:28 +0000 (17:03 -0500)]
* making progress.

13 years ago* Added dotcode matdb processor.
trelane@digitasaru.net [Wed, 23 Jul 2008 21:06:58 +0000 (16:06 -0500)]
* Added dotcode matdb processor.
* Now reading in matdb.

13 years ago* Offsets work great now. Graph now gets positioned correctly.
Joseph Pingenot [Wed, 23 Jul 2008 03:30:37 +0000 (22:30 -0500)]
* Offsets work great now.  Graph now gets positioned correctly.

13 years agoIt works! Yay!
Joseph Pingenot [Wed, 23 Jul 2008 02:55:55 +0000 (21:55 -0500)]
It works!  Yay!

13 years ago* Updated files. Now it compiles (though it crashes).
Joseph Pingenot [Wed, 23 Jul 2008 01:31:09 +0000 (20:31 -0500)]
* Updated files.  Now it compiles (though it crashes).

13 years ago* Initial checkin.
trelane@digitasaru.net [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 22:18:36 +0000 (17:18 -0500)]
* Initial checkin.