scdataviz
13 years ago* Seems to be coming along. Not convinced that the bowing conversions are right.
trelane@digitasaru.net [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 20:54:12 +0000 (15:54 -0500)]
* Seems to be coming along.  Not convinced that the bowing conversions are right.

13 years ago* Added bezier routines.
trelane@digitasaru.net [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 15:23:49 +0000 (10:23 -0500)]
* Added bezier routines.
* Ready to do the bowing.

13 years ago* Fixed stupid error on my part in graph.c
trelane@digitasaru.net [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 13:33:33 +0000 (08:33 -0500)]
* Fixed stupid error on my part in graph.c
* Added comment for clarity in graph.h

13 years ago* Compiles but segfaults.
trelane@digitasaru.net [Thu, 24 Jul 2008 22:03:47 +0000 (17:03 -0500)]
* Compiles but segfaults.
* Fix the bug!!

13 years ago* Now wit hlabels and line drawing!
trelane@digitasaru.net [Thu, 24 Jul 2008 21:02:18 +0000 (16:02 -0500)]
* Now wit hlabels and line drawing!

13 years ago* It plots!!!!
Joseph Pingenot [Thu, 24 Jul 2008 03:44:36 +0000 (22:44 -0500)]
* It plots!!!!

13 years ago* dotcod matdb parser seems to work great.
Joseph Pingenot [Thu, 24 Jul 2008 03:23:43 +0000 (22:23 -0500)]
* dotcod matdb parser seems to work great.

13 years ago* Still not quite right:
Joseph Pingenot [Thu, 24 Jul 2008 02:42:44 +0000 (21:42 -0500)]
* Still not quite right:
** Properties aren't actually saved
** Need to have a hash in a hash.

13 years ago* making progress.
trelane@digitasaru.net [Wed, 23 Jul 2008 22:03:28 +0000 (17:03 -0500)]
* making progress.

13 years ago* Added dotcode matdb processor.
trelane@digitasaru.net [Wed, 23 Jul 2008 21:06:58 +0000 (16:06 -0500)]
* Added dotcode matdb processor.
* Now reading in matdb.

13 years ago* Offsets work great now. Graph now gets positioned correctly.
Joseph Pingenot [Wed, 23 Jul 2008 03:30:37 +0000 (22:30 -0500)]
* Offsets work great now.  Graph now gets positioned correctly.

13 years agoIt works! Yay!
Joseph Pingenot [Wed, 23 Jul 2008 02:55:55 +0000 (21:55 -0500)]
It works!  Yay!

13 years ago* Updated files. Now it compiles (though it crashes).
Joseph Pingenot [Wed, 23 Jul 2008 01:31:09 +0000 (20:31 -0500)]
* Updated files.  Now it compiles (though it crashes).

13 years ago* Initial checkin.
trelane@digitasaru.net [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 22:18:36 +0000 (17:18 -0500)]
* Initial checkin.