scorecard
11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /opt/src/sb1/qt/scorecard master
Sakari Poussa [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 17:55:48 +0000 (20:55 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of /opt/src/sb1/qt/scorecard

11 years agowww updates
Sakari Poussa [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 17:55:14 +0000 (20:55 +0300)]
www updates

11 years agoTODO list update. Initial screen for pro mode
Sakari Poussa [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 13:29:05 +0000 (16:29 +0300)]
TODO list update. Initial screen for pro mode

11 years agoInitial new score dialogs
Sakari Poussa [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 07:28:47 +0000 (10:28 +0300)]
Initial new score dialogs

11 years agoIntroduce user mode (Basic and Pro)
Sakari Poussa [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 09:29:56 +0000 (12:29 +0300)]
Introduce user mode (Basic and Pro)

11 years agoLow level support for more details in scores including putts, sand saves, fairwayhits...
Sakari Poussa [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 14:51:12 +0000 (17:51 +0300)]
Low level support for more details in scores including putts, sand saves, fairwayhits, green in regulation and penalties.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /opt/src/sb1/qt/scorecard
Sakari Poussa [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 11:23:18 +0000 (14:23 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of /opt/src/sb1/qt/scorecard

11 years agoNew release -- 0.21
Sakari Poussa [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 11:22:35 +0000 (14:22 +0300)]
New release -- 0.21

11 years agoFix a crash when viewing statistics including a score on a course which is not found.
Sakari Poussa [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 15:37:50 +0000 (18:37 +0300)]
Fix a crash when viewing statistics including a score on a course which is not found.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /opt/src/sb1/qt/scorecard
Sakari Poussa [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 07:07:33 +0000 (10:07 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of /opt/src/sb1/qt/scorecard

11 years agoNew version -- 0.20
Sakari Poussa [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 07:07:07 +0000 (10:07 +0300)]
New version -- 0.20

11 years agoFixes in backup configuration file (scorecard.conf). Backup works now.
Sakari Poussa [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 20:12:40 +0000 (23:12 +0300)]
Fixes in backup configuration file (scorecard.conf). Backup works now.

Don't allow commas in club or course names.

11 years ago- New course: Default HCP values are odd for front nine, and even for
Sakari Poussa [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 13:31:52 +0000 (16:31 +0300)]
- New course: Default HCP values are odd for front nine, and even for
  back nine. Also +/- jumps two up or down. Also HCP editing jumps from
  front to back to correct line.

11 years agoNew version -- 0.19
Sakari Poussa [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 19:52:54 +0000 (22:52 +0300)]
New version -- 0.19

11 years ago- New icon
Sakari Poussa [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 19:44:25 +0000 (22:44 +0300)]
- New icon
- Turn off debug

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /opt/src/sb1/qt/scorecard
Sakari Poussa [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 21:06:22 +0000 (00:06 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of /opt/src/sb1/qt/scorecard

11 years agoUse MyDoc directory for user data
Sakari Poussa [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 20:48:00 +0000 (23:48 +0300)]
Use MyDoc directory for user data

11 years agoAdd install of .conf backup file
Sakari Poussa [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 20:39:48 +0000 (23:39 +0300)]
Add install of .conf backup file

11 years agoAdd backup config file
Sakari Poussa [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 20:34:33 +0000 (23:34 +0300)]
Add backup config file

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /opt/src/sb1/qt/scorecard
Sakari Poussa [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 11:33:20 +0000 (14:33 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of /opt/src/sb1/qt/scorecard

11 years agoStore user data under user home directory so that it is not lost during re-flash...
Sakari Poussa [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 11:22:12 +0000 (14:22 +0300)]
Store user data under user home directory so that it is not lost during re-flash. Also move the old data from /opt to home

11 years agoNew icon
Sakari Poussa [Sun, 30 May 2010 19:47:49 +0000 (22:47 +0300)]
New icon

11 years agoNew version -- 0.18
Sakari Poussa [Fri, 28 May 2010 09:41:16 +0000 (12:41 +0300)]
New version -- 0.18

11 years ago- When sorting on scores list best first
Sakari Poussa [Fri, 28 May 2010 09:36:15 +0000 (12:36 +0300)]
- When sorting on scores list best first
- Use numbers not strings when sorting total scores

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /opt/src/sb1/qt/scorecard
Sakari Poussa [Fri, 28 May 2010 09:18:57 +0000 (12:18 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of /opt/src/sb1/qt/scorecard

11 years agoTune description
Sakari Poussa [Fri, 28 May 2010 09:18:13 +0000 (12:18 +0300)]
Tune description

11 years agoNew version -- 0.17
Sakari Poussa [Fri, 28 May 2010 01:56:54 +0000 (04:56 +0300)]
New version -- 0.17

11 years agoTODO update
Sakari Poussa [Fri, 28 May 2010 01:48:22 +0000 (04:48 +0300)]
TODO update

11 years agoScore list sort order in settings: date/score
Sakari Poussa [Fri, 28 May 2010 01:45:34 +0000 (04:45 +0300)]
Score list sort order in settings: date/score

11 years agoBehave correctly if score contains unknown course
Sakari Poussa [Fri, 28 May 2010 00:41:58 +0000 (03:41 +0300)]
Behave correctly if score contains unknown course

11 years agoUse Home Club setting in new score dialog
Sakari Poussa [Fri, 28 May 2010 00:22:16 +0000 (03:22 +0300)]
Use Home Club setting in new score dialog

11 years agoCalculate and show how many shots over/under score is
Sakari Poussa [Thu, 27 May 2010 17:34:33 +0000 (20:34 +0300)]
Calculate and show how many shots over/under score is

11 years agoAll fonts are now bigger (20pt)
Sakari Poussa [Thu, 27 May 2010 16:42:57 +0000 (19:42 +0300)]
All fonts are now bigger (20pt)

11 years agoBigger fonts in table-view
Sakari Poussa [Thu, 27 May 2010 15:56:47 +0000 (18:56 +0300)]
Bigger fonts in table-view

11 years agoAdded bug tracker link to debian/control
Sakari Poussa [Sun, 16 May 2010 20:51:25 +0000 (23:51 +0300)]
Added bug tracker link to debian/control

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /opt/src/sb1/qt/scorecard
Sakari Poussa [Sun, 16 May 2010 20:36:41 +0000 (23:36 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of /opt/src/sb1/qt/scorecard

11 years agoNew version -- 0.16
Sakari Poussa [Sun, 16 May 2010 20:35:43 +0000 (23:35 +0300)]
New version -- 0.16

11 years agoAdd settings files .cpp/.h
Sakari Poussa [Sun, 16 May 2010 20:32:48 +0000 (23:32 +0300)]
Add settings files .cpp/.h

11 years ago- Refactor: score and course UI widget management into common files
Sakari Poussa [Sun, 16 May 2010 20:28:55 +0000 (23:28 +0300)]
- Refactor: score and course UI widget management into common files
- Score and course windows are created once - show/hide to manage
- Fix delete and edit score/course crashes

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /opt/src/sb1/qt/scorecard
Sakari Poussa [Tue, 11 May 2010 21:12:03 +0000 (00:12 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of /opt/src/sb1/qt/scorecard

11 years agochangelog date format fix
Sakari Poussa [Tue, 11 May 2010 21:11:47 +0000 (00:11 +0300)]
changelog date format fix

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /opt/src/sb1/qt/scorecard
Sakari Poussa [Tue, 11 May 2010 21:07:23 +0000 (00:07 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of /opt/src/sb1/qt/scorecard

11 years agoNew version -- 0.15
Sakari Poussa [Tue, 11 May 2010 21:07:13 +0000 (00:07 +0300)]
New version -- 0.15

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /opt/src/sb1/qt/scorecard
Sakari Poussa [Tue, 11 May 2010 20:58:42 +0000 (23:58 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of /opt/src/sb1/qt/scorecard

11 years ago- Add and flush default courses when settings change
Sakari Poussa [Tue, 11 May 2010 20:55:46 +0000 (23:55 +0300)]
- Add and flush default courses when settings change
- Store settings in QSettings

11 years ago- Add non-volatile settings for hcp, home club, etc.
Sakari Poussa [Sun, 9 May 2010 21:00:40 +0000 (00:00 +0300)]
- Add non-volatile settings for hcp, home club, etc.

11 years ago- Use QDialogButtonBox to get correct layout for buttons
Sakari Poussa [Sun, 9 May 2010 16:54:54 +0000 (19:54 +0300)]
- Use QDialogButtonBox to get correct layout for buttons
- Set NoItemsFlags for items that are not selectable
- Set current cell in new course dialog
- Make new score select dialog bigger (4 rows)
- Apply style sheets for stat, new course and new score dialogs
- Show Maemo5 info note on new score dialog

11 years agoAdd club-master.xml r/o file for distributed courses. User added courses go to club...
Sakari Poussa [Sun, 9 May 2010 13:48:11 +0000 (16:48 +0300)]
Add club-xml r/o file for distributed courses. User added courses go to club.xml (not overwritten during upgrade)

11 years agoUser correct pkg section: user/utilities
Sakari Poussa [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 13:14:17 +0000 (16:14 +0300)]
User correct pkg section: user/utilities

11 years agoNew screenshots of the 0.14
Sakari Poussa [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 05:00:55 +0000 (08:00 +0300)]
New screenshots of the 0.14

11 years agowww update
Sakari Poussa [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 04:59:57 +0000 (07:59 +0300)]
www update

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /opt/src/sb1/qt/scorecard
Sakari Poussa [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 04:33:57 +0000 (07:33 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of /opt/src/sb1/qt/scorecard

11 years agoNew version -- 0.14
Sakari Poussa [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 04:31:50 +0000 (07:31 +0300)]
New version -- 0.14

11 years agoDepend on qt4.6
Sakari Poussa [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 04:22:46 +0000 (07:22 +0300)]
Depend on qt4.6

11 years agoNo data files in install
Sakari Poussa [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 04:20:52 +0000 (07:20 +0300)]
No data files in install

11 years agoNo data files in install
Sakari Poussa [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 04:20:24 +0000 (07:20 +0300)]
No data files in install

11 years ago- Fixed course delete crashes
Sakari Poussa [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 03:24:11 +0000 (06:24 +0300)]
- Fixed course delete crashes
- Text alignment correct in list view
- Make list view selections correctly
- Color tuning

11 years agoNew file for common defs
Sakari Poussa [Sun, 25 Apr 2010 15:27:12 +0000 (18:27 +0300)]
New file for common defs

11 years agoNew files for list model
Sakari Poussa [Sun, 25 Apr 2010 15:25:37 +0000 (18:25 +0300)]
New files for list model

11 years agoBig refactoring: new UI logic, Qt 4.6 support, more Maemo5 features
Sakari Poussa [Sun, 25 Apr 2010 15:24:35 +0000 (18:24 +0300)]
Big refactoring: new UI logic, Qt 4.6 support, more Maemo5 features

11 years agoFix compiler warnings
Sakari Poussa [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 13:35:14 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
Fix compiler warnings

11 years agoMaemo5 date picker button
Sakari Poussa [Tue, 26 Jan 2010 21:39:56 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
Maemo5 date picker button

11 years agowww updates
Sakari Poussa [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 10:10:30 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
www updates

11 years agoNew screenshots
Sakari Poussa [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 09:48:03 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
New screenshots

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /opt/src/sb1/qt/scorecard
Sakari Poussa [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 08:35:36 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of /opt/src/sb1/qt/scorecard

11 years agoNew version -- 0.13
Sakari Poussa [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 08:31:24 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
New version -- 0.13

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /opt/src/sb1/qt/scorecard
Sakari Poussa [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 08:17:15 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of /opt/src/sb1/qt/scorecard

11 years agoIn main window, update also course data after entering new score
Sakari Poussa [Sat, 26 Dec 2009 16:51:28 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
In main window, update also course data after entering new score

11 years agoUse common colors and style sheets for all windows and dialogs
Sakari Poussa [Sat, 26 Dec 2009 11:00:29 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
Use common colors and style sheets for all windows and dialogs

11 years agoAnd some more colors. Seems to be hard to change HeaderView background
Sakari Poussa [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 21:36:00 +0000 (23:36 +0200)]
And some more colors. Seems to be hard to change HeaderView background

11 years agoMore color tuning
Sakari Poussa [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 16:13:41 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
More color tuning

11 years agoNew version -- 0.12
Sakari Poussa [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 15:36:13 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
New version -- 0.12

11 years agoNew colors, Graphs button removed
Sakari Poussa [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 15:30:11 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
New colors, Graphs button removed

12 years agoFixed version dependency to libqt4-gui
Sakari Poussa [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 16:53:15 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
Fixed version dependency to libqt4-gui

12 years agoNew version (0.11) - statistics addded
Sakari Poussa [Sun, 6 Dec 2009 12:03:31 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
New version (0.11) - statistics addded
Crash with no scores and edit fixed

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /opt/src/sb1/qt/scorecard
Sakari Poussa [Sun, 29 Nov 2009 19:37:41 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of /opt/src/sb1/qt/scorecard

12 years agoGPLv2 license
Sakari Poussa [Sun, 29 Nov 2009 19:16:39 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
GPLv2 license

12 years agoStatistics - final bits including all stats and error handling
Sakari Poussa [Sun, 29 Nov 2009 18:13:00 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
Statistics - final bits including all stats and error handling

12 years agoStatistics - new files
Sakari Poussa [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 19:51:58 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
Statistics - new files

12 years agoStatistics - initial version
Sakari Poussa [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 19:50:52 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
Statistics - initial version

12 years agoInitial stat view attempt
Sakari Poussa [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 23:35:32 +0000 (01:35 +0200)]
Initial stat view attempt

12 years agoDebian tuning
Sakari Poussa [Fri, 13 Nov 2009 21:04:05 +0000 (23:04 +0200)]
Debian tuning

12 years agoAdded installation info (www)
Sakari Poussa [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 15:34:17 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
Added installation info (www)

12 years agoAdd missing dir
Sakari Poussa [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 15:19:26 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
Add missing dir

12 years agoUpdated club file
Sakari Poussa [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 15:07:14 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
Updated club file

12 years agoNew screenshots
Sakari Poussa [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 15:00:04 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
New screenshots

12 years agoName changes
Sakari Poussa [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 14:37:33 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
Name changes

12 years agoDeleted extra files, removed unused .cpp files for build
Sakari Poussa [Wed, 11 Nov 2009 12:55:50 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
Deleted extra files, removed unused .cpp files for build
Debian post-install does chown to data files so app can write them
Color and compiler tunings

12 years agoCorner case handling. Copyright update
Sakari Poussa [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 21:15:31 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
Corner case handling. Copyright update

12 years agoFile rm/add
Sakari Poussa [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 20:27:38 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
File rm/add

12 years agoFixed www layout
Sakari Poussa [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 20:25:27 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
Fixed www layout

12 years agoInital web page
Sakari Poussa [Mon, 9 Nov 2009 22:32:06 +0000 (00:32 +0200)]
Inital web page

12 years agoInital web page
Sakari Poussa [Mon, 9 Nov 2009 22:29:38 +0000 (00:29 +0200)]
Inital web page

12 years agonew colors and menu settings to adapt new qt libs
Sakari Poussa [Sun, 8 Nov 2009 21:50:51 +0000 (23:50 +0200)]
new colors and menu settings to adapt new qt libs

12 years agoDon't set twice the central widget
Sakari Poussa [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 19:32:15 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
Don't set twice the central widget

12 years agologging changes
Sakari Poussa [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 19:22:10 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
logging changes

12 years agobin dir cleanup
Sakari Poussa [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 19:02:26 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
bin dir cleanup

12 years agoone more dir
Sakari Poussa [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 19:01:17 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
one more dir

12 years agoNew files
Sakari Poussa [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 18:59:59 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
New files

12 years agowww stuff
Sakari Poussa [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 21:40:47 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
www stuff