sdlhildon
11 years agodocumentation was wrong master
Javier [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 14:31:51 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
documentation was wrong

11 years agoadding Doxygen to SDL-GLES sdlhaa_1_1_0
Javier S. Pedro [Sun, 4 Apr 2010 17:09:02 +0000 (19:09 +0200)]
adding Doxygen to SDL-GLES

11 years agofix bug when h-d crashes
Javier S. Pedro [Sun, 4 Apr 2010 00:04:34 +0000 (02:04 +0200)]
fix bug when h-d crashes

11 years agohaa cleanup
Javier S. Pedro [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 19:18:39 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
haa cleanup

11 years agoreworked reparents
Javier S. Pedro [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 19:12:52 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
reworked reparents

11 years agonew haa tests
Javier S. Pedro [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 19:08:49 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
new haa tests

11 years agofix simplegl header sdlhaa_1_0_0
Javier S. Pedro [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 00:36:48 +0000 (01:36 +0100)]
fix simplegl header

11 years agoadding build-depends sdlgles_1_0_0
Javier S. Pedro [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 00:10:47 +0000 (01:10 +0100)]
adding build-depends

11 years agoadding simplegl sample
Javier S. Pedro [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 03:31:43 +0000 (04:31 +0100)]
adding simplegl sample

11 years agocleaning gles2 test
Javier S. Pedro [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 03:19:40 +0000 (04:19 +0100)]
cleaning gles2 test

11 years agoadded sdl_gles_get/setattribute calls
Javier S. Pedro [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 01:57:23 +0000 (02:57 +0100)]
added sdl_gles_get/setattribute calls

11 years agofixed the gles1 issue
Javier S. Pedro [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 23:22:09 +0000 (00:22 +0100)]
fixed the gles1 issue

11 years agoadding window captions
javier [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 20:59:08 +0000 (21:59 +0100)]
adding window captions

11 years agoGLESv2 sample working
Javier S. Pedro [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 20:57:19 +0000 (21:57 +0100)]
GLESv2 sample working

11 years agoGLES1 sample working
Javier S. Pedro [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 19:32:54 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
GLES1 sample working

11 years agoSDLGLES initial import
Javier S. Pedro [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 16:04:19 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
SDLGLES initial import

11 years agoinitial import for sdlhaa & sdlhim
Javier S. Pedro [Mon, 22 Feb 2010 14:42:41 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
initial import for sdlhaa & sdlhim

11 years agowelcome
root [Mon, 22 Feb 2010 06:50:05 +0000 (08:50 +0200)]
welcome