secretnotes
11 years agoEnable kinetic scrolling. master
Janusz Sobczak [Fri, 21 May 2010 14:56:35 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
Enable kinetic scrolling.

Signed-off-by: Janusz Sobczak <janusz.sobczak@gmail.com>

11 years agoModify Change Password menu action.
Janusz Sobczak [Thu, 20 May 2010 12:56:26 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
Modify Change Password menu action.

Enable 'Change password' only when user has supplied
a correct password.

Signed-off-by: Janusz Sobczak <janusz.sobczak@gmail.com>

11 years agoModified Reset menu action behaviour.
Janusz Sobczak [Thu, 20 May 2010 12:37:31 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
Modified Reset menu action behaviour.

Enable 'Reset secret notes' menu action only if user
has not supplied correct password.
'Undo reset' menu action has been removed.

Signed-off-by: Janusz Sobczak <janusz.sobczak@gmail.com>

11 years agoMaemo build fixes.
Janusz Sobczak [Thu, 20 May 2010 12:35:14 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
Maemo build fixes.

Signed-off-by: Janusz Sobczak <janusz.sobczak@gmail.com>

11 years agoCorrect Exec path in hildon .desktop.
Janusz Sobczak [Mon, 17 May 2010 09:44:19 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
Correct Exec path in hildon  .desktop.

Signed-off-by: Janusz Sobczak <janusz.sobczak@gmail.com>

11 years agoAdded debian/compat file.
Janusz Sobczak [Mon, 17 May 2010 09:09:08 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
Added debian/compat file.

Signed-off-by: Janusz Sobczak <janusz.sobczak@gmail.com>

11 years agoInitial revision.
Janusz Sobczak [Fri, 14 May 2010 11:08:53 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
Initial revision.

Signed-off-by: Janusz Sobczak <janusz.sobczak@gmail.com>

11 years agowelcome
root [Fri, 14 May 2010 08:00:02 +0000 (11:00 +0300)]
welcome