secretnotes
12 years agoAdded debian/compat file.
Janusz Sobczak [Mon, 17 May 2010 09:09:08 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
Added debian/compat file.

Signed-off-by: Janusz Sobczak <janusz.sobczak@gmail.com>

12 years agoInitial revision.
Janusz Sobczak [Fri, 14 May 2010 11:08:53 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
Initial revision.

Signed-off-by: Janusz Sobczak <janusz.sobczak@gmail.com>

12 years agowelcome
root [Fri, 14 May 2010 08:00:02 +0000 (11:00 +0300)]
welcome