sharing-cli
9 years agoRemove 1 g_hash_table_unref. master review_accountname
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 15:10:50 +0000 (22:10 +0700)]
Remove 1 g_hash_table_unref.

9 years agoAdd account name to distinguish multiple instances of service.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 17:30:34 +0000 (00:30 +0700)]
Add account name to distinguish multiple instances of service.

11 years agoFixed dependencies, bumped version numbers. v0.4
Tuomas Kulve [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 11:30:33 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
Fixed dependencies, bumped version numbers.

11 years agoChanged debian section to user/network. Bumped up the version numbers. v0.3
Tuomas Kulve [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 09:00:21 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
Changed debian section to user/network. Bumped up the version numbers.

11 years agoAdded missing depenedncy to cdbs. Bumped up the version number. v0.2
Tuomas Kulve [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 08:50:24 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
Added missing depenedncy to cdbs. Bumped up the version number.

11 years agophotos.pl: cleanup.
Tuomas Kulve [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 07:40:52 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
photos.pl: cleanup.

11 years agoIncluded Irssi script for pasting URLs of shared images to IRC.
Tuomas Kulve [Sun, 7 Feb 2010 12:45:05 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
Included Irssi script for pasting URLs of shared images to IRC.

11 years agoAdded more items.
Tuomas Kulve [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 20:00:15 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
Added more items.

11 years agoAdded TODO.
Tuomas Kulve [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 19:13:03 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
Added TODO.

11 years agoAdded first proof-of-concept type implementation.
Tuomas Kulve [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 19:10:12 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
Added first proof-of-concept type implementation.

11 years agoModify sharing plugin template for CLI
Thomas Perl [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 11:02:30 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
Modify sharing plugin template for CLI

11 years agoInitial commit (based on data-sharing-plugin)
Thomas Perl [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 15:08:49 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
Initial commit (based on data-sharing-plugin)

Revision 342 of
https://garage.maemo.org/svn/maemoexamples/trunk/data-sharing-plugin/

11 years agowelcome
www-data [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 10:50:21 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
welcome