shermanaquarium
11 years agofixed path to external icons master
vlad [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 04:01:16 +0000 (07:01 +0300)]
fixed path to external icons

11 years agofixed number
vlad [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 18:18:21 +0000 (21:18 +0300)]
fixed number

11 years agoAdded tags to sherman.xml
vlad [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 18:17:22 +0000 (21:17 +0300)]
Added tags to sherman.xml

11 years agofixed exec file name
vlad [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 17:46:24 +0000 (20:46 +0300)]
fixed exec file name

11 years agofixed named in xml
vlad [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 16:59:43 +0000 (19:59 +0300)]
fixed named in xml

11 years agofixed theme name
vlad [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 15:42:22 +0000 (18:42 +0300)]
fixed theme name

11 years agoversion shermans-aquarium 3.0.1-3 is done
vlad [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 07:43:09 +0000 (10:43 +0300)]
version shermans-aquarium 3.0.1-3 is done

11 years agoadapted for mamemo builder
vlad [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 07:06:10 +0000 (10:06 +0300)]
adapted for mamemo builder

11 years agoadapated for Maemo
vlad [Sat, 21 Aug 2010 20:12:45 +0000 (23:12 +0300)]
adapated for Maemo

11 years agoadded icons and xml to livewp directory in debian rules
vlad [Sat, 21 Aug 2010 19:32:18 +0000 (22:32 +0300)]
added icons and xml to livewp directory in debian rules

11 years agoadded sherman.xml
vlad [Sat, 21 Aug 2010 18:39:47 +0000 (21:39 +0300)]
added sherman.xml

11 years agoadded icons for livewp
tanya [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 14:00:11 +0000 (17:00 +0300)]
added icons for livewp

11 years agooptified
Vlad [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 13:16:10 +0000 (16:16 +0300)]
optified

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/shermanaquarium
Vlad [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 11:38:12 +0000 (14:38 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/shermanaquarium

11 years agoMake
Vlad [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 11:37:58 +0000 (14:37 +0300)]
Make

11 years agofixed conflict
tanya [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 06:05:45 +0000 (09:05 +0300)]
fixed conflict

11 years agofixed fish returns
tanya [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 05:58:39 +0000 (08:58 +0300)]
fixed fish returns

11 years agoadded libsdl1.2-dev
Vlad [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 13:50:03 +0000 (16:50 +0300)]
added libsdl1.2-dev

11 years agodbus function is done
Vlad [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 13:37:15 +0000 (16:37 +0300)]
dbus function is done

11 years agodebugging and prepapred for mameo
Vlad [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 10:37:48 +0000 (13:37 +0300)]
debugging and prepapred for mameo

11 years agoInitial push
Vlad [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 10:28:40 +0000 (13:28 +0300)]
Initial push

11 years agowelcome
root [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 07:20:03 +0000 (10:20 +0300)]
welcome