shermanaquarium
12 years agoadded icons and xml to livewp directory in debian rules
vlad [Sat, 21 Aug 2010 19:32:18 +0000 (22:32 +0300)]
added icons and xml to livewp directory in debian rules

12 years agoadded sherman.xml
vlad [Sat, 21 Aug 2010 18:39:47 +0000 (21:39 +0300)]
added sherman.xml

12 years agoadded icons for livewp
tanya [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 14:00:11 +0000 (17:00 +0300)]
added icons for livewp

12 years agooptified
Vlad [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 13:16:10 +0000 (16:16 +0300)]
optified

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/shermanaquarium
Vlad [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 11:38:12 +0000 (14:38 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/shermanaquarium

12 years agoMake
Vlad [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 11:37:58 +0000 (14:37 +0300)]
Make

12 years agofixed conflict
tanya [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 06:05:45 +0000 (09:05 +0300)]
fixed conflict

12 years agofixed fish returns
tanya [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 05:58:39 +0000 (08:58 +0300)]
fixed fish returns

12 years agoadded libsdl1.2-dev
Vlad [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 13:50:03 +0000 (16:50 +0300)]
added libsdl1.2-dev

12 years agodbus function is done
Vlad [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 13:37:15 +0000 (16:37 +0300)]
dbus function is done

12 years agodebugging and prepapred for mameo
Vlad [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 10:37:48 +0000 (13:37 +0300)]
debugging and prepapred for mameo

12 years agoInitial push
Vlad [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 10:28:40 +0000 (13:28 +0300)]
Initial push

12 years agowelcome
root [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 07:20:03 +0000 (10:20 +0300)]
welcome