simple-xmbc-rem
10 years agoupdated the changelog master 0.8.3
Ionutz Borcoman [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 06:29:45 +0000 (08:29 +0200)]
updated the changelog

10 years agouse docs generated by sphinx to set the project's web page.
Ionutz Borcoman [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 11:57:46 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
use docs generated by sphinx to set the project's web page.

10 years agoMerge branch 'sphinx'
Ionutz Borcoman [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 11:44:33 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
Merge branch 'sphinx'

10 years agocorrected organization and application names.
Ionutz Borcoman [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 11:44:02 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
corrected organization and application names.

10 years agodoc: finished documenting the current interface.
Ionutz Borcoman [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 11:43:13 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
doc: finished documenting the current interface.

10 years agostarted writing docs with sphinx
Ionutz Borcoman [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 07:53:04 +0000 (09:53 +0200)]
started writing docs with sphinx

10 years agoimplemented screen inhibit.
Ionutz Borcoman [Sat, 19 Mar 2011 17:45:16 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
implemented screen inhibit.

10 years agoimplemented username/password access to xbmc.
Ionutz Borcoman [Sat, 19 Mar 2011 12:01:21 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
implemented username/password access to xbmc.

10 years agoextended setup dialog
Ionutz Borcoman [Sat, 19 Mar 2011 11:32:07 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
extended setup dialog

* extended setup dialog
* save and restore all values from the setup dialog
* implemented notification timeout via the setup

10 years agosmall tweaks in control, copyright and mainwindow.ui.
Ionutz Borcoman [Sat, 19 Mar 2011 08:31:42 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
small tweaks in control, copyright and mainwindow.ui.

10 years agoadded screenshot for 0.8.2.
Ionutz Borcoman [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 17:55:32 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
added screenshot for 0.8.2.

10 years agoadded simple script to help building releases. 0.8.2
Ionutz Borcoman [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 08:06:06 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
added simple script to help building releases.

10 years agoadded forgotten image.
Ionutz Borcoman [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 08:03:17 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
added forgotten image.

10 years agofixed changelog.
Ionutz Borcoman [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 07:40:18 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
fixed changelog.

10 years agoadded esc, context menu and gui switch buttons. resampled icons to 84x84.
Ionutz Borcoman [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 07:35:47 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
added esc, context menu and gui switch buttons. resampled icons to 84x84.

10 years agonew home, esc, tab and context menu icons.
Ionutz Borcoman [Tue, 15 Mar 2011 07:35:51 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
new home, esc, tab and context menu icons.

10 years agomoved the source back to src
Ionutz Borcoman [Sat, 12 Mar 2011 18:08:00 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
moved the source back to src

10 years agorenamed the src into simplexbmcremote-0.8.1 to simplify package building maemo 0.8.1
Ionutz Borcoman [Sat, 12 Mar 2011 17:35:32 +0000 (19:35 +0200)]
renamed the src into simplexbmcremote-0.8.1 to simplify package building

10 years agouse debian native versioning
Ionutz Borcoman [Sat, 12 Mar 2011 17:34:43 +0000 (19:34 +0200)]
use debian native versioning

10 years agotrying to build the packages by hand.
Ionutz Borcoman [Sat, 12 Mar 2011 16:36:14 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
trying to build the packages by hand.

10 years agostore some images used in docs
Ionutz Borcoman [Sat, 12 Mar 2011 11:35:37 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
store some images used in docs

10 years agoremove welcome file 0.8.0-1
Ionutz Borcoman [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 08:11:27 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
remove welcome file

10 years agoenable dh_shlibdeps in order to find linking deps
Ionutz Borcoman [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 07:25:25 +0000 (09:25 +0200)]
enable dh_shlibdeps in order to find linking deps

10 years agoadded some maemo garage stuff
Ionutz Borcoman [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 07:16:30 +0000 (09:16 +0200)]
added some maemo garage stuff

10 years agorenamed app to simplexbmcremote. added the info missing from the deb package.
Ionutz Borcoman [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 07:52:00 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
renamed app to simplexbmcremote. added the info missing from the deb package.

10 years agoforce portrait mode. remove focus from the buttons.
Ionutz Borcoman [Sun, 6 Mar 2011 19:05:32 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
force portrait mode. remove focus from the buttons.

10 years agoremoved obsolete json test dir.
Ionutz Borcoman [Sun, 6 Mar 2011 18:47:32 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
removed obsolete json test dir.

10 years agoadded icons for all buttons and removed the button to change to parent dir.
Ionutz Borcoman [Sun, 6 Mar 2011 18:44:50 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
added icons for all buttons and removed the button to change to parent dir.

10 years agoadded most of the remaining commands.
Ionutz Borcoman [Sun, 6 Mar 2011 09:49:30 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
added most of the remaining commands.

10 years agoadded notification via libnotify and QMaemo5InformationBox.
Ionutz Borcoman [Sun, 6 Mar 2011 09:01:46 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
added notification via libnotify and QMaemo5InformationBox.

10 years agodisplay the reply or error from the http requests.
Ionutz Borcoman [Sat, 5 Mar 2011 16:47:35 +0000 (18:47 +0200)]
display the reply or error from the http requests.

10 years agoremoved the state machine. use only http.
Ionutz Borcoman [Sat, 5 Mar 2011 16:28:15 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
removed the state machine. use only http.

10 years agouse http for sending commands
Ionutz Borcoman [Sat, 5 Mar 2011 15:34:02 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
use http for sending commands

10 years agoRead socket data if available.
Ionutz Borcoman [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 19:40:34 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
Read socket data if available.

10 years agoAdded the UML to git. Made the state classes of their own and fixed networking.
Ionutz Borcoman [Sun, 20 Feb 2011 12:30:38 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
Added the UML to git. Made the state classes of their own and fixed networking.

10 years agoSwitched to using QStateMachine.
Ionutz Borcoman [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 19:03:14 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
Switched to using QStateMachine.

10 years agoAdded code to connect to the XBMC server.
Ionutz Borcoman [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 16:00:18 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
Added code to connect to the XBMC server.

10 years agoStarted work on json interface. Added unit-tests for json classes.
Ionutz Borcoman [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 13:07:54 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
Started work on json interface. Added unit-tests for json classes.

10 years agoUse constants.h to store app's constants. Created a setup dialog.
Ionutz Borcoman [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 09:24:26 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
Use constants.h to store app's constants. Created a setup dialog.

10 years agoInitial commit.
Ionutz Borcoman [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 12:51:45 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
Initial commit.

10 years agowelcome
root [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 08:20:04 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
welcome