slock
12 years agoJust removed the welcome file. (Btw, Thanks) master
Felipe [Tue, 29 Sep 2009 21:34:57 +0000 (18:34 -0300)]
Just removed the welcome file. (Btw, Thanks)

Signed-off-by: Felipe Zimmerle <felipe@zimmerle.org>

12 years agoInitial commit, just the project skell
Felipe [Tue, 29 Sep 2009 21:33:02 +0000 (18:33 -0300)]
Initial commit, just the project skell

Signed-off-by: Felipe Zimmerle <felipe@zimmerle.org>

12 years agowelcome
www-data [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 05:30:38 +0000 (08:30 +0300)]
welcome