slovak-l10n
9 years agoRelease version 21.2011.38-1-1 master
Pali Rohár [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 18:56:30 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
Release version 21.2011.38-1-1

9 years agoAdded CSSU strings for pdf-viewer
Pali Rohár [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 18:41:01 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
Added CSSU strings for pdf-viewer

9 years agoAdded CSSU strings for camera
Pali Rohár [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 18:11:13 +0000 (19:11 +0100)]
Added CSSU strings for camera

9 years agoAdded CSSU strings for modest
Pali Rohár [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 18:09:45 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
Added CSSU strings for modest

9 years agoRegister Slovak localization into locale-resolver (show Slovak lang in Welcome Screen)
Pali Rohár [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 12:23:57 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
Register Slovak localization into locale-resolver (show Slovak lang in Welcome Screen)

10 years agoVersion bump (20.2010.36.2-4) v20.2010.36.2-4
Roman Moravcik [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 13:28:43 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
Version bump (20.2010.36.2-4)

10 years agoAdded translation of cell-modem-ui
Roman Moravcik [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 13:25:30 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
Added translation of cell-modem-ui

10 years agoVersion bump (20.2010.36.2-3) v20.2010.36.2-3
Roman Moravcik [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 13:25:13 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
Version bump (20.2010.36.2-3)

10 years agoFixed installation of package on TMN (Telecomunicações Móveis Nacionais) :release...
Roman Moravcik [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 13:24:41 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
Fixed installation of package on TMN (Telecomunicações Móveis Nacionais) :release of FW.

10 years agoVersion bump (20.2010.36.2-2) v20.2010.36.2-2
Roman Moravcik [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 14:07:32 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
Version bump (20.2010.36.2-2)

10 years ago"Community SSU" meta package added to dependency list.
Roman Moravcik [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 14:06:46 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
"Community SSU" meta package added to dependency list.

11 years agoVersion bump (20.2010.36.2-1) v20.2010.36.2-1
Roman Moravcik [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 11:58:57 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
Version bump (20.2010.36.2-1)

11 years agoUpdated translations to version FW 20.2010.36-2.
Roman Moravcik [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 11:55:25 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
Updated translations to version FW 20.2010.36-2.

11 years agoVersion bump (0.8-7) v0.8-7
Roman Moravcik [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 13:55:45 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
Version bump (0.8-7)

11 years agoRenamed "Zvukové klipy" to "Audioklipy" suggested by wladas.
Roman Moravcik [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 13:31:15 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
Renamed "Zvukové klipy" to "Audioklipy" suggested by wladas.

11 years agoVersion bump (0.8-6) v0.8-6
Roman Moravcik [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 13:13:42 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
Version bump (0.8-6)

11 years agoFixed name of general profile ("Základné" -> "Základný"). Thanks 100RM
Roman Moravcik [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 13:11:01 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Fixed name of general profile ("Základné" -> "Základný"). Thanks 100RM
for reporting it.

11 years agoVersion bump (0.8-5) v0.8-5
Roman Moravcik [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 12:46:34 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
Version bump (0.8-5)

11 years agoRemoved old package upgrade description.
Roman Moravcik [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 12:45:02 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
Removed old package upgrade description.

11 years agoVersion bump (0.8-4) v0.8-4
Roman Moravcik [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 12:15:43 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
Version bump (0.8-4)

11 years agoMinor MicroB translation fixes merged from Firefox 3.6.3
Roman Moravcik [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 12:09:38 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
Minor MicroB translation fixes merged from Firefox 3.6.3

11 years agoAdded first version of microb translation mostly imported from Firefox
Roman Moravcik [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 10:46:47 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
Added first version of microb translation mostly imported from Firefox
3.6.3

11 years agoAdded microb-engine translation support (not yet translated)
Roman Moravcik [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 11:37:55 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
Added microb-engine translation support (not yet translated)

11 years agoRemoved dpatch support from debian/rules
Roman Moravcik [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 11:37:14 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
Removed dpatch support from debian/rules

11 years agoVersion bump (0.8-3) v0.8-3
Roman Moravcik [Sat, 29 May 2010 09:55:23 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
Version bump (0.8-3)

11 years agoFixed installation of package on USA, Middle East, North Africa, India
Roman Moravcik [Sat, 29 May 2010 09:54:40 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
Fixed installation of package on USA, Middle East, North Africa, India
and UK release of FW.

11 years agoVersion bump (0.8-2)
Roman Moravcik [Wed, 5 May 2010 13:18:13 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
Version bump (0.8-2)

11 years agoAdded translation of tutorial-applet
Roman Moravcik [Wed, 5 May 2010 13:04:44 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
Added translation of tutorial-applet

11 years agoSmall correction of translations
Roman Moravcik [Wed, 5 May 2010 12:51:41 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
Small correction of translations

11 years agoVersion bump (0.8-1)
Roman Moravcik [Wed, 5 May 2010 10:04:13 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
Version bump (0.8-1)

11 years agoAdded first translation of OVI Maps
Roman Moravcik [Mon, 3 May 2010 13:31:21 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
Added first translation of OVI Maps

11 years agoUpdated rest of translation to version 10.2010.12-9
Roman Moravcik [Sun, 2 May 2010 22:28:11 +0000 (00:28 +0200)]
Updated rest of translation to version 10.2010.12-9

11 years agoUpdated translation of Ovi Maps to FW version 10.2010.12-9
Roman Moravcik [Sun, 2 May 2010 16:33:15 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
Updated translation of Ovi Maps to FW version 10.2010.12-9

11 years agoPreviously updated translation updated to FW version 10.2010.12-9
Roman Moravcik [Sun, 2 May 2010 15:21:35 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
Previously updated translation updated to FW version 10.2010.12-9

11 years agoVersion bump (0.8-0) v0.8
Roman Moravcik [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 09:29:06 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
Version bump (0.8-0)

11 years agoChanged package dependency to ukeyboard version >= 2.3.
Roman Moravcik [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 09:27:58 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
Changed package dependency to ukeyboard version >= 2.3.

11 years agoAdded upgrade description text to let people know that current version
Roman Moravcik [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 09:21:21 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
Added upgrade description text to let people know that current version
is compatible just with FW/SDK PR1.2.

11 years agoChanged dependency to FW PR1.2.
Roman Moravcik [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 09:11:20 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
Changed dependency to FW PR1.2.

11 years agoUpdated translations from Maemo5 SDK PR1.2
Roman Moravcik [Sun, 28 Mar 2010 21:14:15 +0000 (23:14 +0200)]
Updated translations from Maemo5 SDK PR1.2

11 years agoMake package depend on Maemo5 SDK PR1.2
Roman Moravcik [Sun, 28 Mar 2010 21:00:45 +0000 (23:00 +0200)]
Make package depend on Maemo5 SDK PR1.2

11 years agoAdded decompiled versions of hildon-application-manager, hildon-common-strings, hildo...
Roman Moravcik [Sat, 27 Mar 2010 20:34:05 +0000 (21:34 +0100)]
Added decompiled versions of hildon-application-manager, hildon-common-strings, hildon-control-panel, hildon-fm, hildon-input-method, hildon-libs, hildon-status-bar-usb, ke-recv, maemo-af-desktop, osso-filemanager, osso-games, osso-system-lock and osso-uri translations to speed up update process.

11 years agoVersion bump (0.7-7)
Roman Moravcik [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 13:53:59 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
Version bump (0.7-7)

11 years agoFixed typo in translation of messaging_va_smsc string (so -> zo)
Roman Moravcik [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 13:52:15 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
Fixed typo in translation of messaging_va_smsc string (so -> zo)

11 years agoVersion bump (0.7-6)
Roman Moravcik [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 13:42:12 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
Version bump (0.7-6)

11 years agoFixed translation of stab_me_usb_device_name ("Zariadenie USB" -> "Zariadeniu USB").
Roman Moravcik [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 13:41:38 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
Fixed translation of stab_me_usb_device_name ("Zariadenie USB" -> "Zariadeniu USB").

11 years agoVersion bump (0.7-5)
Roman Moravcik [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 14:14:38 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
Version bump (0.7-5)

11 years agoAdded translation of osso-xterm.
Roman Moravcik [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 14:14:17 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
Added translation of osso-xterm.

11 years agoVersion bump (0.7-4)
Roman Moravcik [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 14:10:31 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
Version bump (0.7-4)

11 years agoPackage was not allowing update of system.
Roman Moravcik [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 14:09:56 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
Package was not allowing update of system.

11 years agoVersion bump (0.7-3)
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 20:26:11 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
Version bump (0.7-3)

11 years agoFixed format of date. Thanks Michal Bellovic for spotting it.
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 20:23:58 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
Fixed format of date. Thanks Michal Bellovic for spotting it.

11 years agoVersion bump (0.7-2)
Roman Moravcik [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 15:09:23 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
Version bump (0.7-2)

11 years agoMake package installable also in SDK
Roman Moravcik [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 15:08:33 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
Make package installable also in SDK

11 years agoVersion bump (0.7-1)
Roman Moravcik [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 15:07:06 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
Version bump (0.7-1)

11 years agoMerged localization review by Michal Bellovic. Thanks!
Roman Moravcik [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 09:53:38 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
Merged localization review by Michal Bellovic. Thanks!

11 years agoVersion bump (0.7) v0.7
Roman Moravcik [Sat, 16 Jan 2010 21:33:47 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
Version bump (0.7)

11 years agoProvide nokia-maps localization in package
Roman Moravcik [Sat, 16 Jan 2010 21:33:13 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
Provide nokia-maps localization in package

11 years agoProvide nokia-maps localization in package
Roman Moravcik [Sat, 16 Jan 2010 21:32:30 +0000 (22:32 +0100)]
Provide nokia-maps localization in package

11 years agohildon-application-manager, hildon-libs and maemo-af-desktop updated to
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 14:33:37 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
hildon-application-manager, hildon-libs and maemo-af-desktop updated to
2.2009.51-1

11 years agoas-config-applet and mediaplayer updated to 2.2009.51-1
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 13:44:05 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
as-config-applet and mediaplayer updated to 2.2009.51-1

11 years agoosso-addressbook, modest and modest-nokiamessaging-plugin updated to
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 13:35:54 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
osso-addressbook, modest and modest-nokiamessaging-plugin updated to
2.2009.51-1

11 years agoosso-applet-certman, osso-backup and osso-browser-ui updated to
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 13:07:02 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
osso-applet-certman, osso-backup and osso-browser-ui updated to
2.2009.51-1

11 years agoosso-camera-ui, osso-cities, osso-connectivity-ui and osso-countries
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 12:58:49 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
osso-camera-ui, osso-cities, osso-connectivity-ui and osso-countries
updated to 2.2009.51-1

11 years agoosso-dsm-ui, osso-imageviewer-ui and osso-location-ui updated to
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 12:37:16 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
osso-dsm-ui, osso-imageviewer-ui and osso-location-ui updated to
2.2009.51-1

11 years agoosso-powerup-shutdown, osso-rss-feed-reader and osso-sketch updated to
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 12:09:44 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
osso-powerup-shutdown, osso-rss-feed-reader and osso-sketch updated to
2.2009.51-1

11 years agoosso-statusbar-presence, osso-suw and osso-tv-out updated to 2.2009.51-1
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 12:05:46 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
osso-statusbar-presence, osso-suw and osso-tv-out updated to 2.2009.51-1

11 years agortcom-call-ui, rtcom-messaging-ui and skype-ui updated to 2.2009.51-1
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 11:57:56 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
rtcom-call-ui, rtcom-messaging-ui and skype-ui updated to 2.2009.51-1

11 years agoAdded nokia-maps localization support (not yet translated to slovak
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 11:51:54 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
Added nokia-maps localization support (not yet translated to slovak
language)

11 years agoAdded remaining translations
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 11:49:27 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
Added remaining translations

12 years agoAdd slovak language support to system
Roman Moravcik [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 10:10:06 +0000 (11:10 +0100)]
Add slovak language support to system

12 years agoposix-locales-sksk removed from slovak-l10n dependencies
Roman Moravcik [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 09:45:20 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
posix-locales-sksk removed from slovak-l10n dependencies

12 years agoBump version (0.6) v0.6
Roman Moravcik [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 09:41:28 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
Bump version (0.6)

12 years agoposix-locales removed from source package. Slovak locales are now supported by upstre...
Roman Moravcik [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 09:39:32 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
posix-locales removed from source package. Slovak locales are now supported by upstream package.

12 years agoFixed typo in changelog.
Roman Moravcik [Sat, 31 Oct 2009 18:17:52 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
Fixed typo in changelog.

12 years agoBump version (0.5) v0.5
Roman Moravcik [Sat, 31 Oct 2009 18:10:19 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
Bump version (0.5)

12 years agoRemoved ukeyboard. Package splited to slovak-l10n and posix-locales-sksk
Roman Moravcik [Sat, 31 Oct 2009 18:06:38 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
Removed ukeyboard. Package splited to slovak-l10n and posix-locales-sksk

12 years agoAdded package icon and better package description and details
Roman Moravcik [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 13:32:13 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
Added package icon and better package description and details

12 years agoslovak-l10n package is a replacement for a ukeyboard
Roman Moravcik [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 09:16:23 +0000 (10:16 +0100)]
slovak-l10n package is a replacement for a ukeyboard

12 years agoversion bump (0.4) v0.4
Roman Moravcik [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 08:52:10 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
version bump (0.4)

12 years agoukeyboard updated to version 2.0
Roman Moravcik [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 08:49:56 +0000 (09:49 +0100)]
ukeyboard updated to version 2.0

12 years agoFixed some translations
Roman Moravcik [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 08:37:37 +0000 (09:37 +0100)]
Fixed some translations

12 years agoupdated ukeyboard port for fremantle
Roman Moravcik [Mon, 26 Oct 2009 08:47:57 +0000 (09:47 +0100)]
updated ukeyboard port for fremantle

12 years agoukeyboard updated to version 1.9 (added missing keyboard layout) v0.3
Roman Moravcik [Mon, 26 Oct 2009 08:23:31 +0000 (09:23 +0100)]
ukeyboard updated to version 1.9 (added missing keyboard layout)

12 years agoukeyboard updated to versnio 1.9
Roman Moravcik [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 11:59:10 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
ukeyboard updated to versnio 1.9

12 years agosmall update of hildon-application-manager translation
Roman Moravcik [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 11:50:05 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
small update of hildon-application-manager translation

12 years agoupdates of translations
Roman Moravcik [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 08:26:54 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
updates of translations

12 years agominor tweaks of translation and updated statistics
Roman Moravcik [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 14:26:16 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
minor tweaks of translation and updated statistics

12 years agoadded slovak translation of ke-recv
Roman Moravcik [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 14:21:48 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
added slovak translation of ke-recv

12 years agofixed header
Roman Moravcik [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 12:24:26 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
fixed header

12 years agoadded slovak translation of osso-games
Roman Moravcik [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 10:47:31 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
added slovak translation of osso-games

12 years agomore fixes in translations
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 13:56:44 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
more fixes in translations

12 years agomodified target to fremantle
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 13:53:05 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
modified target to fremantle

12 years agoadded translation statistics file
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 13:08:10 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
added translation statistics file

12 years agoupdated translations
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 13:03:56 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
updated translations

12 years agoadded slovak translation of hildon-common-strings
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 12:51:01 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
added slovak translation of hildon-common-strings

12 years agoadded slovak translation of osso-uri
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 11:13:11 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
added slovak translation of osso-uri

12 years agoadded slovak translation of osso-filemanager
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 11:08:53 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
added slovak translation of osso-filemanager

12 years agoadded slovak translation of maemo-af-desktop
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 11:03:27 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
added slovak translation of maemo-af-desktop

12 years agoadded slovak translation of hildon-libs
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 10:54:51 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
added slovak translation of hildon-libs

12 years agoadded slovak translation of hildon-input-method
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 09:30:05 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
added slovak translation of hildon-input-method