someplayer
10 years agoVersion bump master
Nikolay Tischenko [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 16:52:17 +0000 (23:52 +0700)]
Version bump

10 years agoFixed little problem with BT AudioSink status
Nikolay Tischenko [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 16:47:29 +0000 (23:47 +0700)]
Fixed little problem with BT AudioSink status

10 years agoSpanish translation and Use button in filemanager
Nikolay Tischenko [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 16:41:59 +0000 (23:41 +0700)]
Spanish translation and Use button in filemanager

10 years agoAdded portuguese translation. Update _it and _pl
Nikolay Tischenko [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 17:58:08 +0000 (00:58 +0700)]
Added portuguese translation. Update _it and _pl

10 years agoProcessing BT audio disconnecting
Nikolay Tischenko [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 17:44:38 +0000 (00:44 +0700)]
Processing BT audio disconnecting

10 years agoUse buttom in more views
Nikolay Tischenko [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 17:16:53 +0000 (00:16 +0700)]
Use buttom in more views

10 years agoPolish translation
Nikolay Tischenko [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 15:08:34 +0000 (21:08 +0600)]
Polish translation

10 years agoVersion bump
Nikolay Tischenko [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 17:40:38 +0000 (23:40 +0600)]
Version bump

10 years agoM3U playlists import
Nikolay Tischenko [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 17:36:26 +0000 (23:36 +0600)]
M3U playlists import

10 years agoFixed grammatical mistakes
Nikolay Tischenko [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 19:06:38 +0000 (01:06 +0600)]
Fixed grammatical mistakes

10 years agoPlayer factory
Nikolay Tischenko [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 14:08:00 +0000 (20:08 +0600)]
Player factory

10 years agoPositioning on next track after removing from pls
Nikolay Tischenko [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 13:17:05 +0000 (19:17 +0600)]
Positioning on next track after removing from pls

10 years agoItalian translations (settings in UI)
Nikolay Tischenko [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 12:55:37 +0000 (18:55 +0600)]
Italian translations (settings in UI)

10 years agoItalian translations
Nikolay Tischenko [Fri, 18 Mar 2011 17:55:50 +0000 (23:55 +0600)]
Italian translations

10 years agoInit for Italian translations
Nikolay Tischenko [Fri, 18 Mar 2011 12:19:24 +0000 (18:19 +0600)]
Init for Italian translations

10 years agoalbumart DBus method
Nikolay Tischenko [Sun, 13 Mar 2011 06:40:00 +0000 (12:40 +0600)]
albumart DBus method

10 years agodesktop version
Nikolay Tischenko [Sat, 12 Mar 2011 18:12:35 +0000 (00:12 +0600)]
desktop version

10 years agoFixed typo
Nikolay Tischenko [Sat, 12 Mar 2011 17:41:21 +0000 (23:41 +0600)]
Fixed typo

10 years agochangelog
Nikolay Tischenko [Sat, 12 Mar 2011 17:36:39 +0000 (23:36 +0600)]
changelog

10 years agoVersion bump
Nikolay Tischenko [Sat, 12 Mar 2011 08:19:24 +0000 (14:19 +0600)]
Version bump

10 years agoUpdated translations
Nikolay Tischenko [Sat, 12 Mar 2011 07:48:47 +0000 (13:48 +0600)]
Updated translations

10 years agoVarious minor fixes
Nikolay Tischenko [Sat, 12 Mar 2011 07:17:37 +0000 (13:17 +0600)]
Various minor fixes

10 years agoSupport for covers downloaded via MussOrgsky
Nikolay Tischenko [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 19:45:46 +0000 (01:45 +0600)]
Support for covers downloaded via MussOrgsky

10 years agoWorkaround for tracks without album.
Nikolay Tischenko [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 19:09:34 +0000 (01:09 +0600)]
Workaround for tracks without album.
It disables using one cover for all tracks withot album tag
in the same directory

10 years agoNew DBus functions and mediaartlocal support
Nikolay Tischenko [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 19:06:52 +0000 (01:06 +0600)]
New DBus functions and mediaartlocal support

10 years agoFixed icons updating in sorting view
Nikolay Tischenko [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 17:04:39 +0000 (23:04 +0600)]
Fixed icons updating in sorting view

10 years agoFixed incorrect track metadata displaying
Nikolay Tischenko [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 16:55:12 +0000 (22:55 +0600)]
Fixed incorrect track metadata displaying
after editing

10 years agoVersion number in about from someplayer.h
Nikolay Tischenko [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 16:44:29 +0000 (22:44 +0600)]
Version number in about from someplayer.h

10 years agoChangelog
Nikolay Tischenko [Sun, 6 Mar 2011 10:11:18 +0000 (16:11 +0600)]
Changelog

10 years agoMinor bugfixes
Nikolay Tischenko [Sun, 6 Mar 2011 10:09:08 +0000 (16:09 +0600)]
Minor bugfixes

10 years agoNew icon, version bump, updated translations
Nikolay Tischenko [Sat, 5 Mar 2011 16:47:28 +0000 (22:47 +0600)]
New icon, version bump, updated translations

10 years agoImpemented controling via keyboard
Nikolay Tischenko [Sat, 5 Mar 2011 16:06:59 +0000 (22:06 +0600)]
Impemented controling via keyboard

10 years agoAdd M4A to files pattern
Nikolay Tischenko [Sat, 5 Mar 2011 14:52:36 +0000 (20:52 +0600)]
Add M4A to files pattern
 tuned TagLib to use M4A and ASF

10 years agoDublicated 'Online help' button in main menu
Nikolay Tischenko [Sat, 5 Mar 2011 14:19:14 +0000 (20:19 +0600)]
Dublicated 'Online help' button in main menu

10 years agoFixed issue with silent mode in phone
Nikolay Tischenko [Sat, 5 Mar 2011 14:10:22 +0000 (20:10 +0600)]
Fixed issue with silent mode in phone

10 years agoFixed issue #32
Nikolay Tischenko [Sat, 5 Mar 2011 13:54:52 +0000 (19:54 +0600)]
Fixed issue #32
Double adding directory to current playlist

10 years agoAnother fixes for packaging system
Nikolay Tischenko [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 17:12:07 +0000 (23:12 +0600)]
Another fixes for packaging system

10 years agoVersion bump
Nikolay Tischenko [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 15:59:34 +0000 (21:59 +0600)]
Version bump

10 years agoPossible fix for optifying problem and eq presets
Nikolay Tischenko [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 15:46:35 +0000 (21:46 +0600)]
Possible fix for optifying problem and eq presets

10 years agoFixed issue with TPlayer's covers support
Nikolay Tischenko [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 17:46:22 +0000 (23:46 +0600)]
Fixed issue with TPlayer's covers support

10 years agoDebianized
Nikolay Tischenko [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 16:40:20 +0000 (22:40 +0600)]
Debianized

10 years agoOnline help and bugfixes. Version bump 1.5.0
Nikolay Tischenko [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 19:16:44 +0000 (01:16 +0600)]
Online help and bugfixes. Version bump

10 years agoSoved issue #31
Nikolay Tischenko [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 16:32:29 +0000 (22:32 +0600)]
Soved issue #31
http://someplayer.some-body.ru/bt/view.php?id=31

10 years agoFixed bug with wrong 'favorite' status in menu
Nikolay Tischenko [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 15:58:47 +0000 (21:58 +0600)]
Fixed bug with wrong 'favorite' status in menu

10 years agoVersion bump + removed track deletion confirmation
Nikolay Tischenko [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 20:45:19 +0000 (02:45 +0600)]
Version bump + removed track deletion confirmation

10 years agoDeleted debug code
Nikolay Tischenko [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 20:36:27 +0000 (02:36 +0600)]
Deleted debug code

10 years agoAbility to sort cur.playlist by long tap on it
Nikolay Tischenko [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 20:32:01 +0000 (02:32 +0600)]
Ability to sort cur.playlist by long tap on it
Manual sorting and autosorting: alphabet (asc/desc),
artists/album, shuffle

10 years agoTranslation 1.4.3-1
Nikolay Tischenko [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 11:24:52 +0000 (17:24 +0600)]
Translation

10 years agoForgotten changes
Nikolay Tischenko [Sat, 18 Dec 2010 12:08:39 +0000 (18:08 +0600)]
Forgotten changes

10 years agoNew default cover image
Nikolay Tischenko [Sat, 18 Dec 2010 12:03:45 +0000 (18:03 +0600)]
New default cover image

10 years agoConfirmation dialogs for dangerous actions
Nikolay Tischenko [Sat, 18 Dec 2010 12:03:20 +0000 (18:03 +0600)]
Confirmation dialogs for dangerous actions

10 years agoLittle improvements in UI performance
Nikolay Tischenko [Sat, 18 Dec 2010 08:22:33 +0000 (14:22 +0600)]
Little improvements in UI performance

10 years agoImproved hw zoom keys handling
Nikolay Tischenko [Sat, 18 Dec 2010 07:16:54 +0000 (13:16 +0600)]
Improved hw zoom keys handling

10 years agoFixed bug with no_repeate mode, improved prev button behaviour
Nikolay Tischenko [Sat, 18 Dec 2010 07:01:03 +0000 (13:01 +0600)]
Fixed bug with no_repeate mode, improved prev button behaviour

10 years ago1.4.3
Nikolay Tischenko [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 18:15:00 +0000 (00:15 +0600)]
1.4.3

10 years agoUpdated translations
Nikolay Tischenko [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 17:41:01 +0000 (23:41 +0600)]
Updated translations

10 years agoMerge branch 'about'
Nikolay Tischenko [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 17:29:19 +0000 (23:29 +0600)]
Merge branch 'about'

Conflicts:
someplayer.pro

10 years agoImroved english translation
Nikolay Tischenko [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 17:23:27 +0000 (23:23 +0600)]
Imroved english translation

10 years agoAutoresuming
Nikolay Tischenko [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 16:56:44 +0000 (22:56 +0600)]
Autoresuming

10 years agoReworked player engine
Nikolay Tischenko [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 15:18:26 +0000 (21:18 +0600)]
Reworked player engine
Improved track management, random

10 years agoRemoved fmtx rds text settings
Nikolay Tischenko [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 15:17:35 +0000 (21:17 +0600)]
Removed fmtx rds text settings

10 years agoRemoved unused lines
Nikolay Tischenko [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 22:33:52 +0000 (04:33 +0600)]
Removed unused lines

10 years agoFMTX support
Nikolay Tischenko [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 22:26:48 +0000 (04:26 +0600)]
FMTX support

10 years agoFix for issue with track management with zoom keys (unexpected volume
Nikolay Tischenko [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 20:14:57 +0000 (02:14 +0600)]
Fix for issue with track management with zoom keys (unexpected volume
contol)

11 years agoInitial version of new about dialog
Nikolay Tischenko [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 08:07:37 +0000 (14:07 +0600)]
Initial version of new about dialog

11 years agoFixed empty label in library after start
Nikolay Tischenko [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 06:44:21 +0000 (12:44 +0600)]
Fixed empty label in library after start

11 years agoFixed crash after tapping cover when playlists ends
Nikolay Tischenko [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 12:57:49 +0000 (18:57 +0600)]
Fixed crash after tapping cover when playlists ends

11 years agoUpdated translations
Nikolay Tischenko [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 20:17:44 +0000 (02:17 +0600)]
Updated translations

11 years agoHW Zoom keys support, reworked settings window
Nikolay Tischenko [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 20:11:38 +0000 (02:11 +0600)]
HW Zoom keys support, reworked settings window

11 years agoSettings for autopausing
Nikolay Tischenko [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 13:48:29 +0000 (19:48 +0600)]
Settings for autopausing

11 years agoFixed issue with gradient in filemanager
Nikolay Tischenko [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 13:31:22 +0000 (19:31 +0600)]
Fixed issue with gradient in filemanager

11 years agoSeparated user and system equalizer settings
Nikolay Tischenko [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 13:31:01 +0000 (19:31 +0600)]
Separated user and system equalizer settings

11 years agoAutopausing when headphone unplugged
Nikolay Tischenko [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 12:27:29 +0000 (18:27 +0600)]
Autopausing when headphone unplugged

11 years agoAbility to add .ape, .asf and .wav files
Nikolay Tischenko [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 12:12:13 +0000 (18:12 +0600)]
Ability to add .ape, .asf and .wav files

11 years agoFixed issue with highlighting hidden fav button
Nikolay Tischenko [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 11:37:34 +0000 (17:37 +0600)]
Fixed issue with highlighting hidden fav button

11 years agoImproved cover search.
Nikolay Tischenko [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 11:33:18 +0000 (17:33 +0600)]
Improved cover search.
Added priority filter

11 years agoAdding track in to library when it has been added to favorites
Nikolay Tischenko [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 11:02:17 +0000 (17:02 +0600)]
Adding track in to library when it has been added to favorites

11 years agoTry to center previous item in file manager
Nikolay Tischenko [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 11:01:43 +0000 (17:01 +0600)]
Try to center previous item in file manager

11 years agoTECH, reverted previous handling "Add to favorites" button
Nikolay Tischenko [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 09:47:39 +0000 (15:47 +0600)]
TECH, reverted previous handling "Add to favorites" button

11 years agotranslation upd
Nikolay Tischenko [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 14:59:00 +0000 (20:59 +0600)]
translation upd

11 years agoVersion bump
Nikolay Tischenko [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 14:55:39 +0000 (20:55 +0600)]
Version bump

11 years agoImproved favorites management
Nikolay Tischenko [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 14:54:49 +0000 (20:54 +0600)]
Improved favorites management

11 years agoRestoring eq after start, checkable fav button
Nikolay Tischenko [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 14:17:43 +0000 (20:17 +0600)]
Restoring eq after start, checkable fav button

11 years agoCentring current track (Player) and selected element after Back button
Nikolay Tischenko [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 21:36:10 +0000 (03:36 +0600)]
Centring current track (Player) and selected element after Back button
clicked (Library)

11 years agoAdded Bluetooth AVRCP support via HAL/DBus
Nikolay Tischenko [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 21:11:31 +0000 (03:11 +0600)]
Added Bluetooth AVRCP support via HAL/DBus

11 years agoFixed uninitialized value of year for tracks wo tags
Nikolay Tischenko [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 17:32:16 +0000 (23:32 +0600)]
Fixed uninitialized value of year for tracks wo tags

11 years agoFixed bug with directory scanning
Nikolay Tischenko [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 17:07:46 +0000 (23:07 +0600)]
Fixed bug with directory scanning
Added ability to delete tracks from favorites

11 years agoHorizontal center aligment of cover 1.4.1
Nikolay Tischenko [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 13:13:31 +0000 (19:13 +0600)]
Horizontal center aligment of cover

11 years agothanks 1.x
Nikolay Tischenko [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 16:51:26 +0000 (22:51 +0600)]
thanks

11 years agoversion bump
Nikolay Tischenko [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 16:45:35 +0000 (22:45 +0600)]
version bump

11 years agoSegregated equalizer settings to separate ini file
Nikolay Tischenko [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 18:00:35 +0000 (00:00 +0600)]
Segregated equalizer settings to separate ini file

11 years agoSegregated translations files in different packages
Nikolay Tischenko [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 16:46:46 +0000 (22:46 +0600)]
Segregated translations files in different packages

11 years agoImprovements in cover search
Nikolay Tischenko [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 16:15:43 +0000 (22:15 +0600)]
Improvements in cover search

11 years agoNew settings window. Custom active track color
Nikolay Tischenko [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 18:18:18 +0000 (00:18 +0600)]
New settings window. Custom active track color

11 years agoImprovements in translation
Nikolay Tischenko [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 18:46:10 +0000 (00:46 +0600)]
Improvements in translation

11 years agoFixed minor bug with 'More' button
Nikolay Tischenko [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 18:35:05 +0000 (00:35 +0600)]
Fixed minor bug with 'More' button

11 years agoForgotten changes
Nikolay Tischenko [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 18:02:26 +0000 (00:02 +0600)]
Forgotten changes

11 years agoFixed bug with delete button in playlists view
Nikolay Tischenko [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 17:59:19 +0000 (23:59 +0600)]
Fixed bug with delete button in playlists view

11 years agoAdditional translation
Nikolay Tischenko [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 17:32:06 +0000 (23:32 +0600)]
Additional translation

11 years agoImproved directory navigation.
Nikolay Tischenko [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 17:28:47 +0000 (23:28 +0600)]
Improved directory navigation.
Fixed issue with access to standart music directory
Simplied access to memory card