someplayer
11 years agothanks 1.x
Nikolay Tischenko [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 16:51:26 +0000 (22:51 +0600)]
thanks

11 years agoversion bump
Nikolay Tischenko [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 16:45:35 +0000 (22:45 +0600)]
version bump

11 years agoSegregated equalizer settings to separate ini file
Nikolay Tischenko [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 18:00:35 +0000 (00:00 +0600)]
Segregated equalizer settings to separate ini file

11 years agoSegregated translations files in different packages
Nikolay Tischenko [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 16:46:46 +0000 (22:46 +0600)]
Segregated translations files in different packages

11 years agoImprovements in cover search
Nikolay Tischenko [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 16:15:43 +0000 (22:15 +0600)]
Improvements in cover search

11 years agoNew settings window. Custom active track color
Nikolay Tischenko [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 18:18:18 +0000 (00:18 +0600)]
New settings window. Custom active track color

11 years agoImprovements in translation
Nikolay Tischenko [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 18:46:10 +0000 (00:46 +0600)]
Improvements in translation

11 years agoFixed minor bug with 'More' button
Nikolay Tischenko [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 18:35:05 +0000 (00:35 +0600)]
Fixed minor bug with 'More' button

11 years agoForgotten changes
Nikolay Tischenko [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 18:02:26 +0000 (00:02 +0600)]
Forgotten changes

11 years agoFixed bug with delete button in playlists view
Nikolay Tischenko [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 17:59:19 +0000 (23:59 +0600)]
Fixed bug with delete button in playlists view

11 years agoAdditional translation
Nikolay Tischenko [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 17:32:06 +0000 (23:32 +0600)]
Additional translation

11 years agoImproved directory navigation.
Nikolay Tischenko [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 17:28:47 +0000 (23:28 +0600)]
Improved directory navigation.
Fixed issue with access to standart music directory
Simplied access to memory card

11 years agoFixed re-adding tracks from filemanager
Nikolay Tischenko [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 16:23:08 +0000 (22:23 +0600)]
Fixed re-adding tracks from filemanager

11 years agoImproved translation mechanism
Nikolay Tischenko [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 15:39:25 +0000 (21:39 +0600)]
Improved translation mechanism

11 years agoMade cover search async
Nikolay Tischenko [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 14:09:38 +0000 (20:09 +0600)]
Made cover search async
Searching covers in tags for FLAC

11 years agoFixed crash with empty playlist~
Nikolay Tischenko [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 13:18:41 +0000 (19:18 +0600)]
Fixed crash with empty playlist~

11 years agoFixed bug with auto stopping after track end
Nikolay Tischenko [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 22:10:02 +0000 (04:10 +0600)]
Fixed bug with auto stopping after track end
Improved random

11 years agoCovers from tags
Nikolay Tischenko [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 20:33:12 +0000 (02:33 +0600)]
Covers from tags

11 years agoFixed broken image issue in taglib
Nikolay Tischenko [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 18:31:16 +0000 (00:31 +0600)]
Fixed broken image issue in taglib

11 years agoTrimmed names of eq. presets
Nikolay Tischenko [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 12:12:18 +0000 (18:12 +0600)]
Trimmed names of eq. presets

11 years agoSome improvements in coverfinder
Nikolay Tischenko [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 11:39:51 +0000 (17:39 +0600)]
Some improvements in coverfinder

11 years agoUpgraded russian translation
Nikolay Tischenko [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 17:50:23 +0000 (23:50 +0600)]
Upgraded russian translation

11 years agoFixed issue with large title lable 1.4.0
Nikolay Tischenko [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 17:22:02 +0000 (23:22 +0600)]
Fixed issue with large title lable

11 years agoVersion bump
Nikolay Tischenko [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 12:46:45 +0000 (18:46 +0600)]
Version bump

11 years agoSwitched default player page
Nikolay Tischenko [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 07:11:34 +0000 (13:11 +0600)]
Switched default player page

11 years agoMerge branch 'cover'
Nikolay Tischenko [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 21:02:01 +0000 (03:02 +0600)]
Merge branch 'cover'

Conflicts:
src/clickablelabel.cpp

11 years agoUnused parameter
Nikolay Tischenko [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 21:01:04 +0000 (03:01 +0600)]
Unused parameter

11 years agoRemoved debug output
Nikolay Tischenko [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 20:30:40 +0000 (02:30 +0600)]
Removed debug output

11 years agoExtra buttons in cover view
Nikolay Tischenko [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 20:24:30 +0000 (02:24 +0600)]
Extra buttons in cover view

11 years agoFirst implementation of cover showing
Nikolay Tischenko [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 18:51:09 +0000 (00:51 +0600)]
First implementation of cover showing

11 years agoMerge branch 'dirview'
Nikolay Tischenko [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 11:36:27 +0000 (17:36 +0600)]
Merge branch 'dirview'

11 years agoAdded icons to directory view
Nikolay Tischenko [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 11:35:55 +0000 (17:35 +0600)]
Added icons to directory view

11 years agoImplement translations, added russian translation
Nikolay Tischenko [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 11:03:55 +0000 (17:03 +0600)]
Implement translations, added russian translation

11 years agoShowing only title-based results in search
Nikolay Tischenko [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 09:59:14 +0000 (15:59 +0600)]
Showing only title-based results in search

11 years agoAdded 'All tracks' (by artist) item to library
Nikolay Tischenko [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 08:45:05 +0000 (14:45 +0600)]
Added 'All tracks' (by artist) item to library

11 years agoAdded countdown label
Nikolay Tischenko [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 21:48:01 +0000 (03:48 +0600)]
Added countdown label

11 years agoImplemented directory browser
Nikolay Tischenko [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 21:02:52 +0000 (03:02 +0600)]
Implemented directory browser
Now user can add any media files to current playlist directly

11 years agoRemoved volume control support
Nikolay Tischenko [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 09:08:34 +0000 (16:08 +0700)]
Removed volume control support

11 years agoImroved custom menu request
Nikolay Tischenko [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 08:41:44 +0000 (15:41 +0700)]
Imroved custom menu request

11 years agoNew context menu handler
Nikolay Tischenko [Wed, 27 Oct 2010 16:55:19 +0000 (23:55 +0700)]
New context menu handler

11 years agoVersion bump 1.3.8
Nikolay Tischenko [Sun, 24 Oct 2010 07:21:21 +0000 (14:21 +0700)]
Version bump

11 years agoSuggesting default playlist name in save dialog based on playlist
Nikolay Tischenko [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 15:31:55 +0000 (22:31 +0700)]
Suggesting default playlist name in save dialog based on playlist
content

11 years agoRemoved unused slot
Nikolay Tischenko [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 15:20:32 +0000 (22:20 +0700)]
Removed unused slot

11 years agoMerge branch 'hide_icons'
Nikolay Tischenko [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 18:41:36 +0000 (01:41 +0700)]
Merge branch 'hide_icons'

11 years agoReplacing more button with fullscreen button in scroll mode
Nikolay Tischenko [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 18:34:58 +0000 (01:34 +0700)]
Replacing more button with fullscreen button in scroll mode

11 years agoAdded spacers around volume slider
Nikolay Tischenko [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 18:06:37 +0000 (01:06 +0700)]
Added spacers around volume slider

11 years agoHiding unaccessible buttons
Nikolay Tischenko [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 17:53:12 +0000 (00:53 +0700)]
Hiding unaccessible buttons

11 years agoIcons for update-all & update-pls
Nikolay Tischenko [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 16:19:15 +0000 (23:19 +0700)]
Icons for update-all & update-pls

11 years agoFull implementation of library manager
Nikolay Tischenko [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 17:57:05 +0000 (00:57 +0700)]
Full implementation of library manager
* adding directories
* deleting directories
* updating all directories
* updating selected directories
* updating playlists

11 years agoA lot of changes (animations, initial library manager)
Nikolay Tischenko [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 19:07:48 +0000 (02:07 +0700)]
A lot of changes (animations, initial library manager)

11 years agoFixed uninitialized state in library form
Nikolay Tischenko [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 17:25:58 +0000 (00:25 +0700)]
Fixed uninitialized state in library form

11 years agoAdd convertion from old playlist format to new
Nikolay Tischenko [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 13:10:34 +0000 (20:10 +0700)]
Add convertion from old playlist format to new

11 years agoAutoremoving emty artists and empty albyms
Nikolay Tischenko [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 17:51:46 +0000 (00:51 +0700)]
Autoremoving emty artists and empty albyms
Refreshing libraryfrom after switching to it

11 years agoRemoved Id from Track class, adapted library
Nikolay Tischenko [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 17:18:49 +0000 (00:18 +0700)]
Removed Id from Track class, adapted library

11 years agoMoved to XSPF~
Nikolay Tischenko [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 16:13:41 +0000 (23:13 +0700)]
Moved to XSPF~

11 years agoFixed bug with unintialized year value in tracks metadata 1.3.7-2
Nikolay Tischenko [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 11:27:29 +0000 (18:27 +0700)]
Fixed bug with unintialized year value in tracks metadata

11 years agoVolume level storing, fixed bug with removing playlists
Nikolay Tischenko [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 11:26:33 +0000 (18:26 +0700)]
Volume level storing, fixed bug with removing playlists

11 years agoFixed bug with adding albums 1.3.7-1
Nikolay Tischenko [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 19:01:51 +0000 (02:01 +0700)]
Fixed bug with adding albums

11 years agoImplemented search through library 1.3.7
Nikolay Tischenko [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 18:08:08 +0000 (01:08 +0700)]
Implemented search through library

11 years agoAdded year metainfo
Nikolay Tischenko [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 14:39:30 +0000 (21:39 +0700)]
Added year metainfo
Sorting albums by year
Fixed segfault when context menu's item selected without any track
selected

11 years agoNew repeat mode: repeate one
Nikolay Tischenko [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 11:35:22 +0000 (18:35 +0700)]
New repeat mode: repeate one
Fixed bug with volume slider place
Now doubletap on track in library adds track to current playlist and
plays it
Fixed bug with back button in dynamic playlist view

11 years agoImproved UI: added checkboxes 1.3.6
Nikolay Tischenko [Sun, 10 Oct 2010 17:08:22 +0000 (00:08 +0700)]
Improved UI: added checkboxes

11 years agoBlack icons came back
Nikolay Tischenko [Sun, 10 Oct 2010 10:00:16 +0000 (17:00 +0700)]
Black icons came back
Improved UI
Enhanced performance

11 years agoFixed settings save bug
Nikolay Tischenko [Sat, 9 Oct 2010 15:56:43 +0000 (22:56 +0700)]
Fixed settings save bug
Set focus on search line

11 years agoVersion 1.3.5 1.3.5
Nikolay Tischenko [Sat, 9 Oct 2010 13:47:55 +0000 (20:47 +0700)]
Version 1.3.5
* Fixed bug with unpausing when equalizer settings changed
* Improved UI
* Removed icons theme support

11 years agoAdded D-Bus support 1.3.3
Nikolay Tischenko [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 17:56:24 +0000 (00:56 +0700)]
Added D-Bus support
Service description in resources/ru.somebody.someplayer.xml

11 years agoFixed bug with focus on search line
Nikolay Tischenko [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 14:13:27 +0000 (21:13 +0700)]
Fixed bug with focus on search line
Extracted item renderer interface from track renderer

11 years agoFixed bug with incorrect highlighting after deleting track
Nikolay Tischenko [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 13:20:02 +0000 (20:20 +0700)]
Fixed bug with incorrect highlighting after deleting track

11 years agoMoved contol buttons to top in portrait mode
Nikolay Tischenko [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 13:05:30 +0000 (20:05 +0700)]
Moved contol buttons to top in portrait mode

11 years agoDeleted old files 1.3.2
Nikolay Tischenko [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 17:43:34 +0000 (00:43 +0700)]
Deleted old files

11 years agoIcons themes, Portrait mode, bugfixes
Nikolay Tischenko [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 17:36:38 +0000 (00:36 +0700)]
Icons themes, Portrait mode, bugfixes

11 years agoAdded maemo's git repo as remote repo
Nikolay Tischenko [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 14:12:44 +0000 (21:12 +0700)]
Added maemo's git repo as remote repo

11 years agoMerge remote branch 'maemo/master'
Nikolay Tischenko [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 14:12:04 +0000 (21:12 +0700)]
Merge remote branch 'maemo/master'

11 years agoTest commit
Nikolay Tischenko [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 14:09:08 +0000 (21:09 +0700)]
Test commit

11 years agowelcome
root [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 06:20:02 +0000 (09:20 +0300)]
welcome

11 years agoVersion bump 1.3.1
Nikolay Tischenko [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 13:47:32 +0000 (20:47 +0700)]
Version bump
Added AUTHORS and THANKSTO files

11 years agoImproved random mode
Nikolay Tischenko [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 14:59:00 +0000 (21:59 +0700)]
Improved random mode
Improved save playlist dialog

11 years agoFixed crash when no gstreamer0.10-plugins-good-extra package installed
Nikolay Tischenko [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 13:21:07 +0000 (20:21 +0700)]
Fixed crash when no gstreamer0.10-plugins-good-extra package installed
Improved equalizer, added presets support

11 years agoVersion bump
Nikolay Tischenko [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 15:53:39 +0000 (22:53 +0700)]
Version bump

11 years agoImplemented equalizer
Nikolay Tischenko [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 15:52:16 +0000 (22:52 +0700)]
Implemented equalizer
Added missed license info
Removed debug output

11 years agoOptionally appending current playlist to selected playlist if it exists
Nikolay Tischenko [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 08:17:29 +0000 (15:17 +0700)]
Optionally appending current playlist to selected playlist if it exists

11 years agoDeleted unused file
Nikolay Tischenko [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 05:40:31 +0000 (12:40 +0700)]
Deleted unused file

11 years agoImplemented new features: 1.2.1
Nikolay Tischenko [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 05:37:10 +0000 (12:37 +0700)]
Implemented new features:
* stop timer
* tag editing
* soft volume slider
* sorting artist by alphabet in library
Fixed bugs:
* auto-refreshing library view after adding new directory

11 years agoAdded TagLib (with AUTORS and COPYING files) 1.2.0
Nikolay Tischenko [Fri, 24 Sep 2010 16:09:14 +0000 (23:09 +0700)]
Added TagLib (with AUTORS and COPYING files)
Switched to TagLib for tag resolving
Added progressbar to busy widget

11 years agoNow 'Artist name' and 'ArTist Name' is the same for library
Nikolay Tischenko [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 18:18:30 +0000 (01:18 +0700)]
Now 'Artist name' and 'ArTist Name' is the same for library

11 years agoNow track without tags has title from file basename
Nikolay Tischenko [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 17:57:40 +0000 (00:57 +0700)]
Now track without tags has title from file basename
Added license info to new files
Named playlists dialog

11 years agoFixed bug with removing tracks from another playlist. Implemented adding track to...
Nikolay Tischenko [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 15:47:30 +0000 (22:47 +0700)]
Fixed bug with removing tracks from another playlist. Implemented adding track to another playlists

11 years agoFixes in desktop file release-1.0
Nikolay Tischenko [Wed, 22 Sep 2010 17:10:12 +0000 (00:10 +0700)]
Fixes in desktop file

11 years agoDesktop-file and icon
Nikolay Tischenko [Wed, 22 Sep 2010 15:31:38 +0000 (22:31 +0700)]
Desktop-file and icon

11 years agoAdding files from filesystem to current playlist
Nikolay Tischenko [Wed, 22 Sep 2010 15:30:04 +0000 (22:30 +0700)]
Adding files from filesystem to current playlist

11 years agoAdded application config. Moved application data from /tmp to ~/.someplayer
Nikolay Tischenko [Wed, 22 Sep 2010 13:05:03 +0000 (20:05 +0700)]
Added application config. Moved application data from /tmp to ~/.someplayer

11 years agoAdded license information
Nikolay Tischenko [Wed, 22 Sep 2010 07:32:03 +0000 (14:32 +0700)]
Added license information

11 years agoImplemented search
Nikolay Tischenko [Wed, 22 Sep 2010 07:15:00 +0000 (14:15 +0700)]
Implemented search

11 years agoAdded fullscreen button
Nikolay Tischenko [Wed, 22 Sep 2010 06:09:05 +0000 (13:09 +0700)]
Added fullscreen button

11 years agoFixed bug with order of queued tracks and prev-historied tracks
Nikolay Tischenko [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 08:31:46 +0000 (15:31 +0700)]
Fixed bug with order of queued tracks and prev-historied tracks

11 years agoHiding search panel when busy widget showed
Nikolay Tischenko [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 18:45:06 +0000 (01:45 +0700)]
Hiding search panel when busy widget showed
- improved playerform

11 years agoRemoved old icons paths from project file
Nikolay Tischenko [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 18:22:11 +0000 (01:22 +0700)]
Removed old icons paths from project file

11 years agoBig commit:
Nikolay Tischenko [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 18:17:59 +0000 (01:17 +0700)]
Big commit:
- added icons
- added search line
- minor bugfixing

11 years agoImplemented dynamic playlists
Nikolay Tischenko [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 17:47:22 +0000 (00:47 +0700)]
Implemented dynamic playlists
Improved current playlist view
Minor bugfixing

11 years agoRemoved debug info
Nikolay Tischenko [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 08:59:07 +0000 (15:59 +0700)]
Removed debug info