Fixed result ordering bug
authorArtem Daniliants <artem@daniliants.com>
Tue, 30 Mar 2010 19:26:58 +0000 (22:26 +0300)
committerArtem Daniliants <artem@daniliants.com>
Tue, 30 Mar 2010 20:06:39 +0000 (23:06 +0300)
commitc9d3c3d94f18d97cf6a3657b84465401a5a08eb7
treeaafd6b36939c7a956682f93d1402b625920e5eca
parenta83016359f8e1fe9a048f5f5eafed1a01b84ffe7
Fixed result ordering bug
Server/application/models/result.php