speedfreak
11 years agoMerge branch 'package' master
Toni Jussila [Mon, 31 May 2010 09:15:13 +0000 (12:15 +0300)]
Merge branch 'package'

11 years agoMaemo package folder added.
Toni Jussila [Mon, 31 May 2010 09:14:40 +0000 (12:14 +0300)]
Maemo package folder added.

11 years agohelpForUsers files added.
Janne Änäkkälä [Mon, 31 May 2010 07:36:37 +0000 (10:36 +0300)]
helpForUsers files added.

11 years agoAdded dialog for users view.
Janne Änäkkälä [Mon, 31 May 2010 07:33:21 +0000 (10:33 +0300)]
Added dialog for users view.

11 years agoInvisible registerdialog picture.
Toni Jussila [Mon, 31 May 2010 06:54:43 +0000 (09:54 +0300)]
Invisible registerdialog picture.

11 years agoConflict solved: mainwindow.cpp and calculate.cpp
Toni Jussila [Fri, 28 May 2010 12:09:17 +0000 (15:09 +0300)]
Conflict solved: mainwindow.cpp and calculate.cpp

11 years agoFixed bugs 5711 and 5832. Now graph's line wont draw out of the diagram and messagebo...
Janne Änäkkälä [Fri, 28 May 2010 11:44:35 +0000 (14:44 +0300)]
Fixed bugs 5711 and 5832. Now graph's line wont draw out of the diagram and messagebox gives more reasonable information when wrong password has been given to the server.

11 years agoFixed bug 5709. Now result dialog shows only two decimals in time labels.
Janne Änäkkälä [Fri, 28 May 2010 08:42:37 +0000 (11:42 +0300)]
Fixed bug 5709. Now result dialog shows only two decimals in time labels.

11 years agoAdded custom button for users dialog and changed place of www-button. Www-button...
Janne Änäkkälä [Fri, 28 May 2010 07:11:58 +0000 (10:11 +0300)]
Added custom button for users dialog and changed place of www-button. Www-button opens now speedfreak-app.com/ page instead of garage page.

11 years agoFixed user model issue with SQL binding
Artem Daniliants [Fri, 28 May 2010 05:57:55 +0000 (08:57 +0300)]
Fixed user model issue with SQL binding

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@github.com:ArtemD/SpeedFreak
Jukka Kurttila [Thu, 27 May 2010 08:43:03 +0000 (11:43 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@github.com:ArtemD/SpeedFreak

11 years agoResult dialog files restored to version before email send changes.
Jukka Kurttila [Thu, 27 May 2010 08:38:02 +0000 (11:38 +0300)]
Result dialog files restored to version before email send changes.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:ArtemD/SpeedFreak
Artem Daniliants [Thu, 27 May 2010 08:35:16 +0000 (11:35 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:ArtemD/SpeedFreak

11 years agoFixed minor bugs
Artem Daniliants [Thu, 27 May 2010 08:34:38 +0000 (11:34 +0300)]
Fixed minor bugs

11 years agoAdded error handling to listing of users and showing of user information.
Janne Änäkkälä [Thu, 27 May 2010 08:05:07 +0000 (11:05 +0300)]
Added error handling to listing of users and showing of user information.

11 years agoAdded function to kill usersDialog when dialog is closed.
Janne Änäkkälä [Thu, 27 May 2010 07:33:05 +0000 (10:33 +0300)]
Added function to kill usersDialog when dialog is closed.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:ArtemD/SpeedFreak
Artem Daniliants [Thu, 27 May 2010 07:12:57 +0000 (10:12 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:ArtemD/SpeedFreak

11 years agoFixed SQL binding bug
Artem Daniliants [Thu, 27 May 2010 07:11:57 +0000 (10:11 +0300)]
Fixed SQL binding bug

11 years agoMerge branch 'urlUpdate'
Janne Änäkkälä [Thu, 27 May 2010 07:10:59 +0000 (10:10 +0300)]
Merge branch 'urlUpdate'

11 years agoFetching results url updated in httpclient.cpp.
Janne Änäkkälä [Thu, 27 May 2010 07:10:30 +0000 (10:10 +0300)]
Fetching results url updated in httpclient.cpp.

11 years agoMerge branch 'registerdialog'
Toni Jussila [Thu, 27 May 2010 07:07:19 +0000 (10:07 +0300)]
Merge branch 'registerdialog'

11 years agoAdded new Register dialog.
Toni Jussila [Thu, 27 May 2010 07:06:42 +0000 (10:06 +0300)]
Added new Register dialog.

11 years agoFixed XML parsing error
Artem Daniliants [Thu, 27 May 2010 06:50:17 +0000 (09:50 +0300)]
Fixed XML parsing error

11 years agoFixed again that stupid binding issue
Artem Daniliants [Wed, 26 May 2010 13:02:07 +0000 (16:02 +0300)]
Fixed again that stupid binding issue

11 years agoFixed categories description
Artem Daniliants [Wed, 26 May 2010 12:53:37 +0000 (15:53 +0300)]
Fixed categories description

11 years agoAdded functionality for other users listing and viewing other users info.
Janne Änäkkälä [Wed, 26 May 2010 11:43:20 +0000 (14:43 +0300)]
Added functionality for other users listing and viewing other users info.

11 years agoUsers dialog files added.
Janne Änäkkälä [Wed, 26 May 2010 10:55:54 +0000 (13:55 +0300)]
Users dialog files added.

11 years agoUrl corrected in httpclient.
Janne Änäkkälä [Wed, 26 May 2010 09:09:34 +0000 (12:09 +0300)]
Url corrected in httpclient.

11 years agoFixed CDATA issue
Artem Daniliants [Tue, 25 May 2010 11:59:39 +0000 (14:59 +0300)]
Fixed CDATA issue

11 years agoMerge branch 'update/httpClient'
Janne Änäkkälä [Tue, 25 May 2010 07:51:52 +0000 (10:51 +0300)]
Merge branch 'update/httpClient'

11 years agoUrls changed in httpclient because of changes in API.
Janne Änäkkälä [Tue, 25 May 2010 07:51:04 +0000 (10:51 +0300)]
Urls changed in httpclient because of changes in API.

11 years agoAdded documentation for feteching categories list
Artem Daniliants [Mon, 24 May 2010 12:07:16 +0000 (15:07 +0300)]
Added documentation for feteching categories list

11 years agoAdded login functionality to users controller
Artem Daniliants [Mon, 24 May 2010 08:04:04 +0000 (11:04 +0300)]
Added login functionality to users controller

11 years agoFile reader class files added.
Jukka Kurttila [Mon, 24 May 2010 05:49:54 +0000 (08:49 +0300)]
File reader class files added.

11 years agoFixed typo
Artem Daniliants [Thu, 20 May 2010 10:57:20 +0000 (13:57 +0300)]
Fixed typo

11 years agoAcceleration counted also from y axel.
Jukka Kurttila [Thu, 20 May 2010 07:34:40 +0000 (10:34 +0300)]
Acceleration counted also from y axel.

11 years agoAdded load route button picture.
Toni Jussila [Thu, 20 May 2010 07:14:39 +0000 (10:14 +0300)]
Added load route button picture.

11 years agoMerge branch 'development/route_load_save'
Toni Jussila [Wed, 19 May 2010 11:38:26 +0000 (14:38 +0300)]
Merge branch 'development/route_load_save'

11 years agoDevelopment: route load/save.
Toni Jussila [Wed, 19 May 2010 11:37:25 +0000 (14:37 +0300)]
Development: route load/save.

11 years agoChanged category from 0-10 to 0-20
Artem Daniliants [Mon, 17 May 2010 06:40:27 +0000 (09:40 +0300)]
Changed category from 0-10 to 0-20

11 years agoAdded directory for uploading avatars
Artem Daniliants [Thu, 13 May 2010 19:19:02 +0000 (22:19 +0300)]
Added directory for uploading avatars

11 years agoRefactored code and added additional features
Artem Daniliants [Thu, 13 May 2010 19:13:47 +0000 (22:13 +0300)]
Refactored code and added additional features

- Added avatar support
- Added support for fetching list of all registered users
- Added support for viewing user's profile
- Modified database: added last_activity and description columns
- Added support for last_activity (when user last contacted server)

11 years agoUpdated documentation preparing for refactoring
Artem Daniliants [Thu, 13 May 2010 19:11:35 +0000 (22:11 +0300)]
Updated documentation preparing for refactoring

11 years agoFixed bug with categories descriptions
Artem Daniliants [Thu, 13 May 2010 19:05:38 +0000 (22:05 +0300)]
Fixed bug with categories descriptions

11 years agoRemoved backup file
Artem Daniliants [Thu, 13 May 2010 10:12:22 +0000 (13:12 +0300)]
Removed backup file

11 years agoRoute save/open development.
oppilas [Wed, 12 May 2010 06:09:20 +0000 (09:09 +0300)]
Route save/open development.

11 years agoAdded route load button to route save dialog.
Toni Jussila [Tue, 11 May 2010 16:13:26 +0000 (19:13 +0300)]
Added route load button to route save dialog.

11 years agoresultdiagram saving and E-mail sending
Omistaja [Tue, 11 May 2010 15:11:52 +0000 (18:11 +0300)]
resultdiagram saving and E-mail sending

11 years agoAdded more links to README file
Artem Daniliants [Mon, 10 May 2010 10:32:38 +0000 (13:32 +0300)]
Added more links to README file

11 years agoUpdate API: profile
Toni Jussila [Fri, 7 May 2010 11:40:08 +0000 (14:40 +0300)]
Update API: profile

11 years agoFixed Janne's last name in README file.
Artem Daniliants [Fri, 7 May 2010 11:12:33 +0000 (04:12 -0700)]
Fixed Janne's last name in README file.

11 years agoCreated README file for github
Artem Daniliants [Fri, 7 May 2010 11:09:16 +0000 (14:09 +0300)]
Created README file for github

11 years agoAdded YouTube link and modified download link
Artem Daniliants [Fri, 7 May 2010 10:52:26 +0000 (13:52 +0300)]
Added YouTube link and modified download link

Pages controller needs a lot of refactoring ><

11 years agoProgress bar added to route dialog. Profile send to server disabled.
Toni Jussila [Fri, 7 May 2010 05:26:16 +0000 (08:26 +0300)]
Progress bar added to route dialog. Profile send to server disabled.

11 years agoWWW, settings and info buttons changed to custom buttons.
Jukka Kurttila [Thu, 6 May 2010 14:32:37 +0000 (17:32 +0300)]
WWW, settings and info buttons changed to custom buttons.

11 years agoBuild error fixed.
Janne Änäkkälä [Thu, 6 May 2010 08:13:42 +0000 (11:13 +0300)]
Build error fixed.

11 years agoAdded simple compass to routesave dialog. Compass shows direction of motion to eight...
Janne Änäkkälä [Thu, 6 May 2010 07:14:08 +0000 (10:14 +0300)]
Added simple compass to routesave dialog. Compass shows direction of motion to eight compass points.

11 years agoMerge branch 'development/profiledialog'
Toni Jussila [Thu, 6 May 2010 06:45:57 +0000 (09:45 +0300)]
Merge branch 'development/profiledialog'

11 years agoProfile dialog development
Toni Jussila [Thu, 6 May 2010 06:45:22 +0000 (09:45 +0300)]
Profile dialog development

11 years agoJust testing...one header added to UI_design document.
Janne Änäkkälä [Thu, 6 May 2010 06:42:30 +0000 (09:42 +0300)]
Just testing...one header added to UI_design document.

11 years agoProfile dialog added.
Toni Jussila [Thu, 6 May 2010 06:37:24 +0000 (09:37 +0300)]
Profile dialog added.

11 years agoFixed tiny bug. Forgot to add "
Artem Daniliants [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 09:47:30 +0000 (12:47 +0300)]
Fixed tiny bug. Forgot to add "

11 years agoRoute and Results buttons updated.
Jukka Kurttila [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 11:57:06 +0000 (14:57 +0300)]
Route and Results buttons updated.

11 years agoMerge branch 'feature/distance'
Janne Änäkkälä [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 10:37:58 +0000 (13:37 +0300)]
Merge branch 'feature/distance'

11 years agoAdded feature: Show travelled distance in routesavedialog and routedialog.
Janne Änäkkälä [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 10:37:25 +0000 (13:37 +0300)]
Added feature: Show travelled distance in routesavedialog and routedialog.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/speedfreak
Jukka Kurttila [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 10:13:00 +0000 (13:13 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/speedfreak

11 years agoStart acceleration measurement button changed to custom button.
Jukka Kurttila [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 10:12:12 +0000 (13:12 +0300)]
Start acceleration measurement button changed to custom button.

11 years agoFeature: Show average speed in realtime.
Toni Jussila [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 10:07:04 +0000 (13:07 +0300)]
Feature: Show average speed in realtime.

11 years agoAdded Info button for all dialog.
Toni Jussila [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 12:09:10 +0000 (15:09 +0300)]
Added Info button for all dialog.

11 years agoBugfix: Help dialog should kill sub help dialogs (e.g. acceleration help dialog)...
Toni Jussila [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 10:35:19 +0000 (13:35 +0300)]
Bugfix: Help dialog should kill sub help dialogs (e.g. acceleration help dialog) when them are closed by user.

11 years agoBugfix: When user has been registered succesfully all informations stays in registera...
Toni Jussila [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 08:32:24 +0000 (11:32 +0300)]
Bugfix: When user has been registered succesfully all informations stays in registeration fields -> Should them clear.

11 years agoBugfix: Settings help dialog has wrong names in buttons because changes have been...
Toni Jussila [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 08:15:12 +0000 (11:15 +0300)]
Bugfix: Settings help dialog has wrong names in buttons because changes have been done in settings dialog.

11 years agoBugfix: Disable username and password fields.
Toni Jussila [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 07:56:26 +0000 (10:56 +0300)]
Bugfix: Disable username and password fields.

11 years agoMerge branch 'test/route'
Toni Jussila [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 07:34:20 +0000 (10:34 +0300)]
Merge branch 'test/route'

11 years agoBugfix: Route dialog draws start and finish texts out of the screen.
Toni Jussila [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 07:33:32 +0000 (10:33 +0300)]
Bugfix: Route dialog draws start and finish texts out of the screen.

11 years agoCustom button added to main window class. help v0.8
Jukka Kurttila [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 17:48:17 +0000 (20:48 +0300)]
Custom button added to main window class.

11 years agoCustom button class added.
Jukka K [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 13:43:08 +0000 (16:43 +0300)]
Custom button class added.

11 years agoFixed duplicate descriptions
Artem Daniliants [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 13:24:31 +0000 (16:24 +0300)]
Fixed duplicate descriptions

11 years agoShorter calibration time in accelerometer.cpp
Janne Änäkkälä [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 11:52:59 +0000 (14:52 +0300)]
Shorter calibration time in accelerometer.cpp

11 years agoBug fixed: If you are logged in and result is sent in result dialog. If you want...
Janne Änäkkälä [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 11:32:19 +0000 (14:32 +0300)]
Bug fixed: If you are logged in and result is sent in result dialog. If you want take new run and send new result to server it can't be done.

11 years agoAdded start and finish text for route dialog.
Toni Jussila [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 08:38:46 +0000 (11:38 +0300)]
Added start and finish text for route dialog.

11 years agoConflict fixed: mainwindow.cpp and httpclient.cpp
Toni Jussila [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 07:02:44 +0000 (10:02 +0300)]
Conflict fixed: mainwindow.cpp and httpclient.cpp

11 years agoBug fixed. Now user can't send register request if one or more of the registration...
Janne Änäkkälä [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 11:56:03 +0000 (14:56 +0300)]
Bug fixed. Now user can't send register request if one or more of the registration fields is empty.

11 years agoUpdated documentation
Artem Daniliants [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 08:17:11 +0000 (11:17 +0300)]
Updated documentation

11 years agoFixed bug when submitting results that have decimals
Artem Daniliants [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 08:07:31 +0000 (11:07 +0300)]
Fixed bug when submitting results that have decimals

11 years agoAdded optional parameter to show units in results request
Artem Daniliants [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 08:06:39 +0000 (11:06 +0300)]
Added optional parameter to show units in results request

11 years agoLogin bug fixed. Now result can't send to server without login.
Janne Änäkkälä [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 07:11:22 +0000 (10:11 +0300)]
Login bug fixed. Now result can't send to server without login.

11 years agoSettings dialog changed. Log in/Log out functionality improved.
Janne Änäkkälä [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 11:17:42 +0000 (14:17 +0300)]
Settings dialog changed. Log in/Log out functionality improved.

11 years agoMerge branch 'bugfix/categorylist'
Toni Jussila [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 08:06:00 +0000 (11:06 +0300)]
Merge branch 'bugfix/categorylist'

11 years agoBugfix: top results unit km/h -> s and routedialog max speed
Toni Jussila [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 08:05:34 +0000 (11:05 +0300)]
Bugfix: top results unit km/h -> s and routedialog max speed

11 years agoMerge branch 'routexmlAPI'
Toni Jussila [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 07:33:15 +0000 (10:33 +0300)]
Merge branch 'routexmlAPI'

11 years agoAPI: sending route
Toni Jussila [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 07:32:32 +0000 (10:32 +0300)]
API: sending route

11 years agoAdded help for settings dialog.
Janne Änäkkälä [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 09:19:08 +0000 (12:19 +0300)]
Added help for settings dialog.

11 years agoGet category when top dialog started.
Toni Jussila [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 12:01:32 +0000 (15:01 +0300)]
Get category when top dialog started.

11 years agoConflict
Toni Jussila [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 09:45:07 +0000 (12:45 +0300)]
Conflict

11 years agoAdded help and setting dialog's fonts changed bigger.
Janne Änäkkälä [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 09:27:49 +0000 (12:27 +0300)]
Added help and setting dialog's fonts changed bigger.

11 years agoMerge branch 'bugfix/accsend'
Toni Jussila [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 07:20:40 +0000 (10:20 +0300)]
Merge branch 'bugfix/accsend'

11 years agoBugfix: accelerate send result.
Toni Jussila [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 07:19:52 +0000 (10:19 +0300)]
Bugfix: accelerate send result.

11 years agoAdded document for deb-package making.
Janne Änäkkälä [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 09:05:37 +0000 (12:05 +0300)]
Added document for deb-package making.

11 years agoDelete youtube video
Toni Jussila [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 07:18:33 +0000 (10:18 +0300)]
Delete youtube video