speedfreak
12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/speedfreak
Artem Daniliants [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 11:07:38 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/speedfreak

12 years agoRegistration is functional
Artem Daniliants [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 11:05:52 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
Registration is functional

12 years agoAdded HttpClient class skeleton.
tiina.kivilinna-korhola@windowslive.com [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 11:00:45 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
Added HttpClient class skeleton.

12 years agoOnce more set user bigger.
Olavi Pulkkinen [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 09:18:58 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
Once more set user bigger.

12 years agoMerge branch 'fix/InMeasureTab'
Janne Änäkkälä [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 09:04:12 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
Merge branch 'fix/InMeasureTab'

12 years agoBug fixed in carmainwindow.
Janne Änäkkälä [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 09:03:12 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
Bug fixed in carmainwindow.

12 years agoAdded requesting results from server.
tiina.kivilinna-korhola@windowslive.com [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 08:44:03 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
Added requesting results from server.

12 years agoCarmainwindow.ui bugfix
Toni Jussila [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 08:20:00 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
Carmainwindow.ui bugfix

12 years agoMerge branch 'myTestBranch'
Toni Jussila [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 07:42:28 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
Merge branch 'myTestBranch'

12 years agoAdded license information to all source codes.
Toni Jussila [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 07:41:31 +0000 (09:41 +0200)]
Added license information to all source codes.

12 years agoCorrected login & registartion UI for Target device (bigger things).
Olavi Pulkkinen [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 07:38:32 +0000 (09:38 +0200)]
Corrected login & registartion UI for Target device (bigger things).

12 years agoMerge branch 'feature/measureOwnTab'
Janne Änäkkälä [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 07:11:03 +0000 (09:11 +0200)]
Merge branch 'feature/measureOwnTab'

12 years agoAdded new tab "Measure" in main window
Janne Änäkkälä [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 13:16:08 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
Added new tab "Measure" in main window

Now program does not use measure and result dialogs. Dialogs have been included in new tab called Measure which shows measure at the measuring time. After target speed has been reached result tells how much time has been spented.

12 years agoSpeed checkpoints management added.
Kai Rasilainen [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 11:46:57 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
Speed checkpoints management added.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/speedfreak
Olavi Pulkkinen [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 10:36:16 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/speedfreak

12 years agoCorrected email-label text for Registration dialog
Olavi Pulkkinen [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 10:34:07 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
Corrected email-label text for Registration dialog

12 years agoDesign documents added.
Jukka Kurttila [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 10:28:28 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
Design documents added.

12 years agoAdded licence info for login & registration dialog source codes
Olavi Pulkkinen [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 09:14:56 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
Added licence info for login & registration dialog source codes

12 years agoAdded functions for sending registration and results to the server. Added a tmp callb...
tiina.kivilinna-korhola@windowslive.com [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 22:30:53 +0000 (00:30 +0200)]
Added functions for sending registration and results to the server. Added a tmp callback() for development.

12 years agoImproved functions that pack info into xml tags.
tiina.kivilinna-korhola@windowslive.com [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 22:29:31 +0000 (00:29 +0200)]
Improved functions that pack info into xml tags.

12 years agoAdded signals for sending to server.
tiina.kivilinna-korhola@windowslive.com [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 22:28:53 +0000 (00:28 +0200)]
Added signals for sending to server.

12 years agoMerge remote branch 'remotes/origin/master' into server
Artem Daniliants [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 13:34:18 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'remotes/origin/master' into server

12 years agoStarted working on registration functionality
Artem Daniliants [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 13:26:07 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
Started working on registration functionality

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/speedfreak
Toni Jussila [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 13:13:47 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/speedfreak

12 years agoMerged branches
Toni Jussila [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 13:03:05 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
Merged branches

12 years agoSend result button added in result dialog.
Janne Änäkkälä [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 13:09:56 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
Send result button added in result dialog.

12 years agoMerge branch 'feature/author'
Toni Jussila [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 13:03:05 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
Merge branch 'feature/author'

12 years agoAdded license information to source codes.
Toni Jussila [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 13:02:12 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
Added license information to source codes.

12 years agoAdded license information to source codes
Rikhard Kuutti [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 12:58:45 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
Added license information to source codes

12 years agoCorrected missing slot function
Olavi Pulkkinen [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 12:54:04 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
Corrected missing slot function

12 years agoMerge branch 'development/carmainwindow'
Toni Jussila [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 12:32:01 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
Merge branch 'development/carmainwindow'

12 years agoDevelopment carmainwindow.
Toni Jussila [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 12:31:12 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
Development carmainwindow.
More comments, rename few variables and function.

12 years agoUpdated Set user & Registration
Olavi Pulkkinen [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 12:26:26 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
Updated Set user & Registration

12 years agoStarted working on API functionality
Artem Daniliants [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 12:15:41 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
Started working on API functionality

Removed example files and configured database

12 years agoCode commenting added.
Janne Änäkkälä [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 11:59:05 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
Code commenting added.

12 years agoMerge branch 'development/carmainwindow'
Toni Jussila [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 11:39:38 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
Merge branch 'development/carmainwindow'

12 years agoCarmainwindow bugfix.
Toni Jussila [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 11:39:02 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
Carmainwindow bugfix.

12 years agoInitial Kohana install
Artem Daniliants [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 11:30:48 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
Initial Kohana install

12 years agoFixed errors in accelerometer class
Rikhard Kuutti [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 11:06:24 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
Fixed errors in accelerometer class

12 years agoChanges to processData function
Rikhard Kuutti [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 11:02:59 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
Changes to processData function

Updated discrimination window values and use.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/speedfreak
Toni Jussila [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 09:39:36 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/speedfreak

12 years agoMerge branch 'feature/XMLreader'
Toni Jussila [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 09:23:13 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
Merge branch 'feature/XMLreader'

Conflicts:
Client/UI.pro
Client/carmainwindow.cpp
Client/carmainwindow.h
Client/carmainwindow.ui

12 years agoFixed a bug in calibrate function
Rikhard Kuutti [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 09:10:52 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
Fixed a bug in calibrate function

12 years agoDisplay top performer in acceleration 0-100 category. Read and parsing results.xml...
Toni Jussila [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 09:06:30 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
Display top performer in acceleration 0-100 category. Read and parsing results.xml-file.

12 years agoAdded xmlwriter to project.
tiina.kivilinna-korhola@windowslive.com [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 08:45:21 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
Added xmlwriter to project.

Changed the xml content.

12 years agoChanges in UI.pro and ui_resultdialog.h
Janne Änäkkälä [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 06:48:57 +0000 (08:48 +0200)]
Changes in UI.pro and ui_resultdialog.h

12 years agoAdded measures.h and measures.cpp files. Changed resultdialog.h, .cpp and measuredial...
Janne Änäkkälä [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 11:09:12 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
Added measures.h and measures.cpp files. Changed resultdialog.h, .cpp and measuredialog.h, .cpp

Now measure dialog gets speed and time from accelerometer and when speed is raised to 40km/h
result dialog opens. Result dialog draws now diagram with real values which has got from accelerometer.

Merge branch 'feature/UIcommwithAccele2'

Conflicts:
Client/UI.pro

12 years agoChanges in result dialog.
Janne Änäkkälä [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 11:04:59 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
Changes in result dialog.

12 years agoIntegrated registration & login dialogs to UI
Olavi Pulkkinen [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 10:58:47 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
Integrated registration & login dialogs to UI

12 years agoAdded measures.h and measures.cpp files. Changed resultdialog.h, .cpp and measuredial...
Janne Änäkkälä [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 13:08:59 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
Added measures.h and measures.cpp files. Changed resultdialog.h, .cpp and measuredialog.h, .cpp

Now measure dialog gets speed and time from accelerometer and when speed is raised to 100km/h
result dialog opens. Result dialog draws now diagram with real values which has got from accelerometer.

12 years agoAdded login dialog
Olavi Pulkkinen [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 12:26:51 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
Added login dialog

12 years agoAdded registration dialog
Olavi Pulkkinen [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 11:30:36 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
Added registration dialog

12 years agoMerge branch 'feature/UIcommwithAccele' into feature/UIcommwithAccele2
Janne Änäkkälä [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 08:44:27 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
Merge branch 'feature/UIcommwithAccele' into feature/UIcommwithAccele2

12 years agoAdded getTotalTime method to Accelerometer class
Rikhard Kuutti [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 08:40:31 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
Added getTotalTime method to Accelerometer class

12 years agoMade changes to Accelerometer class to comply with changed implementation of Calculat...
Rikhard Kuutti [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 08:35:11 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
Made changes to Accelerometer class to comply with changed implementation of Calculate class

12 years agogets speed and time from accelerometer.
Janne Änäkkälä [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 08:33:53 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
gets speed and time from accelerometer.

12 years agoCoding conventions added.
Kai Rasilainen [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 08:26:12 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
Coding conventions added.

12 years agoRefactored code
Rikhard Kuutti [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 08:11:22 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
Refactored code

12 years agoRefactored and commented Accelerometer class code
Rikhard Kuutti [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 07:58:28 +0000 (09:58 +0200)]
Refactored and commented Accelerometer class code

12 years agoChanges to Calculate class.
Rikhard Kuutti [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 07:35:09 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
Changes to Calculate class.

Added accelStoppedCheck function.

12 years agoChanges to Accelerometer class
Rikhard Kuutti [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 07:29:40 +0000 (09:29 +0200)]
Changes to Accelerometer class

Accelerometer class now using calculate class to calculate velocity, distance etc.
Added calibrate function.
Added first implementation of accelerometer value discrimination window.

12 years agoChanges in measuredialog.cpp, .h and carmainwindow.cpp and .h
Janne Änäkkälä [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 07:30:47 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
Changes in measuredialog.cpp, .h and carmainwindow.cpp and .h

Added timer in measure dialog which makes timeout every second and updates
speed and time to the UI. When target speed is achieved emits signal
speedAchieved() and then carmainwindow opens result dialog.

Merge branch 'testiBranch'

Conflicts:
Client/UI.pro
Client/carmainwindow.cpp

12 years agoAdded project's "website"
Artem Daniliants [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 23:25:01 +0000 (01:25 +0200)]
Added project's "website"

12 years agoChanges in measuredialog.cpp, .h and carmainwindow.cpp, .h.
Janne Änäkkälä [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 13:06:31 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
Changes in measuredialog.cpp, .h and carmainwindow.cpp, .h.

Added timer in measuredialog which updates labels when interval time expires. Added slot function speedAchieved() in carmainwindow which opens result dialog when speed has been achieved.

12 years agoXML handler.
Toni Jussila [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 12:07:51 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
XML handler.

12 years agoDisplay top performer in certain category.
Toni Jussila [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 11:52:47 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
Display top performer in certain category.

12 years agoBugfix CarMainWindow build error
Toni Jussila [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 08:54:47 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
Bugfix CarMainWindow build error

12 years agoChanged file structure and removed useless output files.
Rikhard Kuutti [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 08:16:02 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
Changed file structure and removed useless output files.

12 years agoInitial commit for Speed Freak app
Rikhard Kuutti [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 07:47:34 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
Initial commit for Speed Freak app

12 years agoRemoved welcome file
Artem Daniliants [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 18:46:56 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
Removed welcome file

12 years agowelcome
root [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 13:20:09 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
welcome