speedfreak
12 years agoStart acceleration measurement button changed to custom button.
Jukka Kurttila [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 10:12:12 +0000 (13:12 +0300)]
Start acceleration measurement button changed to custom button.

12 years agoAdded Info button for all dialog.
Toni Jussila [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 12:09:10 +0000 (15:09 +0300)]
Added Info button for all dialog.

12 years agoBugfix: Help dialog should kill sub help dialogs (e.g. acceleration help dialog)...
Toni Jussila [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 10:35:19 +0000 (13:35 +0300)]
Bugfix: Help dialog should kill sub help dialogs (e.g. acceleration help dialog) when them are closed by user.

12 years agoBugfix: When user has been registered succesfully all informations stays in registera...
Toni Jussila [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 08:32:24 +0000 (11:32 +0300)]
Bugfix: When user has been registered succesfully all informations stays in registeration fields -> Should them clear.

12 years agoBugfix: Settings help dialog has wrong names in buttons because changes have been...
Toni Jussila [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 08:15:12 +0000 (11:15 +0300)]
Bugfix: Settings help dialog has wrong names in buttons because changes have been done in settings dialog.

12 years agoBugfix: Disable username and password fields.
Toni Jussila [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 07:56:26 +0000 (10:56 +0300)]
Bugfix: Disable username and password fields.

12 years agoMerge branch 'test/route'
Toni Jussila [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 07:34:20 +0000 (10:34 +0300)]
Merge branch 'test/route'

12 years agoBugfix: Route dialog draws start and finish texts out of the screen.
Toni Jussila [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 07:33:32 +0000 (10:33 +0300)]
Bugfix: Route dialog draws start and finish texts out of the screen.

12 years agoCustom button added to main window class. help v0.8
Jukka Kurttila [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 17:48:17 +0000 (20:48 +0300)]
Custom button added to main window class.

12 years agoCustom button class added.
Jukka K [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 13:43:08 +0000 (16:43 +0300)]
Custom button class added.

12 years agoFixed duplicate descriptions
Artem Daniliants [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 13:24:31 +0000 (16:24 +0300)]
Fixed duplicate descriptions

12 years agoShorter calibration time in accelerometer.cpp
Janne Änäkkälä [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 11:52:59 +0000 (14:52 +0300)]
Shorter calibration time in accelerometer.cpp

12 years agoBug fixed: If you are logged in and result is sent in result dialog. If you want...
Janne Änäkkälä [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 11:32:19 +0000 (14:32 +0300)]
Bug fixed: If you are logged in and result is sent in result dialog. If you want take new run and send new result to server it can't be done.

12 years agoAdded start and finish text for route dialog.
Toni Jussila [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 08:38:46 +0000 (11:38 +0300)]
Added start and finish text for route dialog.

12 years agoConflict fixed: mainwindow.cpp and httpclient.cpp
Toni Jussila [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 07:02:44 +0000 (10:02 +0300)]
Conflict fixed: mainwindow.cpp and httpclient.cpp

12 years agoBug fixed. Now user can't send register request if one or more of the registration...
Janne Änäkkälä [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 11:56:03 +0000 (14:56 +0300)]
Bug fixed. Now user can't send register request if one or more of the registration fields is empty.

12 years agoUpdated documentation
Artem Daniliants [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 08:17:11 +0000 (11:17 +0300)]
Updated documentation

12 years agoFixed bug when submitting results that have decimals
Artem Daniliants [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 08:07:31 +0000 (11:07 +0300)]
Fixed bug when submitting results that have decimals

12 years agoAdded optional parameter to show units in results request
Artem Daniliants [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 08:06:39 +0000 (11:06 +0300)]
Added optional parameter to show units in results request

12 years agoLogin bug fixed. Now result can't send to server without login.
Janne Änäkkälä [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 07:11:22 +0000 (10:11 +0300)]
Login bug fixed. Now result can't send to server without login.

12 years agoSettings dialog changed. Log in/Log out functionality improved.
Janne Änäkkälä [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 11:17:42 +0000 (14:17 +0300)]
Settings dialog changed. Log in/Log out functionality improved.

12 years agoMerge branch 'bugfix/categorylist'
Toni Jussila [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 08:06:00 +0000 (11:06 +0300)]
Merge branch 'bugfix/categorylist'

12 years agoBugfix: top results unit km/h -> s and routedialog max speed
Toni Jussila [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 08:05:34 +0000 (11:05 +0300)]
Bugfix: top results unit km/h -> s and routedialog max speed

12 years agoMerge branch 'routexmlAPI'
Toni Jussila [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 07:33:15 +0000 (10:33 +0300)]
Merge branch 'routexmlAPI'

12 years agoAPI: sending route
Toni Jussila [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 07:32:32 +0000 (10:32 +0300)]
API: sending route

12 years agoAdded help for settings dialog.
Janne Änäkkälä [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 09:19:08 +0000 (12:19 +0300)]
Added help for settings dialog.

12 years agoGet category when top dialog started.
Toni Jussila [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 12:01:32 +0000 (15:01 +0300)]
Get category when top dialog started.

12 years agoConflict
Toni Jussila [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 09:45:07 +0000 (12:45 +0300)]
Conflict

12 years agoAdded help and setting dialog's fonts changed bigger.
Janne Änäkkälä [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 09:27:49 +0000 (12:27 +0300)]
Added help and setting dialog's fonts changed bigger.

12 years agoMerge branch 'bugfix/accsend'
Toni Jussila [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 07:20:40 +0000 (10:20 +0300)]
Merge branch 'bugfix/accsend'

12 years agoBugfix: accelerate send result.
Toni Jussila [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 07:19:52 +0000 (10:19 +0300)]
Bugfix: accelerate send result.

12 years agoAdded document for deb-package making.
Janne Änäkkälä [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 09:05:37 +0000 (12:05 +0300)]
Added document for deb-package making.

12 years agoDelete youtube video
Toni Jussila [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 07:18:33 +0000 (10:18 +0300)]
Delete youtube video

12 years agoYoutube video and text (draft).
Toni Jussila [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 06:41:40 +0000 (09:41 +0300)]
Youtube video and text (draft).

12 years agoNew background and button picture.
Toni Jussila [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 07:36:43 +0000 (10:36 +0300)]
New background and button picture.

12 years agoBugfix: category dublicates
Oppilas [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 07:40:00 +0000 (10:40 +0300)]
Bugfix: category dublicates

12 years agoAdded showing infotext.
Tiina Kivilinna-Korhola [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 19:58:34 +0000 (22:58 +0300)]
Added showing infotext.

12 years agoAdded verification file for SEO
Artem Daniliants [Sun, 4 Apr 2010 00:20:30 +0000 (03:20 +0300)]
Added verification file for SEO

12 years agoAdded screenshot page
Artem Daniliants [Sun, 4 Apr 2010 00:13:43 +0000 (03:13 +0300)]
Added screenshot page

12 years agoAdded attribution for icon v0.2-RC1
Artem Daniliants [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 03:19:05 +0000 (06:19 +0300)]
Added attribution for icon

12 years agoDevided mysql dump into sample data and structure
Artem Daniliants [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 02:23:09 +0000 (05:23 +0300)]
Devided mysql dump into sample data and structure

12 years agoChanged logo
Artem Daniliants [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 02:24:01 +0000 (05:24 +0300)]
Changed logo

12 years agoAdded empty robots.txt file. Later should add sitemap there
Artem Daniliants [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 02:24:46 +0000 (05:24 +0300)]
Added empty robots.txt file. Later should add sitemap there

12 years agoCreated first draft of the site
Artem Daniliants [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 02:25:43 +0000 (05:25 +0300)]
Created first draft of the site

12 years agoMerge branch 'feature/styling'
Tiina Kivilinna-Korhola [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 11:56:34 +0000 (14:56 +0300)]
Merge branch 'feature/styling'

12 years agoSome changes.
Tiina Kivilinna-Korhola [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 11:55:42 +0000 (14:55 +0300)]
Some changes.

12 years agoTemplate integrated
Artem Daniliants [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 11:40:40 +0000 (14:40 +0300)]
Template integrated

12 years agoChanged category from 0-10 to 0-20
Artem Daniliants [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 10:37:57 +0000 (13:37 +0300)]
Changed category from 0-10 to 0-20

12 years agoAdded template
Artem Daniliants [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 10:28:18 +0000 (13:28 +0300)]
Added template

12 years agoAdded license for instructions dialog
Rikhard Kuutti [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 11:28:39 +0000 (14:28 +0300)]
Added license for instructions dialog

12 years agoMerge branch 'fixing/resultDialog'
Janne Änäkkälä [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 11:11:11 +0000 (14:11 +0300)]
Merge branch 'fixing/resultDialog'

12 years agoSome bug fixing in axis scaling.
Janne Änäkkälä [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 11:10:35 +0000 (14:10 +0300)]
Some bug fixing in axis scaling.

12 years agoRoute dialog height.
Toni Jussila [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 11:09:56 +0000 (14:09 +0300)]
Route dialog height.

Merge branch 'development/ui'

Conflicts:
Client/graphics.qrc
Client/routedialog.ui

12 years agoRoute dialog ui development.
Toni Jussila [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 11:06:05 +0000 (14:06 +0300)]
Route dialog ui development.

12 years agoMerge branch 'uiFixing/ResultDialog'
Janne Änäkkälä [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 10:47:53 +0000 (13:47 +0300)]
Merge branch 'uiFixing/ResultDialog'

12 years agoui fixed in result dialog.
Janne Änäkkälä [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 10:47:27 +0000 (13:47 +0300)]
ui fixed in result dialog.

12 years agoChanged routedialog show km/h instead of wrong m/s.
Olavi Pulkkinen [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 10:45:03 +0000 (13:45 +0300)]
Changed routedialog show km/h instead of wrong m/s.

12 years agoMerge branch 'feature/cleaning'
Tiina Kivilinna-Korhola [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 10:20:07 +0000 (13:20 +0300)]
Merge branch 'feature/cleaning'

12 years agoRemoved duplicates.
Tiina Kivilinna-Korhola [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 10:19:20 +0000 (13:19 +0300)]
Removed duplicates.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/speedfreak
Olavi Pulkkinen [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 10:15:22 +0000 (13:15 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/speedfreak

12 years agoAdded reading route points from file before drawing.
Olavi Pulkkinen [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 10:14:08 +0000 (13:14 +0300)]
Added reading route points from file before drawing.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/speedfreak
Tiina Kivilinna-Korhola [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 10:12:45 +0000 (13:12 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/speedfreak

12 years agoMerge branch 'feature/popups'
Tiina Kivilinna-Korhola [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 10:12:10 +0000 (13:12 +0300)]
Merge branch 'feature/popups'

Conflicts:
Client/mainwindow.cpp
Client/mainwindow.h

12 years agoBug fixing and added new scale for time axis.
Janne Änäkkälä [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 10:05:05 +0000 (13:05 +0300)]
Bug fixing and added new scale for time axis.

12 years agoMore connecting client-server functionality to GUI.
Tiina Kivilinna-Korhola [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 10:02:04 +0000 (13:02 +0300)]
More connecting client-server functionality to GUI.

12 years agoAdded comments
Rikhard Kuutti [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 09:35:22 +0000 (12:35 +0300)]
Added comments

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/speedfreak
Olavi Pulkkinen [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 09:13:38 +0000 (12:13 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/speedfreak

12 years agoCorrected route drawing dialog to use mxl-file reading route points.
Olavi Pulkkinen [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 09:11:55 +0000 (12:11 +0300)]
Corrected route drawing dialog to use mxl-file reading route points.

12 years agoAdded speedfreak logo to menu
Rikhard Kuutti [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 09:01:43 +0000 (12:01 +0300)]
Added speedfreak logo to menu

12 years agoSome bug fixing in result dialog.
Janne Änäkkälä [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 08:42:50 +0000 (11:42 +0300)]
Some bug fixing in result dialog.

12 years agoMerge branch 'development/ui'
Toni Jussila [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 08:40:26 +0000 (11:40 +0300)]
Merge branch 'development/ui'

12 years agoUI development. More icons.
Toni Jussila [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 08:39:46 +0000 (11:39 +0300)]
UI development. More icons.

12 years agoIcon fixed in accrealtime dialog.
Jukka Kurttila [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 08:37:10 +0000 (11:37 +0300)]
Icon fixed in accrealtime dialog.

12 years agoDialog deletion fixed.
Jukka Kurttila [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 08:18:26 +0000 (11:18 +0300)]
Dialog deletion fixed.

12 years agoResult dialog fixed.
Jukka Kurttila [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 08:15:01 +0000 (11:15 +0300)]
Result dialog fixed.

12 years agoBugfix: speedfreak.pro
Toni Jussila [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 08:00:38 +0000 (11:00 +0300)]
Bugfix: speedfreak.pro

12 years agoRoute save dialog development. Added: GPS,icons...
Toni Jussila [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 07:50:51 +0000 (10:50 +0300)]
Route save dialog development. Added: GPS,icons...

Merge branch 'development/routesavedialog'

Conflicts:
Client/mainwindow.cpp
Client/speedfreak.pro

12 years agoRoute save dialog development. Added: gps,icon...
Toni Jussila [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 07:44:08 +0000 (10:44 +0300)]
Route save dialog development. Added: gps,icon...

12 years agoAdded functionality to change user in settingsdialog.
Olavi Pulkkinen [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 07:28:12 +0000 (10:28 +0300)]
Added functionality to change user in settingsdialog.

12 years agoConnecting client-server communication to new GUI.
Tiina Kivilinna-Korhola [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 06:53:20 +0000 (09:53 +0300)]
Connecting client-server communication to new GUI.

12 years agoAdded classes.
Tiina Kivilinna-Korhola [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 11:47:46 +0000 (14:47 +0300)]
Added classes.

12 years agoChanged "registrate" to "register"
Rikhard Kuutti [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 06:19:42 +0000 (09:19 +0300)]
Changed "registrate" to "register"

12 years agoChanged ui of settings to make it fit to dialog
Rikhard Kuutti [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 06:16:47 +0000 (09:16 +0300)]
Changed ui of settings to make it fit to dialog

12 years agoAdded title for gps tracking dialog
Rikhard Kuutti [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 05:55:45 +0000 (08:55 +0300)]
Added title for gps tracking dialog

12 years agoBasic skeleton for static website
Artem Daniliants [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 20:01:12 +0000 (23:01 +0300)]
Basic skeleton for static website

12 years agoFixed result ordering bug
Artem Daniliants [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 19:26:58 +0000 (22:26 +0300)]
Fixed result ordering bug

12 years agoFixed category descriptions
Artem Daniliants [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 19:17:18 +0000 (22:17 +0300)]
Fixed category descriptions

12 years agoChanged default cache key. Should be changed on deployment.
Artem Daniliants [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 18:11:18 +0000 (21:11 +0300)]
Changed default cache key. Should be changed on deployment.

12 years agoBug fixed in result dialog.
Janne Änäkkälä [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 12:45:26 +0000 (15:45 +0300)]
Bug fixed in result dialog.

12 years agoAdded calibration dialog to project files
Rikhard Kuutti [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 12:06:46 +0000 (15:06 +0300)]
Added calibration dialog to project files

12 years agoRemoved dummy instructions text and added correct instructions
Rikhard Kuutti [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 12:03:01 +0000 (15:03 +0300)]
Removed dummy instructions text and added correct instructions

12 years agoUsing calibration dialog.
Kai Rasilainen [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 11:59:07 +0000 (14:59 +0300)]
Using calibration dialog.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/speedfreak
Kai Rasilainen [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 11:44:38 +0000 (14:44 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/speedfreak

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/speedfreak
Olavi Pulkkinen [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 11:40:23 +0000 (14:40 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/speedfreak

12 years agoAdded settingsdialog functionality
Olavi Pulkkinen [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 11:39:25 +0000 (14:39 +0300)]
Added settingsdialog functionality

12 years agoCalibrate dialog addition.
Kai Rasilainen [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 11:36:07 +0000 (14:36 +0300)]
Calibrate dialog addition.

12 years agoMerge branch 'feature/resultDialogSendButton'
Janne Änäkkälä [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 11:33:43 +0000 (14:33 +0300)]
Merge branch 'feature/resultDialogSendButton'

12 years agoAdded check for username and some code cleaning.
Janne Änäkkälä [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 11:32:21 +0000 (14:32 +0300)]
Added check for username and some code cleaning.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/speedfreak
Olavi Pulkkinen [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 11:04:00 +0000 (14:04 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/speedfreak

12 years agoAdded registrate & set/change user fields to settingsdialog.
Olavi Pulkkinen [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 11:02:48 +0000 (14:02 +0300)]
Added registrate & set/change user fields to settingsdialog.