speedfreak
12 years agoAdded check for username and some code cleaning.
Janne Änäkkälä [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 11:32:21 +0000 (14:32 +0300)]
Added check for username and some code cleaning.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/speedfreak
Olavi Pulkkinen [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 08:49:35 +0000 (11:49 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/speedfreak

12 years agoAdded check to enable send button in routedialog.
Olavi Pulkkinen [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 08:48:13 +0000 (11:48 +0300)]
Added check to enable send button in routedialog.

12 years agoAdded result dialog.
Janne Änäkkälä [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 08:48:08 +0000 (11:48 +0300)]
Added result dialog.

12 years agoAdded UserSettings class to save login settings.
Olavi Pulkkinen [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 08:24:30 +0000 (11:24 +0300)]
Added UserSettings class to save login settings.

Other settings may be added later - if needed.

12 years agoAdded welcome dialog
Rikhard Kuutti [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 08:05:56 +0000 (11:05 +0300)]
Added welcome dialog

12 years agoMerge branch 'feature/routesavedialog'
Toni Jussila [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 07:37:38 +0000 (10:37 +0300)]
Merge branch 'feature/routesavedialog'

12 years agoRoutesavedialog: Start/stop button added and satellite picture blinking.
Toni Jussila [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 07:36:26 +0000 (10:36 +0300)]
Routesavedialog: Start/stop button added and satellite picture blinking.

12 years agoAdded title for mainwindow and removed compiler generated files
Rikhard Kuutti [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 07:20:57 +0000 (10:20 +0300)]
Added title for mainwindow and removed compiler generated files

12 years agoAdded license information
Rikhard Kuutti [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 07:00:47 +0000 (10:00 +0300)]
Added license information

12 years agoAdded credits for graphics and icons
Rikhard Kuutti [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 06:54:24 +0000 (09:54 +0300)]
Added credits for graphics and icons

12 years agoAdded Graphics files to the project and to ui
Rikhard Kuutti [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 06:33:08 +0000 (09:33 +0300)]
Added Graphics files to the project and to ui

12 years agoRoute save dialog added.
Toni Jussila [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 05:53:17 +0000 (08:53 +0300)]
Route save dialog added.

12 years agoCorrection to new route dialog
Olavi Pulkkinen [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 11:08:51 +0000 (14:08 +0300)]
Correction to new route dialog

-Added missing dialog name to dialog bar
-corrected to show max speed value using right label name

12 years agoAdded route drawing functionality using new route dialog.
Olavi Pulkkinen [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 10:42:47 +0000 (13:42 +0300)]
Added route drawing functionality using new route dialog.

12 years agoAdded new routedialog
Olavi Pulkkinen [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 10:15:37 +0000 (13:15 +0300)]
Added new routedialog

12 years agoA new UI
Rikhard Kuutti [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 08:10:39 +0000 (11:10 +0300)]
A new UI

removed old UI (and other) files and added new UI skeleton.

12 years agoAdded button for sending route to server. v0.1
Tiina Kivilinna-Korhola [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 13:02:24 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
Added button for sending route to server.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/speedfreak
Jukka Kurttila [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 12:48:20 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/speedfreak

12 years agoYAAV of routedialog
Olavi Pulkkinen [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 11:59:12 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
YAAV of routedialog

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/speedfreak
Jukka Kurttila [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 12:44:10 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/speedfreak

12 years agoAverage calculation for acceleration added.
Jukka Kurttila [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 12:42:07 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
Average calculation for acceleration added.

12 years agoYAAV of routedialog
Olavi Pulkkinen [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 11:59:12 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
YAAV of routedialog

12 years agoCalibrate button added.
Jukka Kurttila [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 11:11:41 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
Calibrate button added.

12 years agoMerge branch 'fixing/MeasuresClass'
Janne Änäkkälä [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 11:01:39 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
Merge branch 'fixing/MeasuresClass'

12 years agoSome changes made in measures class for more reasonable code.
Janne Änäkkälä [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 11:00:23 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
Some changes made in measures class for more reasonable code.

12 years agoAcceleration calculation fixed.
Jukka Kurttila [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 10:56:08 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
Acceleration calculation fixed.

Uses z-axel to count acceleration.

12 years agoMerge branch 'development/GPSroute'
Toni Jussila [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 09:58:32 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
Merge branch 'development/GPSroute'

12 years agoGps acceleration and route saving in txt-file.
Toni Jussila [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 09:52:17 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
Gps acceleration and route saving in txt-file.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/speedfreak
Olavi Pulkkinen [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 12:14:43 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/speedfreak

12 years agoCorrections to reading route from file
Olavi Pulkkinen [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 12:11:34 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
Corrections to reading route from file

-Corrected route to draw by white color.
-File open dialog added to select route file.

12 years agoMerge branch 'feature/startgui'
Tiina Kivilinna-Korhola [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 12:03:06 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
Merge branch 'feature/startgui'

12 years agoAdded to GUI an info label and feeding text into it.
Tiina Kivilinna-Korhola [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 12:01:52 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
Added to GUI an info label and feeding text into it.

12 years agoAdded routedialog to read route data from file.
Olavi Pulkkinen [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 11:01:50 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
Added routedialog to read route data from file.

12 years agoConnecting users choice on GUI to relevant category name.
Tiina Kivilinna-Korhola [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 10:39:52 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
Connecting users choice on GUI to relevant category name.

12 years agoAdded sending route to server.
Tiina Kivilinna-Korhola [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 08:27:58 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
Added sending route to server.
Sends table contents from memory.

12 years agoAdded movingaverage class for averaging accelerometer data.
Kai Rasilainen [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 07:57:15 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
Added movingaverage class for averaging accelerometer data.

12 years agoMerge branch 'development/GPS'
Toni Jussila [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 12:28:52 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
Merge branch 'development/GPS'

12 years agoRoute recoding. Save latitude,longitude,altitude and speed.
Toni Jussila [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 12:27:39 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
Route recoding. Save latitude,longitude,altitude and speed.

12 years agoRouting of server results on GUI.
Tiina Kivilinna-Korhola [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 12:19:18 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
Routing of server results on GUI.

12 years agoMeasurement resetting added in carmainwindow.cpp.
Janne Änäkkälä [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 08:11:11 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
Measurement resetting added in carmainwindow.cpp.

12 years agoAdded support for 3d route in routedialog
Olavi Pulkkinen [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 11:27:52 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
Added support for 3d route in routedialog

12 years agoBugfixes to carmainwindow's accelerometer handling
Rikhard Kuutti [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 11:14:22 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
Bugfixes to carmainwindow's accelerometer handling

12 years agoMerge branch 'feature/maxspeed'
Kai Rasilainen [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 10:40:57 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
Merge branch 'feature/maxspeed'

12 years agoAdded maximum speed property.
oppilas [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 10:37:06 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
Added maximum speed property.

12 years agoMerge branch 'useAccelerometerData'
Janne Änäkkälä [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 09:57:22 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
Merge branch 'useAccelerometerData'

12 years agoAdded implementation to handleCheckPoint slot function in carmainwindow.cpp. Now...
Janne Änäkkälä [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 09:56:12 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
Added implementation to handleCheckPoint slot function in carmainwindow.cpp. Now program uses accelerometer data in measure tab.

12 years agoFixed typo
Artem Daniliants [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 09:51:50 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
Fixed typo

12 years agoFixed minor bugs
Artem Daniliants [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 09:11:43 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
Fixed minor bugs

12 years agoSending and fetching results feature complete
Artem Daniliants [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 09:00:01 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
Sending and fetching results feature complete

12 years agoCleanup accelerometer
Rikhard Kuutti [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 08:57:00 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
Cleanup accelerometer

12 years agoMerge branch 'feature/resultDialogTimeAxis'
Janne Änäkkälä [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 12:28:32 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
Merge branch 'feature/resultDialogTimeAxis'

12 years agoAdded feature which scales result diagrams time axis right.
Janne Änäkkälä [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 12:26:17 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
Added feature which scales result diagrams time axis right.

12 years agoMerge branch 'development/GPS'
Toni Jussila [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 12:10:00 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
Merge branch 'development/GPS'

12 years agoGPS time, latitude and longitude added to route view.
Toni Jussila [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 12:09:16 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
GPS time, latitude and longitude added to route view.

12 years agoTime and speed now stored in member variables in carmainwindow
Rikhard Kuutti [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 11:58:15 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
Time and speed now stored in member variables in carmainwindow

12 years agoUntracked compiler generated ui files
Rikhard Kuutti [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 11:44:58 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
Untracked compiler generated ui files

12 years agoVarious changes made to comply with altered implementation of accelerometer class
Rikhard Kuutti [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 11:30:27 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
Various changes made to comply with altered implementation of accelerometer class

12 years agoCleanup and fixes to accelerometer class
Rikhard Kuutti [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 11:29:10 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
Cleanup and fixes to accelerometer class

Fixed smoothdata method

12 years agoAdded feature: GPS on/off and checks if at least 4 satellites is in use.
Toni Jussila [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 10:40:40 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
Added feature: GPS on/off and checks if at least 4 satellites is in use.

Merge branch 'development/GPS'

Conflicts:
Client/carmainwindow.cpp
Client/carmainwindow.h

12 years agoAdded feature: GPS on/off and checks if at least 4 satellites is in use.
Toni Jussila [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 10:30:23 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
Added feature: GPS on/off and checks if at least 4 satellites is in use.

12 years agoRemoved all QVector3D code from routedialog.cpp.
Olavi Pulkkinen [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 09:26:38 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
Removed all QVector3D code from routedialog.cpp.

In target environment there is Qt version 4.5.6 in use.
QVector3D is used in Qt from starting version 4.6

12 years agoMajor changes to Accelerometer handling
Rikhard Kuutti [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 09:03:08 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
Major changes to Accelerometer handling

Accelerometer now accessed from carmainwindow class
Changes to accelerometer data processing

12 years agoBug fixed in resultdialog.cpp
Janne Änäkkälä [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 07:26:47 +0000 (09:26 +0200)]
Bug fixed in resultdialog.cpp

12 years agoAdded feature which scales result diagrams speed axel right way concerning the choice...
Janne Änäkkälä [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 07:16:22 +0000 (09:16 +0200)]
Added feature which scales result diagrams speed axel right way concerning the choice which user has been selected
in start tab. Also Show diagram -button added in measure tab which opens result diagram.

12 years agoAdded support for fetching categories list
Artem Daniliants [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 12:53:00 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
Added support for fetching categories list

12 years agoAdded catgories table
Artem Daniliants [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 12:18:48 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
Added catgories table

12 years agoModifications to project structure, bug fixes etc.
Kai Rasilainen [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 12:01:48 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
Modifications to project structure, bug fixes etc.

12 years agoAdded route drawing to route dialog
Olavi Pulkkinen [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 11:04:34 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
Added route drawing to route dialog

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/speedfreak
Toni Jussila [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 10:11:09 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/speedfreak

Conflicts:
Client/UI.pro

12 years agoAdded resultdialog back to UI.pro.
Tiina Kivilinna-Korhola [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 09:48:03 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
Added resultdialog back to UI.pro.

12 years agoAdded fuction for checking username registration on the server.
Tiina Kivilinna-Korhola [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 09:32:56 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
Added fuction for checking username registration on the server.

12 years agoAdded missing files to pro file
Olavi Pulkkinen [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 08:35:09 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
Added missing files to  pro file

12 years agoAdded fuction for checking username registration on the server.
Tiina Kivilinna-Korhola [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 09:32:56 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
Added fuction for checking username registration on the server.

12 years agoAdded missing files to pro file
Olavi Pulkkinen [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 08:35:09 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
Added missing files to  pro file

12 years agoAddede route dialog to view stored route.
Olavi Pulkkinen [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 08:25:31 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
Addede route dialog to view stored route.

12 years agoAdded route tab to main window
Olavi Pulkkinen [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 08:04:37 +0000 (10:04 +0200)]
Added route tab to main window

12 years agoAdded resultdialog back to UI.pro.
Tiina Kivilinna-Korhola [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 09:48:03 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
Added resultdialog back to UI.pro.

12 years agoAdded new file: gpsdata, maemo5location, maemo5locationprivate.
Toni Jussila [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 09:39:34 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
Added new file: gpsdata, maemo5location, maemo5locationprivate.

12 years agoAdded fuction for checking username registration on the server.
Tiina Kivilinna-Korhola [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 09:32:56 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
Added fuction for checking username registration on the server.

12 years agoAdded missing files to pro file
Olavi Pulkkinen [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 08:35:09 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
Added missing files to  pro file

12 years agoAddede route dialog to view stored route.
Olavi Pulkkinen [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 08:25:31 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
Addede route dialog to view stored route.

12 years agoAdded route tab to main window
Olavi Pulkkinen [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 08:04:37 +0000 (10:04 +0200)]
Added route tab to main window

12 years agoFinished working on login functionality and fixed some bugs
Artem Daniliants [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 13:17:36 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
Finished working on login functionality and fixed some bugs

12 years agoLogin functionality now works and passwords are stored securely
Artem Daniliants [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 13:15:54 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
Login functionality now works and passwords are stored securely

12 years agoCorrected connect(myRegistration ... regUserToServer()).
Tiina Kivilinna-Korhola [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 11:10:01 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
Corrected connect(myRegistration ... regUserToServer()).

12 years agoCorrected connect(myRegistration ... regUserToServer()).
Tiina Kivilinna-Korhola [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 11:07:29 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
Corrected connect(myRegistration ... regUserToServer()).

12 years agoMoved server clients functions from carmainwindow.cpp to httpclient.cpp.
Tiina Kivilinna-Korhola [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 10:57:16 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
Moved server clients functions from carmainwindow.cpp to httpclient.cpp.

Changed one function prototype in xmlwrite to reduce compile warnings.

12 years agoAdded msgboxes to server replies acknowledgefunctions.
Tiina Kivilinna-Korhola [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 07:58:22 +0000 (09:58 +0200)]
Added msgboxes to server replies acknowledgefunctions.

12 years agoWelcome dialog added.
Toni Jussila [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 11:58:40 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
Welcome dialog added.

Merge branch 'feature/welcome'

Conflicts:
Client/UI.pro
Client/carmainwindow.cpp

12 years agoWelcome dialog added.
Toni Jussila [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 11:54:23 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
Welcome dialog added.

12 years agoMerge branch 'categorylist_class'
Olavi Pulkkinen [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 11:16:21 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
Merge branch 'categorylist_class'

12 years agoCategorylist class
Olavi Pulkkinen [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 11:15:07 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
Categorylist class

12 years agoUI design document updated.
Janne Änäkkälä [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 10:36:47 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
UI design document updated.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/speedfreak
Olavi Pulkkinen [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 08:27:04 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/speedfreak

12 years agoAdded category list code
Olavi Pulkkinen [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 08:25:34 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
Added category list code

12 years agoMeasure-tab's time and speed shows bigger.
Janne Änäkkälä [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 08:00:20 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
Measure-tab's time and speed shows bigger.

12 years agoCompleted server clients sending functions.
Tiina Kivilinna-Korhola [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 07:05:45 +0000 (09:05 +0200)]
Completed server clients sending functions.
Added temporarily hardcoded category list appear on UI.

12 years agoMerge branch 'changes/UI'
Janne Änäkkälä [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 06:33:03 +0000 (08:33 +0200)]
Merge branch 'changes/UI'

12 years agoa
Janne Änäkkälä [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 06:32:14 +0000 (08:32 +0200)]
a