speedfreak
12 years agoNew background and button picture.
Toni Jussila [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 07:36:43 +0000 (10:36 +0300)]
New background and button picture.

12 years agoBugfix: category dublicates
Oppilas [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 07:40:00 +0000 (10:40 +0300)]
Bugfix: category dublicates

12 years agoAdded showing infotext.
Tiina Kivilinna-Korhola [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 19:58:34 +0000 (22:58 +0300)]
Added showing infotext.

12 years agoAdded verification file for SEO
Artem Daniliants [Sun, 4 Apr 2010 00:20:30 +0000 (03:20 +0300)]
Added verification file for SEO

12 years agoAdded screenshot page
Artem Daniliants [Sun, 4 Apr 2010 00:13:43 +0000 (03:13 +0300)]
Added screenshot page

12 years agoAdded attribution for icon v0.2-RC1
Artem Daniliants [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 03:19:05 +0000 (06:19 +0300)]
Added attribution for icon

12 years agoDevided mysql dump into sample data and structure
Artem Daniliants [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 02:23:09 +0000 (05:23 +0300)]
Devided mysql dump into sample data and structure

12 years agoChanged logo
Artem Daniliants [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 02:24:01 +0000 (05:24 +0300)]
Changed logo

12 years agoAdded empty robots.txt file. Later should add sitemap there
Artem Daniliants [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 02:24:46 +0000 (05:24 +0300)]
Added empty robots.txt file. Later should add sitemap there

12 years agoCreated first draft of the site
Artem Daniliants [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 02:25:43 +0000 (05:25 +0300)]
Created first draft of the site

12 years agoMerge branch 'feature/styling'
Tiina Kivilinna-Korhola [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 11:56:34 +0000 (14:56 +0300)]
Merge branch 'feature/styling'

12 years agoSome changes.
Tiina Kivilinna-Korhola [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 11:55:42 +0000 (14:55 +0300)]
Some changes.

12 years agoTemplate integrated
Artem Daniliants [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 11:40:40 +0000 (14:40 +0300)]
Template integrated

12 years agoChanged category from 0-10 to 0-20
Artem Daniliants [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 10:37:57 +0000 (13:37 +0300)]
Changed category from 0-10 to 0-20

12 years agoAdded template
Artem Daniliants [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 10:28:18 +0000 (13:28 +0300)]
Added template

12 years agoAdded license for instructions dialog
Rikhard Kuutti [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 11:28:39 +0000 (14:28 +0300)]
Added license for instructions dialog

12 years agoMerge branch 'fixing/resultDialog'
Janne Änäkkälä [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 11:11:11 +0000 (14:11 +0300)]
Merge branch 'fixing/resultDialog'

12 years agoSome bug fixing in axis scaling.
Janne Änäkkälä [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 11:10:35 +0000 (14:10 +0300)]
Some bug fixing in axis scaling.

12 years agoRoute dialog height.
Toni Jussila [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 11:09:56 +0000 (14:09 +0300)]
Route dialog height.

Merge branch 'development/ui'

Conflicts:
Client/graphics.qrc
Client/routedialog.ui

12 years agoRoute dialog ui development.
Toni Jussila [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 11:06:05 +0000 (14:06 +0300)]
Route dialog ui development.

12 years agoMerge branch 'uiFixing/ResultDialog'
Janne Änäkkälä [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 10:47:53 +0000 (13:47 +0300)]
Merge branch 'uiFixing/ResultDialog'

12 years agoui fixed in result dialog.
Janne Änäkkälä [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 10:47:27 +0000 (13:47 +0300)]
ui fixed in result dialog.

12 years agoChanged routedialog show km/h instead of wrong m/s.
Olavi Pulkkinen [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 10:45:03 +0000 (13:45 +0300)]
Changed routedialog show km/h instead of wrong m/s.

12 years agoMerge branch 'feature/cleaning'
Tiina Kivilinna-Korhola [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 10:20:07 +0000 (13:20 +0300)]
Merge branch 'feature/cleaning'

12 years agoRemoved duplicates.
Tiina Kivilinna-Korhola [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 10:19:20 +0000 (13:19 +0300)]
Removed duplicates.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/speedfreak
Olavi Pulkkinen [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 10:15:22 +0000 (13:15 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/speedfreak

12 years agoAdded reading route points from file before drawing.
Olavi Pulkkinen [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 10:14:08 +0000 (13:14 +0300)]
Added reading route points from file before drawing.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/speedfreak
Tiina Kivilinna-Korhola [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 10:12:45 +0000 (13:12 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/speedfreak

12 years agoMerge branch 'feature/popups'
Tiina Kivilinna-Korhola [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 10:12:10 +0000 (13:12 +0300)]
Merge branch 'feature/popups'

Conflicts:
Client/mainwindow.cpp
Client/mainwindow.h

12 years agoBug fixing and added new scale for time axis.
Janne Änäkkälä [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 10:05:05 +0000 (13:05 +0300)]
Bug fixing and added new scale for time axis.

12 years agoMore connecting client-server functionality to GUI.
Tiina Kivilinna-Korhola [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 10:02:04 +0000 (13:02 +0300)]
More connecting client-server functionality to GUI.

12 years agoAdded comments
Rikhard Kuutti [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 09:35:22 +0000 (12:35 +0300)]
Added comments

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/speedfreak
Olavi Pulkkinen [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 09:13:38 +0000 (12:13 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/speedfreak

12 years agoCorrected route drawing dialog to use mxl-file reading route points.
Olavi Pulkkinen [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 09:11:55 +0000 (12:11 +0300)]
Corrected route drawing dialog to use mxl-file reading route points.

12 years agoAdded speedfreak logo to menu
Rikhard Kuutti [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 09:01:43 +0000 (12:01 +0300)]
Added speedfreak logo to menu

12 years agoSome bug fixing in result dialog.
Janne Änäkkälä [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 08:42:50 +0000 (11:42 +0300)]
Some bug fixing in result dialog.

12 years agoMerge branch 'development/ui'
Toni Jussila [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 08:40:26 +0000 (11:40 +0300)]
Merge branch 'development/ui'

12 years agoUI development. More icons.
Toni Jussila [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 08:39:46 +0000 (11:39 +0300)]
UI development. More icons.

12 years agoIcon fixed in accrealtime dialog.
Jukka Kurttila [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 08:37:10 +0000 (11:37 +0300)]
Icon fixed in accrealtime dialog.

12 years agoDialog deletion fixed.
Jukka Kurttila [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 08:18:26 +0000 (11:18 +0300)]
Dialog deletion fixed.

12 years agoResult dialog fixed.
Jukka Kurttila [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 08:15:01 +0000 (11:15 +0300)]
Result dialog fixed.

12 years agoBugfix: speedfreak.pro
Toni Jussila [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 08:00:38 +0000 (11:00 +0300)]
Bugfix: speedfreak.pro

12 years agoRoute save dialog development. Added: GPS,icons...
Toni Jussila [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 07:50:51 +0000 (10:50 +0300)]
Route save dialog development. Added: GPS,icons...

Merge branch 'development/routesavedialog'

Conflicts:
Client/mainwindow.cpp
Client/speedfreak.pro

12 years agoRoute save dialog development. Added: gps,icon...
Toni Jussila [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 07:44:08 +0000 (10:44 +0300)]
Route save dialog development. Added: gps,icon...

12 years agoAdded functionality to change user in settingsdialog.
Olavi Pulkkinen [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 07:28:12 +0000 (10:28 +0300)]
Added functionality to change user in settingsdialog.

12 years agoConnecting client-server communication to new GUI.
Tiina Kivilinna-Korhola [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 06:53:20 +0000 (09:53 +0300)]
Connecting client-server communication to new GUI.

12 years agoAdded classes.
Tiina Kivilinna-Korhola [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 11:47:46 +0000 (14:47 +0300)]
Added classes.

12 years agoChanged "registrate" to "register"
Rikhard Kuutti [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 06:19:42 +0000 (09:19 +0300)]
Changed "registrate" to "register"

12 years agoChanged ui of settings to make it fit to dialog
Rikhard Kuutti [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 06:16:47 +0000 (09:16 +0300)]
Changed ui of settings to make it fit to dialog

12 years agoAdded title for gps tracking dialog
Rikhard Kuutti [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 05:55:45 +0000 (08:55 +0300)]
Added title for gps tracking dialog

12 years agoBasic skeleton for static website
Artem Daniliants [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 20:01:12 +0000 (23:01 +0300)]
Basic skeleton for static website

12 years agoFixed result ordering bug
Artem Daniliants [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 19:26:58 +0000 (22:26 +0300)]
Fixed result ordering bug

12 years agoFixed category descriptions
Artem Daniliants [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 19:17:18 +0000 (22:17 +0300)]
Fixed category descriptions

12 years agoChanged default cache key. Should be changed on deployment.
Artem Daniliants [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 18:11:18 +0000 (21:11 +0300)]
Changed default cache key. Should be changed on deployment.

12 years agoBug fixed in result dialog.
Janne Änäkkälä [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 12:45:26 +0000 (15:45 +0300)]
Bug fixed in result dialog.

12 years agoAdded calibration dialog to project files
Rikhard Kuutti [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 12:06:46 +0000 (15:06 +0300)]
Added calibration dialog to project files

12 years agoRemoved dummy instructions text and added correct instructions
Rikhard Kuutti [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 12:03:01 +0000 (15:03 +0300)]
Removed dummy instructions text and added correct instructions

12 years agoUsing calibration dialog.
Kai Rasilainen [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 11:59:07 +0000 (14:59 +0300)]
Using calibration dialog.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/speedfreak
Kai Rasilainen [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 11:44:38 +0000 (14:44 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/speedfreak

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/speedfreak
Olavi Pulkkinen [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 11:40:23 +0000 (14:40 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/speedfreak

12 years agoAdded settingsdialog functionality
Olavi Pulkkinen [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 11:39:25 +0000 (14:39 +0300)]
Added settingsdialog functionality

12 years agoCalibrate dialog addition.
Kai Rasilainen [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 11:36:07 +0000 (14:36 +0300)]
Calibrate dialog addition.

12 years agoMerge branch 'feature/resultDialogSendButton'
Janne Änäkkälä [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 11:33:43 +0000 (14:33 +0300)]
Merge branch 'feature/resultDialogSendButton'

12 years agoAdded check for username and some code cleaning.
Janne Änäkkälä [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 11:32:21 +0000 (14:32 +0300)]
Added check for username and some code cleaning.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/speedfreak
Olavi Pulkkinen [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 11:04:00 +0000 (14:04 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/speedfreak

12 years agoAdded registrate & set/change user fields to settingsdialog.
Olavi Pulkkinen [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 11:02:48 +0000 (14:02 +0300)]
Added registrate & set/change user fields to settingsdialog.

12 years agoAcceleration dialogs added.
Jukka Kurttila [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 10:56:29 +0000 (13:56 +0300)]
Acceleration dialogs added.

12 years agoAdded settings dialog
Rikhard Kuutti [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 10:19:25 +0000 (13:19 +0300)]
Added settings dialog

12 years agoUpdated license
Rikhard Kuutti [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 09:20:53 +0000 (12:20 +0300)]
Updated license

12 years agoMerge branch 'feature/instructions'
Rikhard Kuutti [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 09:13:59 +0000 (12:13 +0300)]
Merge branch 'feature/instructions'

12 years agoAdded instructions dialog
Rikhard Kuutti [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 09:06:31 +0000 (12:06 +0300)]
Added instructions dialog

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/speedfreak
Olavi Pulkkinen [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 08:49:35 +0000 (11:49 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/speedfreak

12 years agoAdded check to enable send button in routedialog.
Olavi Pulkkinen [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 08:48:13 +0000 (11:48 +0300)]
Added check to enable send button in routedialog.

12 years agoAdded result dialog.
Janne Änäkkälä [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 08:48:08 +0000 (11:48 +0300)]
Added result dialog.

12 years agoAdded UserSettings class to save login settings.
Olavi Pulkkinen [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 08:24:30 +0000 (11:24 +0300)]
Added UserSettings class to save login settings.

Other settings may be added later - if needed.

12 years agoAdded welcome dialog
Rikhard Kuutti [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 08:05:56 +0000 (11:05 +0300)]
Added welcome dialog

12 years agoMerge branch 'feature/routesavedialog'
Toni Jussila [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 07:37:38 +0000 (10:37 +0300)]
Merge branch 'feature/routesavedialog'

12 years agoRoutesavedialog: Start/stop button added and satellite picture blinking.
Toni Jussila [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 07:36:26 +0000 (10:36 +0300)]
Routesavedialog: Start/stop button added and satellite picture blinking.

12 years agoAdded title for mainwindow and removed compiler generated files
Rikhard Kuutti [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 07:20:57 +0000 (10:20 +0300)]
Added title for mainwindow and removed compiler generated files

12 years agoAdded license information
Rikhard Kuutti [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 07:00:47 +0000 (10:00 +0300)]
Added license information

12 years agoAdded credits for graphics and icons
Rikhard Kuutti [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 06:54:24 +0000 (09:54 +0300)]
Added credits for graphics and icons

12 years agoAdded Graphics files to the project and to ui
Rikhard Kuutti [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 06:33:08 +0000 (09:33 +0300)]
Added Graphics files to the project and to ui

12 years agoRoute save dialog added.
Toni Jussila [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 05:53:17 +0000 (08:53 +0300)]
Route save dialog added.

12 years agoCorrection to new route dialog
Olavi Pulkkinen [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 11:08:51 +0000 (14:08 +0300)]
Correction to new route dialog

-Added missing dialog name to dialog bar
-corrected to show max speed value using right label name

12 years agoAdded route drawing functionality using new route dialog.
Olavi Pulkkinen [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 10:42:47 +0000 (13:42 +0300)]
Added route drawing functionality using new route dialog.

12 years agoAdded new routedialog
Olavi Pulkkinen [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 10:15:37 +0000 (13:15 +0300)]
Added new routedialog

12 years agoA new UI
Rikhard Kuutti [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 08:10:39 +0000 (11:10 +0300)]
A new UI

removed old UI (and other) files and added new UI skeleton.

12 years agoAdded button for sending route to server. v0.1
Tiina Kivilinna-Korhola [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 13:02:24 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
Added button for sending route to server.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/speedfreak
Jukka Kurttila [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 12:48:20 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/speedfreak

12 years agoYAAV of routedialog
Olavi Pulkkinen [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 11:59:12 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
YAAV of routedialog

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/speedfreak
Jukka Kurttila [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 12:44:10 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/speedfreak

12 years agoAverage calculation for acceleration added.
Jukka Kurttila [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 12:42:07 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
Average calculation for acceleration added.

12 years agoYAAV of routedialog
Olavi Pulkkinen [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 11:59:12 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
YAAV of routedialog

12 years agoCalibrate button added.
Jukka Kurttila [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 11:11:41 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
Calibrate button added.

12 years agoMerge branch 'fixing/MeasuresClass'
Janne Änäkkälä [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 11:01:39 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
Merge branch 'fixing/MeasuresClass'

12 years agoSome changes made in measures class for more reasonable code.
Janne Änäkkälä [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 11:00:23 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
Some changes made in measures class for more reasonable code.

12 years agoAcceleration calculation fixed.
Jukka Kurttila [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 10:56:08 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
Acceleration calculation fixed.

Uses z-axel to count acceleration.

12 years agoMerge branch 'development/GPSroute'
Toni Jussila [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 09:58:32 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
Merge branch 'development/GPSroute'

12 years agoGps acceleration and route saving in txt-file.
Toni Jussila [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 09:52:17 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
Gps acceleration and route saving in txt-file.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/speedfreak
Olavi Pulkkinen [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 12:14:43 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/speedfreak