speedfreak
12 years agoAdded implementation to handleCheckPoint slot function in carmainwindow.cpp. Now...
Janne Änäkkälä [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 09:56:12 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
Added implementation to handleCheckPoint slot function in carmainwindow.cpp. Now program uses accelerometer data in measure tab.

12 years agoMerge branch 'feature/resultDialogTimeAxis'
Janne Änäkkälä [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 12:28:32 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
Merge branch 'feature/resultDialogTimeAxis'

12 years agoAdded feature which scales result diagrams time axis right.
Janne Änäkkälä [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 12:26:17 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
Added feature which scales result diagrams time axis right.

12 years agoMerge branch 'development/GPS'
Toni Jussila [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 12:10:00 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
Merge branch 'development/GPS'

12 years agoGPS time, latitude and longitude added to route view.
Toni Jussila [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 12:09:16 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
GPS time, latitude and longitude added to route view.

12 years agoTime and speed now stored in member variables in carmainwindow
Rikhard Kuutti [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 11:58:15 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
Time and speed now stored in member variables in carmainwindow

12 years agoUntracked compiler generated ui files
Rikhard Kuutti [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 11:44:58 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
Untracked compiler generated ui files

12 years agoVarious changes made to comply with altered implementation of accelerometer class
Rikhard Kuutti [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 11:30:27 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
Various changes made to comply with altered implementation of accelerometer class

12 years agoCleanup and fixes to accelerometer class
Rikhard Kuutti [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 11:29:10 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
Cleanup and fixes to accelerometer class

Fixed smoothdata method

12 years agoAdded feature: GPS on/off and checks if at least 4 satellites is in use.
Toni Jussila [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 10:40:40 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
Added feature: GPS on/off and checks if at least 4 satellites is in use.

Merge branch 'development/GPS'

Conflicts:
Client/carmainwindow.cpp
Client/carmainwindow.h

12 years agoAdded feature: GPS on/off and checks if at least 4 satellites is in use.
Toni Jussila [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 10:30:23 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
Added feature: GPS on/off and checks if at least 4 satellites is in use.

12 years agoRemoved all QVector3D code from routedialog.cpp.
Olavi Pulkkinen [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 09:26:38 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
Removed all QVector3D code from routedialog.cpp.

In target environment there is Qt version 4.5.6 in use.
QVector3D is used in Qt from starting version 4.6

12 years agoMajor changes to Accelerometer handling
Rikhard Kuutti [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 09:03:08 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
Major changes to Accelerometer handling

Accelerometer now accessed from carmainwindow class
Changes to accelerometer data processing

12 years agoBug fixed in resultdialog.cpp
Janne Änäkkälä [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 07:26:47 +0000 (09:26 +0200)]
Bug fixed in resultdialog.cpp

12 years agoAdded feature which scales result diagrams speed axel right way concerning the choice...
Janne Änäkkälä [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 07:16:22 +0000 (09:16 +0200)]
Added feature which scales result diagrams speed axel right way concerning the choice which user has been selected
in start tab. Also Show diagram -button added in measure tab which opens result diagram.

12 years agoAdded support for fetching categories list
Artem Daniliants [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 12:53:00 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
Added support for fetching categories list

12 years agoAdded catgories table
Artem Daniliants [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 12:18:48 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
Added catgories table

12 years agoModifications to project structure, bug fixes etc.
Kai Rasilainen [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 12:01:48 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
Modifications to project structure, bug fixes etc.

12 years agoAdded route drawing to route dialog
Olavi Pulkkinen [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 11:04:34 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
Added route drawing to route dialog

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/speedfreak
Toni Jussila [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 10:11:09 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/speedfreak

Conflicts:
Client/UI.pro

12 years agoAdded resultdialog back to UI.pro.
Tiina Kivilinna-Korhola [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 09:48:03 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
Added resultdialog back to UI.pro.

12 years agoAdded fuction for checking username registration on the server.
Tiina Kivilinna-Korhola [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 09:32:56 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
Added fuction for checking username registration on the server.

12 years agoAdded missing files to pro file
Olavi Pulkkinen [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 08:35:09 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
Added missing files to  pro file

12 years agoAdded fuction for checking username registration on the server.
Tiina Kivilinna-Korhola [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 09:32:56 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
Added fuction for checking username registration on the server.

12 years agoAdded missing files to pro file
Olavi Pulkkinen [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 08:35:09 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
Added missing files to  pro file

12 years agoAddede route dialog to view stored route.
Olavi Pulkkinen [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 08:25:31 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
Addede route dialog to view stored route.

12 years agoAdded route tab to main window
Olavi Pulkkinen [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 08:04:37 +0000 (10:04 +0200)]
Added route tab to main window

12 years agoAdded resultdialog back to UI.pro.
Tiina Kivilinna-Korhola [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 09:48:03 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
Added resultdialog back to UI.pro.

12 years agoAdded new file: gpsdata, maemo5location, maemo5locationprivate.
Toni Jussila [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 09:39:34 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
Added new file: gpsdata, maemo5location, maemo5locationprivate.

12 years agoAdded fuction for checking username registration on the server.
Tiina Kivilinna-Korhola [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 09:32:56 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
Added fuction for checking username registration on the server.

12 years agoAdded missing files to pro file
Olavi Pulkkinen [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 08:35:09 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
Added missing files to  pro file

12 years agoAddede route dialog to view stored route.
Olavi Pulkkinen [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 08:25:31 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
Addede route dialog to view stored route.

12 years agoAdded route tab to main window
Olavi Pulkkinen [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 08:04:37 +0000 (10:04 +0200)]
Added route tab to main window

12 years agoFinished working on login functionality and fixed some bugs
Artem Daniliants [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 13:17:36 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
Finished working on login functionality and fixed some bugs

12 years agoLogin functionality now works and passwords are stored securely
Artem Daniliants [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 13:15:54 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
Login functionality now works and passwords are stored securely

12 years agoCorrected connect(myRegistration ... regUserToServer()).
Tiina Kivilinna-Korhola [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 11:10:01 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
Corrected connect(myRegistration ... regUserToServer()).

12 years agoCorrected connect(myRegistration ... regUserToServer()).
Tiina Kivilinna-Korhola [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 11:07:29 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
Corrected connect(myRegistration ... regUserToServer()).

12 years agoMoved server clients functions from carmainwindow.cpp to httpclient.cpp.
Tiina Kivilinna-Korhola [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 10:57:16 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
Moved server clients functions from carmainwindow.cpp to httpclient.cpp.

Changed one function prototype in xmlwrite to reduce compile warnings.

12 years agoAdded msgboxes to server replies acknowledgefunctions.
Tiina Kivilinna-Korhola [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 07:58:22 +0000 (09:58 +0200)]
Added msgboxes to server replies acknowledgefunctions.

12 years agoWelcome dialog added.
Toni Jussila [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 11:58:40 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
Welcome dialog added.

Merge branch 'feature/welcome'

Conflicts:
Client/UI.pro
Client/carmainwindow.cpp

12 years agoWelcome dialog added.
Toni Jussila [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 11:54:23 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
Welcome dialog added.

12 years agoMerge branch 'categorylist_class'
Olavi Pulkkinen [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 11:16:21 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
Merge branch 'categorylist_class'

12 years agoCategorylist class
Olavi Pulkkinen [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 11:15:07 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
Categorylist class

12 years agoUI design document updated.
Janne Änäkkälä [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 10:36:47 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
UI design document updated.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/speedfreak
Olavi Pulkkinen [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 08:27:04 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/speedfreak

12 years agoAdded category list code
Olavi Pulkkinen [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 08:25:34 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
Added category list code

12 years agoMeasure-tab's time and speed shows bigger.
Janne Änäkkälä [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 08:00:20 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
Measure-tab's time and speed shows bigger.

12 years agoCompleted server clients sending functions.
Tiina Kivilinna-Korhola [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 07:05:45 +0000 (09:05 +0200)]
Completed server clients sending functions.
Added temporarily hardcoded category list appear on UI.

12 years agoMerge branch 'changes/UI'
Janne Änäkkälä [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 06:33:03 +0000 (08:33 +0200)]
Merge branch 'changes/UI'

12 years agoa
Janne Änäkkälä [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 06:32:14 +0000 (08:32 +0200)]
a

12 years agoTop-tab's refresh button changed place.
Janne Änäkkälä [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 06:31:15 +0000 (08:31 +0200)]
Top-tab's refresh button changed place.

12 years agoEarth gravity added to calculations.
Kai Rasilainen [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 09:59:57 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
Earth gravity added to calculations.

12 years agoButtons resized and Registration button's place changed.
Janne Änäkkälä [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 08:55:16 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
Buttons resized and Registration button's place changed.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/speedfreak
Olavi Pulkkinen [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 08:24:15 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/speedfreak

12 years agoCorrection to set / change user
Olavi Pulkkinen [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 08:20:58 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
Correction to set / change user

removed unused function on_loginLogoutButton_clicked() prototype.
Correction to function on_setUserPushButton_clicked().

12 years agoDBus lib added.
Jukka Kurttila [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 08:04:09 +0000 (10:04 +0200)]
DBus lib added.

12 years agoDBus usage. Minor corrections.
Kai Rasilainen [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 07:37:56 +0000 (09:37 +0200)]
DBus usage. Minor corrections.

12 years agoCode cleaning, removing old unused signals etc.
tiina.kivilinna-korhola@windowslive.com [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 19:24:48 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
Code cleaning, removing old unused signals etc.

12 years agoChanged URLs. Added open/close to QBuffer buffers.
tiina.kivilinna-korhola@windowslive.com [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 18:45:44 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
Changed URLs. Added open/close to QBuffer buffers.

12 years agoFixed bug: not printing "OK" after registration
Artem Daniliants [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 14:57:06 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
Fixed bug: not printing "OK" after registration

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/speedfreak
Artem Daniliants [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 11:41:12 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/speedfreak

12 years agoImplementd user name in window title
Olavi Pulkkinen [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 11:35:36 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
Implementd user name in window title

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/speedfreak
Artem Daniliants [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 11:07:38 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/speedfreak

12 years agoRegistration is functional
Artem Daniliants [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 11:05:52 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
Registration is functional

12 years agoAdded HttpClient class skeleton.
tiina.kivilinna-korhola@windowslive.com [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 11:00:45 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
Added HttpClient class skeleton.

12 years agoOnce more set user bigger.
Olavi Pulkkinen [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 09:18:58 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
Once more set user bigger.

12 years agoMerge branch 'fix/InMeasureTab'
Janne Änäkkälä [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 09:04:12 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
Merge branch 'fix/InMeasureTab'

12 years agoBug fixed in carmainwindow.
Janne Änäkkälä [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 09:03:12 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
Bug fixed in carmainwindow.

12 years agoAdded requesting results from server.
tiina.kivilinna-korhola@windowslive.com [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 08:44:03 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
Added requesting results from server.

12 years agoCarmainwindow.ui bugfix
Toni Jussila [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 08:20:00 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
Carmainwindow.ui bugfix

12 years agoMerge branch 'myTestBranch'
Toni Jussila [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 07:42:28 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
Merge branch 'myTestBranch'

12 years agoAdded license information to all source codes.
Toni Jussila [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 07:41:31 +0000 (09:41 +0200)]
Added license information to all source codes.

12 years agoCorrected login & registartion UI for Target device (bigger things).
Olavi Pulkkinen [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 07:38:32 +0000 (09:38 +0200)]
Corrected login & registartion UI for Target device (bigger things).

12 years agoMerge branch 'feature/measureOwnTab'
Janne Änäkkälä [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 07:11:03 +0000 (09:11 +0200)]
Merge branch 'feature/measureOwnTab'

12 years agoAdded new tab "Measure" in main window
Janne Änäkkälä [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 13:16:08 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
Added new tab "Measure" in main window

Now program does not use measure and result dialogs. Dialogs have been included in new tab called Measure which shows measure at the measuring time. After target speed has been reached result tells how much time has been spented.

12 years agoSpeed checkpoints management added.
Kai Rasilainen [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 11:46:57 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
Speed checkpoints management added.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/speedfreak
Olavi Pulkkinen [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 10:36:16 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/speedfreak

12 years agoCorrected email-label text for Registration dialog
Olavi Pulkkinen [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 10:34:07 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
Corrected email-label text for Registration dialog

12 years agoDesign documents added.
Jukka Kurttila [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 10:28:28 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
Design documents added.

12 years agoAdded licence info for login & registration dialog source codes
Olavi Pulkkinen [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 09:14:56 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
Added licence info for login & registration dialog source codes

12 years agoAdded functions for sending registration and results to the server. Added a tmp callb...
tiina.kivilinna-korhola@windowslive.com [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 22:30:53 +0000 (00:30 +0200)]
Added functions for sending registration and results to the server. Added a tmp callback() for development.

12 years agoImproved functions that pack info into xml tags.
tiina.kivilinna-korhola@windowslive.com [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 22:29:31 +0000 (00:29 +0200)]
Improved functions that pack info into xml tags.

12 years agoAdded signals for sending to server.
tiina.kivilinna-korhola@windowslive.com [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 22:28:53 +0000 (00:28 +0200)]
Added signals for sending to server.

12 years agoMerge remote branch 'remotes/origin/master' into server
Artem Daniliants [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 13:34:18 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'remotes/origin/master' into server

12 years agoStarted working on registration functionality
Artem Daniliants [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 13:26:07 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
Started working on registration functionality

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/speedfreak
Toni Jussila [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 13:13:47 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/speedfreak

12 years agoMerged branches
Toni Jussila [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 13:03:05 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
Merged branches

12 years agoSend result button added in result dialog.
Janne Änäkkälä [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 13:09:56 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
Send result button added in result dialog.

12 years agoMerge branch 'feature/author'
Toni Jussila [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 13:03:05 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
Merge branch 'feature/author'

12 years agoAdded license information to source codes.
Toni Jussila [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 13:02:12 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
Added license information to source codes.

12 years agoAdded license information to source codes
Rikhard Kuutti [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 12:58:45 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
Added license information to source codes

12 years agoCorrected missing slot function
Olavi Pulkkinen [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 12:54:04 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
Corrected missing slot function

12 years agoMerge branch 'development/carmainwindow'
Toni Jussila [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 12:32:01 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
Merge branch 'development/carmainwindow'

12 years agoDevelopment carmainwindow.
Toni Jussila [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 12:31:12 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
Development carmainwindow.
More comments, rename few variables and function.

12 years agoUpdated Set user & Registration
Olavi Pulkkinen [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 12:26:26 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
Updated Set user & Registration

12 years agoStarted working on API functionality
Artem Daniliants [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 12:15:41 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
Started working on API functionality

Removed example files and configured database

12 years agoCode commenting added.
Janne Änäkkälä [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 11:59:05 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
Code commenting added.

12 years agoMerge branch 'development/carmainwindow'
Toni Jussila [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 11:39:38 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
Merge branch 'development/carmainwindow'

12 years agoCarmainwindow bugfix.
Toni Jussila [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 11:39:02 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
Carmainwindow bugfix.

12 years agoInitial Kohana install
Artem Daniliants [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 11:30:48 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
Initial Kohana install