stockthis
11 years agonew portfolio features, metal graphs, preparing for 0.4 release master
Daniel Martin Yerga [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 11:17:54 +0000 (12:17 +0100)]
new portfolio features, metal graphs, preparing for 0.4 release

11 years agosmall improvements
Daniel Martin Yerga [Tue, 23 Feb 2010 13:20:33 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
small improvements

11 years agochange and % columns added to portfolio
Daniel Martin Yerga [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 15:52:27 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
change and % columns added to portfolio

11 years agosettings saved with backup, and bugfixed 6077
Daniel Martin Yerga [Sun, 7 Feb 2010 15:49:10 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
settings saved with backup, and bugfixed 6077

11 years agotest newmaemo.org server
Daniel Martin Yerga [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 17:15:36 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
test newmaemo.org server

11 years agoadding small webpage
Daniel Martin Yerga [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 13:50:04 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
adding small webpage

11 years agofixed URL
Daniel Martin Yerga [Sun, 20 Dec 2009 16:05:23 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
fixed URL

12 years agopushing last changes for 0.3 version
Daniel Martin Yerga [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 15:34:38 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
pushing last changes for 0.3 version

12 years agoadded portrait mode
Daniel Martin Yerga [Sat, 24 Oct 2009 14:09:15 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
added portrait mode

12 years agomore markets, search function, and a bunch of minor things
Daniel Martin Yerga [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 16:18:51 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
more markets, search function, and a bunch of minor things

12 years agosome bugfixes
Daniel Martin Yerga [Fri, 18 Sep 2009 18:50:31 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
some bugfixes

12 years agoadded more markets data
Daniel Martin Yerga [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 19:07:57 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
added more markets data

12 years agomore markets, bugfixing
Daniel Martin Yerga [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 19:06:58 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
more markets, bugfixing

12 years agoadded more complete markets and US indices
Daniel Martin Yerga [Wed, 12 Aug 2009 21:46:43 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
added more complete markets and US indices

12 years agoadded osso stuff again
Daniel Martin Yerga [Tue, 11 Aug 2009 23:37:13 +0000 (01:37 +0200)]
added osso stuff again

12 years agologging system and more market indices
Daniel Martin Yerga [Mon, 10 Aug 2009 15:38:40 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
logging system and more market indices

12 years agoadded proper about dlg, and fixed bug refreshing quotes view
Daniel Martin Yerga [Thu, 6 Aug 2009 15:53:10 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
added proper about dlg, and fixed bug refreshing quotes view

12 years agoadded portfolio section
Daniel Martin Yerga [Wed, 29 Jul 2009 16:01:53 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
added portfolio section

12 years agoadding fremantle version, and portfolio section
Daniel Martin Yerga [Tue, 28 Jul 2009 12:16:37 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
adding fremantle version, and portfolio section

12 years agosome changes in Yahoo for spanish market
Daniel Martin Yerga [Wed, 15 Jul 2009 14:07:13 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
some changes in Yahoo for spanish market

12 years agoadded bovespa patch by BG
Daniel Martin Yerga [Sat, 30 May 2009 11:34:00 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
added bovespa patch by BG

12 years agochangelog updated
Daniel Martin Yerga [Thu, 21 May 2009 17:01:39 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
changelog updated

12 years agosome new instruments added and some fixes
Daniel Martin Yerga [Tue, 19 May 2009 19:33:01 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
some new instruments added and some fixes

12 years agosome fixes
Daniel Martin Yerga [Fri, 15 May 2009 18:09:43 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
some fixes

12 years agosome fixes
Daniel Martin Yerga [Tue, 12 May 2009 15:37:37 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
some fixes

12 years agoadded two markets more and improved fremantle support
Daniel Martin Yerga [Fri, 1 May 2009 16:31:11 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
added two markets more and improved fremantle support

12 years agoinitial commit
Daniel Martin Yerga [Fri, 1 May 2009 10:35:46 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
initial commit

12 years agowelcome
www-data [Wed, 29 Apr 2009 14:59:12 +0000 (17:59 +0300)]
welcome