stopish
11 years agoPrep for 0.9.3 release. master rel-0-9-3
Michael Cronenworth [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 19:30:42 +0000 (13:30 -0600)]
Prep for 0.9.3 release.

11 years agoAdd countdown functionality with same modes as the
Michael Cronenworth [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 19:27:30 +0000 (13:27 -0600)]
Add countdown functionality with same modes as the
stopwatch. Also, add about dialog.

11 years agoSeparate stopwatch functionality into unique source file.
Michael Cronenworth [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 03:04:50 +0000 (21:04 -0600)]
Separate stopwatch functionality into unique source file.

11 years agoUpdate copyright notices.
Michael Cronenworth [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 02:10:32 +0000 (20:10 -0600)]
Update copyright notices.

11 years agoPrep for the next release. rel-0-9-2
Michael Cronenworth [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 06:02:06 +0000 (00:02 -0600)]
Prep for the next release.
* Add new portrait mode display.
* Add timer precision preference in app menu.
  Defaults to minute precision.

11 years agoWrap timer string for now. Bug #4913
Michael Cronenworth [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 03:04:33 +0000 (21:04 -0600)]
Wrap timer string for now. Bug #4913

11 years agoFix typo with package icon so it displays on Maemo.org.
Michael Cronenworth [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 01:37:12 +0000 (19:37 -0600)]
Fix typo with package icon so it displays on Maemo.org.

11 years agoCorrect control file for mce-dev.
Michael Cronenworth [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 04:00:51 +0000 (22:00 -0600)]
Correct control file for mce-dev.

11 years ago*Hildon-ize the app for better widget support. rel-0-9-1
Michael Cronenworth [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 03:17:31 +0000 (21:17 -0600)]
*Hildon-ize the app for better widget support.
*Add orientation support (Portrait Mode) and restructure the UI
 to better handle it when in portrait.

11 years agoRemove debug package and add package icon.
Michael Cronenworth [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 06:33:13 +0000 (00:33 -0600)]
Remove debug package and add package icon.

11 years agoAdd bugtracker URL to package.
Michael Cronenworth [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 17:54:57 +0000 (11:54 -0600)]
Add bugtracker URL to package.

11 years agoUse /opt for installation path.
Michael Cronenworth [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 03:28:28 +0000 (21:28 -0600)]
Use /opt for installation path.

12 years agoPrep for 0.9.0 release. rel-0-9-0
Michael Cronenworth [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 05:33:58 +0000 (23:33 -0600)]
Prep for 0.9.0 release.

12 years agoAdd 4th line of history. Gradually shrink history font size.
Michael Cronenworth [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 04:50:04 +0000 (22:50 -0600)]
Add 4th line of history. Gradually shrink history font size.

12 years agoImplement more functionality:
Michael Cronenworth [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 04:06:16 +0000 (22:06 -0600)]
Implement more functionality:
 - Start, pause, and resume.
 - Reset button.
 - Timer history.

12 years agoUse separate directories for data and source.
Michael Cronenworth [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 01:30:07 +0000 (19:30 -0600)]
Use separate directories for data and source.

12 years agoInitial commit.
Michael Cronenworth [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 07:04:08 +0000 (01:04 -0600)]
Initial commit.