timedsilencer
11 years agoAdded spanish translation master
Christophe Dumez [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 13:59:36 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
Added spanish translation

11 years agoRemove Orphan events to be safe
Christophe Dumez [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 09:04:08 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
Remove Orphan events to be safe

11 years agoAdded swedish translation (Fredrik Wendt)
Christophe Dumez [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 09:03:19 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
Added swedish translation (Fredrik Wendt)

11 years agoUpdated Chinese translation
Christophe Dumez [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 10:46:36 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
Updated Chinese translation

11 years agoUpdated copyright and Changelog
Christophe Dumez [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 08:26:08 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
Updated copyright and Changelog

11 years agoFix in profile detection
Christophe Dumez [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 08:19:47 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
Fix in profile detection

11 years agoUpdated French translation
Christophe Dumez [Sat, 10 Jul 2010 23:30:33 +0000 (01:30 +0200)]
Updated French translation

11 years agoDisabled debug output
Christophe Dumez [Sat, 10 Jul 2010 23:17:55 +0000 (01:17 +0200)]
Disabled debug output

11 years agoVarious event fixes
Christophe Dumez [Sat, 10 Jul 2010 23:14:38 +0000 (01:14 +0200)]
Various event fixes

11 years agoDo not display seconds for events (useless)
Christophe Dumez [Sat, 10 Jul 2010 21:14:19 +0000 (23:14 +0200)]
Do not display seconds for events (useless)

11 years agoSome week days picker behavior fixes
Christophe Dumez [Sat, 10 Jul 2010 21:03:31 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
Some week days picker behavior fixes

11 years agoMinor cosmetic change
Christophe Dumez [Sat, 10 Jul 2010 20:44:05 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
Minor cosmetic change

11 years agoFix activated status toggling
Christophe Dumez [Sat, 10 Jul 2010 20:38:12 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
Fix activated status toggling

11 years agoFix program freeze on Week day selection widget
Christophe Dumez [Sat, 10 Jul 2010 20:22:16 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
Fix program freeze on Week day selection widget

11 years agoMinor cosmetic changes
Christophe Dumez [Sat, 10 Jul 2010 19:35:17 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
Minor cosmetic changes

11 years agoMajor new release: Several events can now be defined and one can set events to occur...
Christophe Dumez [Sat, 10 Jul 2010 15:53:32 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
Major new release: Several events can now be defined and one can set events to occur only on given days. Brand new UI too.

11 years agoMake sure settings are only saved when the "Save" button is pressed and the daily...
Christophe Dumez [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 08:03:13 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
Make sure settings are only saved when the "Save" button is pressed and the daily profile switching is now deactivated as a default

11 years agoUpdated Chinese translation
Christophe Dumez [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 22:25:47 +0000 (00:25 +0200)]
Updated Chinese translation

11 years agoUI changes to improve usability, French translation update and bump to v0.4
Christophe Dumez [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 22:17:32 +0000 (00:17 +0200)]
UI changes to improve usability, French translation update and bump to v0.4

11 years agoEdited project file to make packaging easier
Christophe Dumez [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 16:24:39 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
Edited project file to make packaging easier

11 years agoRemove Alarmd events on program uninstall
Christophe Dumez [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 22:32:52 +0000 (00:32 +0200)]
Remove Alarmd events on program uninstall

11 years agoMinor code optimization and Disabling debug output
Christophe Dumez [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 17:29:59 +0000 (19:29 +0200)]
Minor code optimization and Disabling debug output

11 years agoInitial commit
Christophe Dumez [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 08:02:13 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
Initial commit