timeshop
10 years agoAdd info about current version 0.3.1 and upcoming bugfix 0.3.2. master
Nick Slobodsky [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 13:26:47 +0000 (17:26 +0400)]
Add info about current version 0.3.1 and upcoming bugfix 0.3.2.

11 years agoSmall fixes and improvements, note about pop up menu.
Nick Slobodsky [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 16:48:52 +0000 (20:48 +0400)]
Small fixes and improvements, note about pop up menu.

11 years agoFix some typos and repository address.
Nick Slobodsky [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 13:37:05 +0000 (17:37 +0400)]
Fix some typos and repository address.

11 years agoAdd info about other platforms and download links.
Nick Slobodsky [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 12:06:03 +0000 (16:06 +0400)]
Add info about other platforms and download links.

11 years agoSmall changes to indexes and cross-links.
Nick Slobodsky [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 22:15:25 +0000 (02:15 +0400)]
Small changes to indexes and cross-links.

11 years agoAdd Russian page with some screenshots.
Nick Slobodsky [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 21:24:55 +0000 (01:24 +0400)]
Add Russian page with some screenshots.

11 years agoIs httpd autolanguage feature on?
Nick Slobodsky [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 19:31:45 +0000 (23:31 +0400)]
Is httpd autolanguage feature on?

11 years agoChange of language (style and grammar). Reported the release of Current Unstable...
Souri Guha [Sun, 28 Mar 2010 11:39:59 +0000 (17:09 +0530)]
Change of language (style and grammar). Reported the release of Current Unstable version 0.3.0 along with version 0.2.1

11 years agoAdd screenshot of the restyled timer.
Nick Slobodsky [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 13:50:56 +0000 (16:50 +0300)]
Add screenshot of the restyled timer.

11 years agoState that first release will be alpha.
Nick Slobodsky [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 21:12:01 +0000 (00:12 +0300)]
State that first release will be alpha.

11 years agoTimeshop 0.3.0 screenshots preview.
Nick Slobodsky [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 14:20:37 +0000 (17:20 +0300)]
Timeshop 0.3.0 screenshots preview.

Add 0.3.0 main features description and screenshots.

11 years agoFix broken links and improve layout a bit.
Nick Slobodsky [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 22:37:13 +0000 (01:37 +0300)]
Fix broken links and improve layout a bit.

11 years agoFirst quick project's page.
Nick Slobodsky [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 14:22:57 +0000 (17:22 +0300)]
First quick project's page.