timeshop
12 years agoAdd screenshot of the restyled timer.
Nick Slobodsky [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 13:50:56 +0000 (16:50 +0300)]
Add screenshot of the restyled timer.

12 years agoState that first release will be alpha.
Nick Slobodsky [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 21:12:01 +0000 (00:12 +0300)]
State that first release will be alpha.

12 years agoTimeshop 0.3.0 screenshots preview.
Nick Slobodsky [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 14:20:37 +0000 (17:20 +0300)]
Timeshop 0.3.0 screenshots preview.

Add 0.3.0 main features description and screenshots.

12 years agoFix broken links and improve layout a bit.
Nick Slobodsky [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 22:37:13 +0000 (01:37 +0300)]
Fix broken links and improve layout a bit.

12 years agoFirst quick project's page.
Nick Slobodsky [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 14:22:57 +0000 (17:22 +0300)]
First quick project's page.