tomamp
11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of tomsrv:tomamp master
tmarki [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 15:48:45 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of tomsrv:tomamp

11 years agosome install fixes
tmarki [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 15:48:30 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
some install fixes

11 years agodesktop file, preinst fix
tmarki [Sat, 21 Aug 2010 08:45:05 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
desktop file, preinst fix

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/tomamp
tmarki [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 17:04:18 +0000 (19:04 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/tomamp

11 years agolots of new allowed extensions, small fixes
tmarki [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 17:00:47 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
lots of new allowed extensions, small fixes

11 years agocleanup & small fixes
tmarki [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 16:07:19 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
cleanup & small fixes

11 years agoMerge branch 'alpha' of tomsrv:tomamp into alpha
tmarki [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 12:07:49 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
Merge branch 'alpha' of tomsrv:tomamp into alpha

11 years agonotification on playlist save error, small changes
tmarki [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 12:07:25 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
notification on playlist save error, small changes

11 years agocleanup
tmarki [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 23:50:08 +0000 (01:50 +0200)]
cleanup

11 years agoFlippable GUI (swap toolbars), checkbox for it in options, fixed current
tmarki [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 23:46:45 +0000 (01:46 +0200)]
Flippable GUI (swap toolbars), checkbox for it in options, fixed current
track highlighting, enqueue button on toolbar

11 years agoMerge branch 'alpha' of tomsrv:tomamp into alpha
tmarki [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 15:58:25 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
Merge branch 'alpha' of tomsrv:tomamp into alpha

11 years agobetter extensioncheck
tmarki [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 15:58:06 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
better extensioncheck

11 years agoclear playlist while loading crash bug and enqueue -> next crash bug fixed
tmarki [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 15:56:44 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
clear playlist while loading crash bug and enqueue -> next crash bug fixed

11 years agoworking optins with orientation and column order/selection
tmarki [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 00:06:05 +0000 (02:06 +0200)]
working optins with orientation and column order/selection
enqueue (buggy, can cause crash)
ordering buttons (accessible in portrait mode)

11 years agoirrelevant
tmarki [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 17:10:14 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
irrelevant

11 years agosimplified controls column widget (just a html label)
tmarki [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 11:04:03 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
simplified controls column widget (just a html label)

11 years agoMerge branch 'alpha' of tomsrv:tomamp into alpha
tmarki [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 23:07:35 +0000 (01:07 +0200)]
Merge branch 'alpha' of tomsrv:tomamp into alpha

11 years agoshow options dialog
tmarki [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 23:07:19 +0000 (01:07 +0200)]
show options dialog

11 years agoreorganisation, added debian package stuff
tmarki [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 23:05:20 +0000 (01:05 +0200)]
reorganisation, added debian package stuff

11 years agoautorotate for maemo
tmarki [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 11:07:17 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
autorotate for maemo
new dialog for options
new bugs logged

11 years agoworking up/down/del controls on each row
tmarki [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 22:43:07 +0000 (00:43 +0200)]
working up/down/del controls on each row

11 years agobetter 'up' button
tmarki [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 17:36:28 +0000 (19:36 +0200)]
better 'up' button

11 years agoadded install code to .pro
tmarki [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 10:54:37 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
added install code to .pro
experimental playlist control (up), not really good yet

11 years agowelcome
root [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 13:50:01 +0000 (16:50 +0300)]
welcome

11 years agoremoved labels from buttons
tmarki [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 22:09:57 +0000 (00:09 +0200)]
removed labels from buttons

11 years agobugfixes, confirm dialogs for remove actions
tmarki [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 20:48:15 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
bugfixes, confirm dialogs for remove actions

11 years agobugfixes, README file
tamas [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 20:09:03 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
bugfixes, README file

11 years agosome bugs fixed
tmarki [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 00:34:44 +0000 (02:34 +0200)]
some bugs fixed

11 years agobuglist
Tamas [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 15:23:28 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
buglist

11 years agonew buttons, loads pls files
tamas [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 18:11:09 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
new buttons, loads pls files

11 years agocontext menu for removing playlist items, lots of fixes, basic functions seem to...
Tamas [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 18:17:08 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
context menu for removing playlist items, lots of fixes, basic functions seem to be working right now (mostly)

11 years agoprevious works, next has strange bug, current track marked with bold+italic text...
tamas [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 22:04:03 +0000 (00:04 +0200)]
previous works, next has strange bug, current track marked with bold+italic text (might not be complete)

11 years agofixed next behavior in regards to unplayable files (hopefully fine)
Tamas [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 17:10:56 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
fixed next behavior in regards to unplayable files (hopefully fine)

11 years agokind of works, but has problems with non-playables and maybe next too...
tamas [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 00:31:35 +0000 (02:31 +0200)]
kind of works, but has problems with non-playables and maybe next too...

11 years agoin the middle of the major rewrite, introducing PlaylistManager as the Model
tamas [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 22:49:59 +0000 (00:49 +0200)]
in the middle of the major rewrite, introducing PlaylistManager as the Model

11 years agoprevious/next button, some fixes
Tamas [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 18:15:12 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
previous/next button, some fixes

11 years agonew icons, previous, next buttons (not yet functional), plus lots of other small...
Tamas [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 19:57:19 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
new icons, previous, next buttons (not yet functional), plus lots of other small things

11 years agofixed clear playlist (also clear the media object)
Tamas [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 15:41:24 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
fixed clear playlist (also clear the media object)

11 years agolots of stuff...
Tamas [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 14:37:17 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
lots of stuff...

11 years agoshuffle, repeat work, save last playlist
tamas [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 09:34:26 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
shuffle, repeat work, save last playlist

11 years agoFirst commit woohoo
Tamas [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 19:47:59 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
First commit woohoo