tor-status
10 years agoUpdate version to 0.0.9 in configure.ac master
Philipp Zabel [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 21:03:13 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
Update version to 0.0.9 in configure.ac

10 years agoDebian packaging: 0.0.9-2, update Tor dependency to 0.2.2.34
Philipp Zabel [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 20:58:21 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
Debian packaging: 0.0.9-2, update Tor dependency to 0.2.2.34

10 years agoDebian packaging: 0.0.9-1, update Tor dependency to 0.2.2.33
Philipp Zabel [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 09:23:51 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
Debian packaging: 0.0.9-1, update Tor dependency to 0.2.2.33

10 years agoFix for portrait mode support in CSSU
Philipp Zabel [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 09:21:18 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
Fix for portrait mode support in CSSU

10 years agoUpdated Greek translation from Transifex.net
Theofilos Hatziaristeras [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 08:49:00 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
Updated Greek translation from Transifex.net

10 years agoAdd missing copyright notice to bridge-dialog.vala and exit-node-dialog.vala
Philipp Zabel [Mon, 16 May 2011 08:40:48 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
Add missing copyright notice to bridge-dialog.vala and exit-node-dialog.vala

10 years agoDebian packaging: 0.0.8-1
Philipp Zabel [Mon, 16 May 2011 07:16:58 +0000 (09:16 +0200)]
Debian packaging: 0.0.8-1

10 years agoUpdated translations from Transifex.net
Philipp Zabel [Mon, 16 May 2011 07:48:23 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
Updated translations from Transifex.net

10 years agoBump version to 0.0.8
Philipp Zabel [Fri, 6 May 2011 12:07:35 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
Bump version to 0.0.8

10 years agoDebian packaging: install the GConf schemas file
Philipp Zabel [Fri, 6 May 2011 12:15:13 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
Debian packaging: install the GConf schemas file

10 years agoAdd a GConf schemas file
Philipp Zabel [Fri, 6 May 2011 12:14:23 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
Add a GConf schemas file

10 years agoCreate the vapi/ directory in autovapi.sh if needed
Philipp Zabel [Fri, 6 May 2011 12:14:19 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
Create the vapi/ directory in autovapi.sh if needed

10 years agoListen to changes of the /apps/maemo/tor/enabled GConf key
Philipp Zabel [Fri, 6 May 2011 12:14:15 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
Listen to changes of the /apps/maemo/tor/enabled GConf key

Start/stop Tor when the GConf key changes. This allows to configure the
desired status externally.

10 years agoDebian packaging: 0.0.7-2 v0.0.7-2
Philipp Zabel [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 16:39:42 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
Debian packaging: 0.0.7-2

10 years agoDebian packaging: 0.0.7-1 v0.0.7-1
Philipp Zabel [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 17:05:16 +0000 (18:05 +0100)]
Debian packaging: 0.0.7-1

10 years agoFix parsing of the hashed password
Philipp Zabel [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 17:06:24 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
Fix parsing of the hashed password

10 years agoAdd exit node configuration dialog
Philipp Zabel [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 13:54:28 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
Add exit node configuration dialog

11 years agoBump version
Philipp Zabel [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 16:51:16 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
Bump version

11 years agoCzech translation
Philipp Zabel [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 16:49:29 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
Czech translation

11 years agoGreek translation
Dimitris Papadimitriou [Sat, 3 Jul 2010 21:57:37 +0000 (23:57 +0200)]
Greek translation

11 years agoDebian packaging: 0.0.6-1 v0.0.6-1
Philipp Zabel [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 18:03:10 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
Debian packaging: 0.0.6-1

11 years agoReplace remaining error() calls with critical()
Philipp Zabel [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 17:50:55 +0000 (19:50 +0200)]
Replace remaining error() calls with critical()

Sending SIGABRT and killing hildon-status-menu, too, is not needed in those
situations.

11 years agoDon't abort when loading bridges fails
Philipp Zabel [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 17:50:12 +0000 (19:50 +0200)]
Don't abort when loading bridges fails

11 years agoDon't abort when icons are missing
Philipp Zabel [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 17:46:19 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
Don't abort when icons are missing

Due to the way hildon-status-menu loads the plugins as soon as the .desktop
files appear, there is a race between the Tor applet trying to load its icons
and the package manager still unpacking them.
Instead of aborting, just retry until the icon appears. This fixes #10798:

https://bugs.maemo.org/show_bug.cgi?id=10798

11 years agoDebian packaging: 0.0.5-1 v0.0.5-1
Philipp Zabel [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 20:35:28 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
Debian packaging: 0.0.5-1

11 years agoFix a bug in the socket opening code
Philipp Zabel [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 20:14:07 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
Fix a bug in the socket opening code

This issue was reported here:
http://talk.maemo.org/showthread.php?t=41373&highlight=Tor&page=5#postcount693326

11 years agoMove bridge relay configuration dialog into separate file
Philipp Zabel [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 12:46:32 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
Move bridge relay configuration dialog into separate file

11 years agoUpdate for Vala 0.8.0
Philipp Zabel [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 12:21:40 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
Update for Vala 0.8.0

Work around a 0.8.0 bug in the bridge edit dialog,
see https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=615940.

11 years agoFix make clean target to remove generated .c sources
Philipp Zabel [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 13:11:18 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Fix make clean target to remove generated .c sources

11 years agoBump version to 0.0.5
Philipp Zabel [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 12:20:57 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
Bump version to 0.0.5

11 years agoFinnish translation update
Marko Vertainen [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 14:22:17 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
Finnish translation update

11 years agoUpdate the log while the viewer is opened
Philipp Zabel [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 14:10:47 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
Update the log while the viewer is opened

11 years agoMake log viewer pannable in both directions
Philipp Zabel [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 14:00:10 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
Make log viewer pannable in both directions

11 years agoDebian packaging: 0.0.4-2 v0.0.4-2
Philipp Zabel [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 18:49:47 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
Debian packaging: 0.0.4-2

11 years agoDebian packaging: 0.0.4-1 v0.0.4-1
Philipp Zabel [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 14:44:09 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
Debian packaging: 0.0.4-1

11 years agoBridge relay UI: set hildon-input-mode property
Philipp Zabel [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 22:12:14 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
Bridge relay UI: set hildon-input-mode property

11 years agoUse TorControl to apply bridge relay configuration
Philipp Zabel [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 17:19:51 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
Use TorControl to apply bridge relay configuration

11 years agoAdd TorControl
Philipp Zabel [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 17:19:01 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
Add TorControl

11 years agoGerman translation update
Philipp Zabel [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 17:35:10 +0000 (18:35 +0100)]
German translation update

11 years agoAdd build-dependency on vala 0.7.10-maemo1, drop local VAPI copies
Philipp Zabel [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 17:24:35 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
Add build-dependency on vala 0.7.10-maemo1, drop local VAPI copies

11 years agoLog viewer and bridge relay configuration UI
Philipp Zabel [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 17:23:28 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
Log viewer and bridge relay configuration UI

11 years agoBump version to 0.0.4
Philipp Zabel [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 13:30:55 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
Bump version to 0.0.4

11 years agoFinnish translation
Marko Vertainen [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 13:29:58 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
Finnish translation

11 years agoDebian packaging: 0.0.3-1 v0.0.3-1
Philipp Zabel [Mon, 25 Jan 2010 09:22:09 +0000 (10:22 +0100)]
Debian packaging: 0.0.3-1

11 years agoAdd another status menu button icon for the disabled state
Philipp Zabel [Sun, 24 Jan 2010 22:48:46 +0000 (23:48 +0100)]
Add another status menu button icon for the disabled state

11 years agolibhildondesktop-1 VAPI: nullable icon parameter to set_status_area_icon
Philipp Zabel [Mon, 25 Jan 2010 18:04:48 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
libhildondesktop-1 VAPI: nullable icon parameter to set_status_area_icon

11 years agoInstall icons in the correct place
Philipp Zabel [Mon, 25 Jan 2010 18:03:11 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
Install icons in the correct place

and rename the status area icons to the common naming scheme.

11 years agoDebian packaging: 0.0.2-1
Philipp Zabel [Sun, 24 Jan 2010 10:57:32 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
Debian packaging: 0.0.2-1

Use autotools to build, add localisation, German translation,
add build dependency on osso-af-settings, add bugtracker fields,
decrease minimum libhildondesktop-1 version to 2.1.31.

11 years agoSet the menu button style as picker button
Philipp Zabel [Sun, 24 Jan 2010 00:43:45 +0000 (01:43 +0100)]
Set the menu button style as picker button

11 years agoRemove the "Tor disabled" status area icon
Philipp Zabel [Sun, 24 Jan 2010 00:32:39 +0000 (01:32 +0100)]
Remove the "Tor disabled" status area icon

To save space in the status area, only show an icon when Tor is
connecting/connected.

11 years agoEnable Gettext localisation, add German translation
Philipp Zabel [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 20:22:01 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
Enable Gettext localisation, add German translation

11 years agoSwitch to autotools build process, include gettext infrastructure
Philipp Zabel [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 20:21:18 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
Switch to autotools build process, include gettext infrastructure

11 years agoDebian packaging: 0.0.1-3 v0.0.1-3
Philipp Zabel [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 16:11:55 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
Debian packaging: 0.0.1-3

Add missing dependency on libosso-dev.

11 years agoDebian packaging: 0.0.1-2
Philipp Zabel [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 16:05:56 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
Debian packaging: 0.0.1-2

11 years agoAdd conic, hildon-1 and libhildondesktop-1 VAPIs
Philipp Zabel [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 16:04:20 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
Add conic, hildon-1 and libhildondesktop-1 VAPIs

temporarily, until they are included in the Vala package.

11 years agoInitial commit: 0.0.1
Philipp Zabel [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 16:03:30 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
Initial commit: 0.0.1

11 years agoremove welcome message
Philipp Zabel [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 16:02:57 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
remove welcome message

11 years agowelcome
root [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 15:40:02 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
welcome