tpsession
11 years agochannelDestroyed hadling, TPSESSION_DEBUG env master
Kate Alhola [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 13:55:55 +0000 (16:55 +0300)]
channelDestroyed hadling, TPSESSION_DEBUG env

11 years agoweb page update
Kate Alhola [Wed, 26 May 2010 17:52:03 +0000 (20:52 +0300)]
web page update

11 years agoweb page update
Kate Alhola [Wed, 26 May 2010 17:50:03 +0000 (20:50 +0300)]
web page update

11 years agomessage queued tested
Kate Alhola [Wed, 26 May 2010 17:01:51 +0000 (20:01 +0300)]
message queued tested

11 years agoWork ongoing for meassageQueued signal
Kate Alhola [Sun, 16 May 2010 20:59:32 +0000 (23:59 +0300)]
Work ongoing for meassageQueued signal

11 years agoVers 0.1.3, extra qDebug printouts commented out
Kate Alhola [Wed, 12 May 2010 09:23:45 +0000 (12:23 +0300)]
Vers 0.1.3, extra qDebug printouts commented out

11 years agodocument tune up
Kate Alhola [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 21:59:43 +0000 (23:59 +0200)]
document tune up

11 years agofine tune style
Kate Alhola [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 21:23:35 +0000 (23:23 +0200)]
fine tune style

11 years agogit link added front page
Kate Alhola [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 21:17:53 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
git link added front page

11 years agoWeb page and doxygen documentation created
Kate Alhola [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 21:13:20 +0000 (23:13 +0200)]
Web page and doxygen documentation created

11 years agowww-page sceleton added
Kate Alhola [Wed, 10 Feb 2010 12:06:54 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
www-page sceleton added

11 years agotpsession initial import
Kate Alhola [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 21:35:50 +0000 (23:35 +0200)]
tpsession initial import

11 years agowelcome
root [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 07:40:02 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
welcome