tweakr
11 years agoUpdate changelog and bump version to 0.0.17-2. master 0.0.17-2
siovene [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 15:48:40 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
Update changelog and bump version to 0.0.17-2.

11 years agoBump version to 0.0.17. 0.0.17
siovene [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 15:43:32 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
Bump version to 0.0.17.

11 years agoUpdate the button name with profi_bd_silent if the silent profile is chosen.
siovene [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 15:42:37 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
Update the button name with profi_bd_silent if the silent profile is chosen.

11 years agoUpdate ChangeLog. 0.0.16
Salvatore Iovene [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 17:49:10 +0000 (19:49 +0200)]
Update ChangeLog.

11 years agoBump version to 0.0.16.
Salvatore Iovene [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 17:42:55 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
Bump version to 0.0.16.

11 years agoHardcoded Silent profile in between the presets.
Salvatore Iovene [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 17:40:57 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
Hardcoded Silent profile in between the presets.

11 years agoAdd bug tracker location.
Salvatore Iovene [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 17:10:43 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
Add bug tracker location.

11 years agoFix bug#5020 - Unable to save a preset called "ontheroead (vibration)".
Salvatore Iovene [Tue, 26 Jan 2010 07:27:11 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
Fix bug#5020 - Unable to save a preset called "ontheroead (vibration)".

11 years agoAdding app manager icon.
Salvatore Iovene [Tue, 26 Jan 2010 06:14:46 +0000 (08:14 +0200)]
Adding app manager icon.

11 years agoBetter description.
Salvatore Iovene [Tue, 26 Jan 2010 05:57:22 +0000 (07:57 +0200)]
Better description.

11 years agoAdd COPYING.
Salvatore Iovene [Mon, 25 Jan 2010 05:58:09 +0000 (07:58 +0200)]
Add COPYING.

11 years agoChangeLog added.
Salvatore Iovene [Mon, 25 Jan 2010 05:56:41 +0000 (07:56 +0200)]
ChangeLog added.

11 years agoBump version up to 0.0.15 0.0.15
Salvatore Iovene [Fri, 22 Jan 2010 11:52:48 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
Bump version up to 0.0.15

11 years agoFix hildon-desktop crashing if snap-grid == 0, and bump values up a bit.
Salvatore Iovene [Fri, 22 Jan 2010 11:51:29 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
Fix hildon-desktop crashing if snap-grid == 0, and bump values up a bit.

11 years agoBump version up to 0.0.14. 0.0.14
Salvatore Iovene [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 18:13:10 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
Bump version up to 0.0.14.

11 years agoStyle the Profile button.
Salvatore Iovene [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 18:12:58 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
Style the Profile button.

11 years agoRe-show original Profile button upon unrealize.
Salvatore Iovene [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 18:12:48 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
Re-show original Profile button upon unrealize.

11 years agoBump version up to 0.13-1. 0.0.13 0.13
Salvatore Iovene [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 14:23:19 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
Bump version up to 0.13-1.

11 years agoCorrectly hide the real Profile button, and assume its name and icon.
Salvatore Iovene [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 14:20:27 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
Correctly hide the real Profile button, and assume its name and icon.

11 years agoHide the Profile button.
Salvatore Iovene [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 12:57:46 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
Hide the Profile button.

11 years agoAdd the content of po/Makefile.in.in.
siovene [Sat, 26 Dec 2009 21:41:17 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
Add the content of po/Makefile.in.in.

11 years agoOnly edit desktop bookmarks that are on some view.
siovene [Sat, 26 Dec 2009 21:40:55 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
Only edit desktop bookmarks that are on some view.

11 years agoBetter label: Edit desktop bookmarks.
siovene [Sat, 26 Dec 2009 09:58:29 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
Better label: Edit desktop bookmarks.

11 years agoBump version to 0.0.12-3. 0.0.12-3
Salvatore Iovene [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 22:36:11 +0000 (00:36 +0200)]
Bump version to 0.0.12-3.

11 years agoRemove dh_maemolauncher
Salvatore Iovene [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 22:35:34 +0000 (00:35 +0200)]
Remove dh_maemolauncher

11 years agoBump version to 0.0.12-2.
Salvatore Iovene [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 22:08:29 +0000 (00:08 +0200)]
Bump version to 0.0.12-2.

11 years agoAdd debian dependency from libhildondesktop1-dev.
Salvatore Iovene [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 22:07:53 +0000 (00:07 +0200)]
Add debian dependency from libhildondesktop1-dev.

11 years agoBump version to 0.0.12.
Salvatore Iovene [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 20:59:54 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
Bump version to 0.0.12.

11 years agoAdd po/Makefile.in.in
Salvatore Iovene [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 20:59:06 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
Add po/Makefile.in.in

11 years agoBump version to 0.0.11. 0.0.11
Salvatore Iovene [Sun, 20 Dec 2009 20:42:16 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
Bump version to 0.0.11.

11 years agoTranslation fixes.
Salvatore Iovene [Sun, 20 Dec 2009 20:45:13 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
Translation fixes.

11 years agoSupport deletion of presets.
Salvatore Iovene [Sun, 20 Dec 2009 20:41:12 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
Support deletion of presets.

11 years agoShow the button when new preset is added; improve translations.
Salvatore Iovene [Sun, 20 Dec 2009 19:38:44 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
Show the button when new preset is added; improve translations.

11 years agoChange the profile concept to presets.
Salvatore Iovene [Sun, 20 Dec 2009 18:41:32 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
Change the profile concept to presets.

11 years agoStatify function.
Salvatore Iovene [Sat, 19 Dec 2009 18:39:11 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
Statify function.

11 years agoFinalize support for profiles.
Salvatore Iovene [Sat, 19 Dec 2009 18:34:42 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
Finalize support for profiles.

11 years agoHave Use custom profile button and populate it.
Salvatore Iovene [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 22:26:44 +0000 (00:26 +0200)]
Have Use custom profile button and populate it.

11 years agoAdd stubs for profile module.
Salvatore Iovene [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 21:22:22 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
Add stubs for profile module.

11 years agoBump version up to 0.0.10. 0.0.10
Salvatore Iovene [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 21:46:36 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
Bump version up to 0.0.10.

11 years agoAvoid critical.
Salvatore Iovene [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 21:45:53 +0000 (23:45 +0200)]
Avoid critical.

11 years agoBump version to 0.0.9. 0.0.9
Salvatore Iovene [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 21:21:34 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
Bump version to 0.0.9.

11 years agoInstall icon to correct path.
Salvatore Iovene [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 21:21:28 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
Install icon to correct path.

11 years agoBump version to 0.0.8. 0.0.8
Salvatore Iovene [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 21:11:46 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
Bump version to 0.0.8.

11 years agoIcon size to 48px.
Salvatore Iovene [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 21:11:09 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
Icon size to 48px.

11 years agoReally chmod the right files. Bump to 0.0.7. 0.0.7
Salvatore Iovene [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 13:03:18 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
Really chmod the right files. Bump to 0.0.7.

11 years agoBump version to 0.0.6. 0.0.6
Salvatore Iovene [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 12:57:44 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
Bump version to 0.0.6.

11 years agoRecycle the same dialog.
Salvatore Iovene [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 12:55:47 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
Recycle the same dialog.

11 years agoOnly allow editing of desktop bookmarks.
Salvatore Iovene [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 12:37:08 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
Only allow editing of desktop bookmarks.

11 years agoNew feature: change bookmark labels.
Salvatore Iovene [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 11:49:13 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
New feature: change bookmark labels.

11 years agoPack the main panarea so it expands and fills.
Salvatore Iovene [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 10:36:22 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
Pack the main panarea so it expands and fills.

11 years agoUse correct label.
Salvatore Iovene [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 20:55:15 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
Use correct label.

11 years agochmod the right files.
Salvatore Iovene [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 20:54:56 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
chmod the right files.

11 years agoBump version to 0.0.5. 0.0.5
Salvatore Iovene [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 16:55:43 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
Bump version to 0.0.5.

11 years agoNo need for a different package for the modules.
Salvatore Iovene [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 16:54:13 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
No need for a different package for the modules.

11 years agoRemove the misc:depends.
Salvatore Iovene [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 16:53:31 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
Remove the misc:depends.

11 years agoBump version to 0.0.4.
Salvatore Iovene [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 15:18:35 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
Bump version to 0.0.4.

11 years agoAdd icon.
Salvatore Iovene [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 15:17:35 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
Add icon.

11 years agoBump version up to 0.0.3. 0.0.3
Salvatore Iovene [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 14:46:22 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
Bump version up to 0.0.3.

11 years agoAdd l10n support.
Salvatore Iovene [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 14:44:34 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
Add l10n support.

11 years agoBump version up to 0.0.2. 0.0.2
Salvatore Iovene [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 21:43:27 +0000 (23:43 +0200)]
Bump version up to 0.0.2.

11 years agoRemove accidentally added CFLAGS.
Salvatore Iovene [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 21:44:28 +0000 (23:44 +0200)]
Remove accidentally added CFLAGS.

11 years agoBetter option value in MCE.
Salvatore Iovene [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 21:41:58 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
Better option value in MCE.

11 years agoBetter name for the Disable option in MCE.
Salvatore Iovene [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 21:40:49 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
Better name for the Disable option in MCE.

11 years agoFriendly name for MCE module.
Salvatore Iovene [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 21:40:13 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
Friendly name for MCE module.

11 years agoAdd lens cover unlocks device option to mce.
Salvatore Iovene [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 21:39:23 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
Add lens cover unlocks device option to mce.

11 years agoRemove welcome message. 0.0.1
Salvatore Iovene [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 07:56:36 +0000 (09:56 +0200)]
Remove welcome message.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/siovene/Private/sb/home/siovene/tweakr
Salvatore Iovene [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 07:56:16 +0000 (09:56 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of /home/siovene/Private/sb/home/siovene/tweakr

11 years agowelcome
www-data [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 07:50:04 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
welcome

11 years agoRenaming maemo-tweaks to tweakr.
Salvatore Iovene [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 06:46:38 +0000 (08:46 +0200)]
Renaming maemo-tweaks to tweakr.

11 years agoUse frames.
Salvatore Iovene [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 18:06:42 +0000 (20:06 +0200)]
Use frames.

11 years agoStyle the buttons correctly.
Salvatore Iovene [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 18:06:11 +0000 (20:06 +0200)]
Style the buttons correctly.

11 years agoAdd some margin between sections.
Salvatore Iovene [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 18:05:15 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
Add some margin between sections.

11 years agoFix strings and add Huge grid to Desktop.
Salvatore Iovene [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 20:13:02 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
Fix strings and add Huge grid to Desktop.

11 years agoTry to put in Personalization.
Salvatore Iovene [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 20:03:53 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
Try to put in Personalization.

11 years agoFix the name.
Salvatore Iovene [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 20:01:52 +0000 (22:01 +0200)]
Fix the name.

11 years agoAdd pannable area and pack better.
Salvatore Iovene [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 19:52:31 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
Add pannable area and pack better.

11 years agoAdd sections' names.
Salvatore Iovene [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 19:29:41 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
Add sections' names.

11 years agoMake _save a gboolean and mce has a confirmation note if all disabled.
Salvatore Iovene [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 18:48:01 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
Make _save a gboolean and mce has a confirmation note if all disabled.

11 years agoLong press is long press.
Salvatore Iovene [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 06:26:29 +0000 (08:26 +0200)]
Long press is long press.

11 years agoAdd the double power key press.
Salvatore Iovene [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 06:26:18 +0000 (08:26 +0200)]
Add the double power key press.

11 years agoAdd long power key button.
Salvatore Iovene [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 05:59:01 +0000 (07:59 +0200)]
Add long power key button.

11 years agoIntroduce 'requires restart.'
Salvatore Iovene [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 05:44:52 +0000 (07:44 +0200)]
Introduce 'requires restart.'

11 years agoAdd MCE plugin.
Salvatore Iovene [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 19:57:24 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
Add MCE plugin.

11 years agosetuid in the right package.
Salvatore Iovene [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 17:03:54 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
setuid in the right package.

11 years agoUse SAVE as a button.
Salvatore Iovene [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 16:56:08 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
Use SAVE as a button.

11 years agoSet setuid bit from debian/rules.
Salvatore Iovene [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 16:51:50 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
Set setuid bit from debian/rules.

11 years agoInstall all .so files\!
Salvatore Iovene [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 16:42:29 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
Install all .so files\!

11 years agoStop using memory I don't own. Thanks Alberto Mardegan.
Salvatore Iovene [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 06:16:06 +0000 (08:16 +0200)]
Stop using memory I don't own. Thanks Alberto Mardegan.

11 years agoAlign button content.
Salvatore Iovene [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 06:15:52 +0000 (08:15 +0200)]
Align button content.

11 years agoMake saving work.
Salvatore Iovene [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 05:18:30 +0000 (07:18 +0200)]
Make saving work.

11 years agoAdd maemo-tweaks-desktop-save.
Salvatore Iovene [Sun, 6 Dec 2009 19:35:42 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
Add maemo-tweaks-desktop-save.

11 years agoReading and writing the snap_grid_size.
Salvatore Iovene [Sun, 6 Dec 2009 15:43:51 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
Reading and writing the snap_grid_size.

11 years agoAvoid potential crash.
Salvatore Iovene [Sun, 6 Dec 2009 14:53:37 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
Avoid potential crash.

11 years agoSave settings.
Salvatore Iovene [Sun, 6 Dec 2009 14:53:23 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
Save settings.

11 years agoGraphical adjustments.
Salvatore Iovene [Sun, 6 Dec 2009 14:45:57 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
Graphical adjustments.

11 years agoLoad sections and add their widget to the dialog.
Salvatore Iovene [Sun, 6 Dec 2009 12:01:35 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
Load sections and add their widget to the dialog.

11 years agoCreate desktop snap button.
Salvatore Iovene [Sun, 6 Dec 2009 11:33:38 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
Create desktop snap button.

11 years agoAdd maemo-tweaks-section.pc.in.
Salvatore Iovene [Sun, 6 Dec 2009 11:28:25 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
Add maemo-tweaks-section.pc.in.

11 years agoAdd Makefile.am
Salvatore Iovene [Sun, 6 Dec 2009 11:27:50 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
Add Makefile.am

11 years agoAdd module manager.
Salvatore Iovene [Sun, 6 Dec 2009 11:26:45 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
Add module manager.