uberlogger
11 years agoTweak margins master
Dmitry Marakasov [Thu, 29 Apr 2010 02:09:05 +0000 (06:09 +0400)]
Tweak margins

11 years agoMove all inputs into ScrollArea
Dmitry Marakasov [Thu, 29 Apr 2010 02:07:28 +0000 (06:07 +0400)]
Move all inputs into ScrollArea

11 years agoMerge start/stop buttons into one
Dmitry Marakasov [Thu, 29 Apr 2010 00:24:34 +0000 (04:24 +0400)]
Merge start/stop buttons into one

11 years agoAdd README
Dmitry Marakasov [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 14:01:44 +0000 (18:01 +0400)]
Add README

11 years agoAdd license
Dmitry Marakasov [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 13:51:47 +0000 (17:51 +0400)]
Add license

11 years agoInitial import
Dmitry Marakasov [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 09:21:55 +0000 (13:21 +0400)]
Initial import

11 years agowelcome
root [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 06:00:02 +0000 (09:00 +0300)]
welcome