ubi
9 years agoWWW update master
Muki [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 19:38:39 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
WWW update

9 years agoWWW update
Muki [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 13:23:42 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
WWW update

9 years agoWWW update
Muki [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 12:15:45 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
WWW update

9 years agoAuth bug fix
Muki [Sat, 19 May 2012 13:08:39 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
Auth bug fix

9 years ago0.9.3-1 release
Muki [Sat, 19 May 2012 06:12:43 +0000 (08:12 +0200)]
0.9.3-1 release

9 years agoupdate WWW
Muki [Wed, 16 May 2012 04:13:11 +0000 (06:13 +0200)]
update WWW

9 years agoNew GUI
Muki [Tue, 15 May 2012 21:03:35 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
New GUI

9 years agoUpdate WWW
Muki [Mon, 7 May 2012 04:02:23 +0000 (06:02 +0200)]
Update WWW

9 years agoUpdate WWW
Muki [Sun, 6 May 2012 13:34:06 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
Update WWW

9 years ago * New icons
Muki [Thu, 3 May 2012 17:27:54 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
  * New icons
  * Updated GUI

9 years agoNew release 0.9.1-1
Muki [Wed, 2 May 2012 13:17:04 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
New release 0.9.1-1

9 years agoUpdate WWW
Muki [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 07:14:04 +0000 (09:14 +0200)]
Update WWW

9 years agoUpdate WWW
Muki [Sun, 29 Apr 2012 16:43:07 +0000 (18:43 +0200)]
Update WWW

9 years agoUpdate WWW
Muki [Sun, 29 Apr 2012 16:17:00 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
Update WWW

9 years agoUpdate WWW
Muki [Sun, 29 Apr 2012 15:16:15 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
Update WWW

9 years agoUpdate WWW
Muki [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 15:58:05 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
Update WWW

9 years agoUpdate WWW
Muki [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 15:55:20 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
Update WWW

9 years agoAdded WWW
Muki [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 15:07:13 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
Added WWW

9 years agopl_PL translation update
Muki [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 08:53:49 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
pl_PL translation update

9 years agoUpdate control file
Muki [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 06:03:25 +0000 (08:03 +0200)]
Update control file

9 years agoDebian rule fixing
Muki [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 22:22:25 +0000 (00:22 +0200)]
Debian rule fixing

9 years agoTranslation update
Muki [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 21:17:48 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
Translation update

9 years agoWelcome update
Muki [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 06:51:25 +0000 (08:51 +0200)]
Welcome update

9 years agoInitial commit
Muki [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 06:35:37 +0000 (08:35 +0200)]
Initial commit

9 years agowelcome
root [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 08:50:02 +0000 (11:50 +0300)]
welcome