udhcp
12 years agoVersion increased to 0.9.8cvs20050303-2.1maemo2. master
Hallyson Melo [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 21:12:43 +0000 (18:12 -0300)]
Version increased to 0.9.8cvs20050303-2.1maemo2.

12 years agochanging version from osso1 to maemo1
Andre Rodrigues [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 20:43:23 +0000 (17:43 -0300)]
changing version from osso1 to maemo1

12 years agoudhcpc removed from control file
Andre Rodrigues [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 14:26:48 +0000 (11:26 -0300)]
udhcpc removed from control file

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.maemo.org/projects/udhcp
walter [Tue, 7 Jul 2009 02:42:21 +0000 (22:42 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.maemo.org/projects/udhcp

12 years agoinitial commit
walter [Tue, 7 Jul 2009 02:36:18 +0000 (22:36 -0400)]
initial commit

12 years agowelcome
www-data [Sat, 4 Jul 2009 15:40:21 +0000 (18:40 +0300)]
welcome