urpo
11 years agoUpdated the web pages master
Heli Hyvättinen [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 16:10:14 +0000 (19:10 +0300)]
Updated the web pages

11 years agoupdated api documentation
Arto Hyvättinen [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 15:46:40 +0000 (18:46 +0300)]
updated api documentation

11 years agoModified printer combo editable, identity key dir /home/user/.ssh
Arto Hyvättinen [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 16:21:08 +0000 (19:21 +0300)]
Modified printer combo editable, identity key dir /home/user/.ssh

11 years agoAdded .pub to PUBLIC www help page
Arto Hyvättinen [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 07:11:21 +0000 (10:11 +0300)]
Added .pub to PUBLIC www help page

11 years agoTypo corrected
Arto Hyvättinen [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 18:15:58 +0000 (21:15 +0300)]
Typo corrected

11 years agoCorrected: urpo_id.pub in help file for public key file name
Arto Hyvättinen [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 14:13:49 +0000 (17:13 +0300)]
Corrected: urpo_id.pub in help file for public key file name

11 years agoSetting version number to 0.9.2
Arto Hyvättinen [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 12:39:17 +0000 (15:39 +0300)]
Setting version number to 0.9.2

11 years agoAdd timeout to 30 secs for password prompting.
Arto Hyvättinen [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 12:11:19 +0000 (15:11 +0300)]
Add timeout to 30 secs for password prompting.

11 years agoNo password authentication - it does not work!
Arto Hyvättinen [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 11:38:25 +0000 (14:38 +0300)]
No password authentication - it does not work!

11 years agoPassword authentication (stage 1 - without xosso-terminal)
Arto Hyvättinen [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 10:54:03 +0000 (13:54 +0300)]
Password authentication (stage 1 - without xosso-terminal)

11 years agoLanguage settings from LANG enviroment variable (bug #6136)
Arto Hyvättinen [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 09:57:09 +0000 (12:57 +0300)]
Language settings from LANG enviroment variable (bug #6136)

11 years agoAdded icon
Arto Hyvättinen [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 05:57:15 +0000 (08:57 +0300)]
Added icon

11 years agoPackage cleanup
Heli Hyvättinen [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 03:12:17 +0000 (06:12 +0300)]
Package cleanup

11 years agoFixed internal links in help web page
Arto Hyvättinen [Sun, 27 Jun 2010 10:50:00 +0000 (13:50 +0300)]
Fixed internal links in help web page

11 years agoAdd packeting directory
Arto Hyvättinen [Sun, 27 Jun 2010 10:17:54 +0000 (13:17 +0300)]
Add packeting directory
Add new web pages

11 years agoAdded program's help files to www pages and a ling to the english help file to the...
Heli Hyvättinen [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 06:06:26 +0000 (09:06 +0300)]
Added program's help files to www pages and a ling to the english help file to the main web page.

11 years agoAdd www pages
Arto Hyvättinen [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 20:38:33 +0000 (23:38 +0300)]
Add www pages

11 years agoInitial: added urpo files!
Arto Hyvättinen [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 20:26:45 +0000 (23:26 +0300)]
Initial: added urpo files!

11 years agohello
Arto Hyvättinen [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 20:23:30 +0000 (23:23 +0300)]
hello

11 years agowelcome
root [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 05:50:01 +0000 (08:50 +0300)]
welcome