vexed
11 years agoFixed bug when block can slide over the same one master
paul romanchenko [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 04:59:40 +0000 (08:59 +0400)]
Fixed bug when block can slide over the same one

11 years agoFixed maintainer, section, description
paul romanchenko [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 18:13:35 +0000 (22:13 +0400)]
Fixed maintainer, section, description

11 years agoFixed showSolution
paul romanchenko [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 05:17:55 +0000 (09:17 +0400)]
Fixed showSolution

11 years agoAdded "Show Solution"
paul romanchenko [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 05:19:39 +0000 (09:19 +0400)]
Added "Show Solution"

11 years agoAdded "About"
paul romanchenko [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 15:12:00 +0000 (19:12 +0400)]
Added "About"

11 years agoAbout dialog
paul romanchenko [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 14:50:24 +0000 (18:50 +0400)]
About dialog

11 years agoDon't forget updated project
paul romanchenko [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 14:40:21 +0000 (18:40 +0400)]
Don't forget updated project

11 years agoYou have to solve current level before advance
paul romanchenko [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 05:23:57 +0000 (09:23 +0400)]
You have to solve current level before advance

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/vexed
paul romanchenko [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 13:04:35 +0000 (17:04 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/vexed

11 years agoMove settings to dedicated class.
paul romanchenko [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 05:16:06 +0000 (09:16 +0400)]
Move settings to dedicated class.

No more QSettings() constructing

11 years agoUse bigger icons
paul romanchenko [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 05:15:33 +0000 (09:15 +0400)]
Use bigger icons

11 years agoUse bigger icons, 45x45
paul romanchenko [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 05:35:55 +0000 (09:35 +0400)]
Use bigger icons, 45x45

11 years agoBumped version
paul [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 17:23:23 +0000 (21:23 +0400)]
Bumped version

11 years agoFixed bug with non-working control buttons.
paul romanchenko [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 05:24:35 +0000 (09:24 +0400)]
Fixed bug with non-working control buttons.

11 years agoInitial commit
paul romanchenko [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 14:57:12 +0000 (18:57 +0400)]
Initial commit

11 years agowelcome
root [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 13:40:06 +0000 (16:40 +0300)]
welcome