vexed
11 years agoBumped version
paul [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 17:23:23 +0000 (21:23 +0400)]
Bumped version

11 years agoFixed bug with non-working control buttons.
paul romanchenko [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 05:24:35 +0000 (09:24 +0400)]
Fixed bug with non-working control buttons.

11 years agoInitial commit
paul romanchenko [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 14:57:12 +0000 (18:57 +0400)]
Initial commit

11 years agowelcome
root [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 13:40:06 +0000 (16:40 +0300)]
welcome