vicar
9 years agoRelease version 0.7-0 master
Sudheer K [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 04:35:49 +0000 (20:35 -0800)]
Release version 0.7-0

9 years agoUpdated version number in files
Sudheer K [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 20:25:07 +0000 (12:25 -0800)]
Updated version number in files

9 years agoHarmattan Config UI modifications
Sudheer K [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 20:07:26 +0000 (12:07 -0800)]
Harmattan Config UI modifications

9 years agoConn.I.Req Adaptor fix
Sudheer K [Sat, 14 Jan 2012 07:28:39 +0000 (23:28 -0800)]
Conn.I.Req Adaptor fix

9 years agoFixed Merge issues
Sudheer K [Sat, 14 Jan 2012 07:17:32 +0000 (23:17 -0800)]
Fixed Merge issues

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://drop.maemo.org/git/vicar
Sudheer K [Sat, 14 Jan 2012 06:11:07 +0000 (22:11 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://drop.maemo.org/git/vicar

Conflicts:
qtc_packaging/debian_harmattan/prerm
qtc_packaging/debian_harmattan/rules
qtc_packaging/debian_harmattan/vicar.aegis
qtc_packaging/debian_harmattan/vicar.substvars
src/data/accounts/vicar.service
src/vicar-config-qml/qml/vicarconfigqml/Library/js/DBUtility.js
src/vicar-daemon/vicar-daemon.pro
src/vicar-lib/cpp/gconfutility.cpp
src/vicar-lib/cpp/gconfutility.h
src/vicar-lib/cpp/logutility.h
src/vicar-lib/cpp/telepathyutility.cpp
src/vicar-lib/vicar-lib.pro
src/vicar-telepathy/cpp/connection.cpp
src/vicar-telepathy/cpp/connectioninterfacerequestsadaptor.cpp
src/vicar-telepathy/cpp/connectionmanager.cpp
src/vicar-telepathy/cpp/main.cpp
src/vicar-telepathy/vicar-telepathy.pro
src/vicar-utils/cpp/main.cpp

9 years agoAdding new postinst
Sudheer K [Sun, 8 Jan 2012 08:05:08 +0000 (00:05 -0800)]
Adding new postinst

9 years agoSIGSEGV Fixed
Sudheer K [Sun, 8 Jan 2012 08:02:18 +0000 (00:02 -0800)]
SIGSEGV Fixed

9 years agoVersion 0.7-0
Sudheer K [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 07:58:03 +0000 (23:58 -0800)]
Version 0.7-0

9 years agoVersion 0.7-0
Sudheer K [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 07:58:03 +0000 (23:58 -0800)]
Version 0.7-0

9 years agoRelease version 0.6-2
Sudheer K [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 05:53:25 +0000 (21:53 -0800)]
Release version 0.6-2

10 years agoVicar release 0.6-1 (a.k.a I'm still here release)
Sudheer K [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 06:57:55 +0000 (22:57 -0800)]
Vicar release 0.6-1 (a.k.a I'm still here release)

11 years agoFix for publish/subscribe error
Sudheer K [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 07:12:52 +0000 (23:12 -0800)]
Fix for publish/subscribe error

11 years agoRelease 0.5-1 contains (Muti-profile support, Contacts Integration)
sudheer [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 16:19:55 +0000 (09:19 -0700)]
Release 0.5-1 contains (Muti-profile support, Contacts Integration)

11 years agoInitial Release
Sudheer K [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 06:54:02 +0000 (23:54 -0700)]
Initial Release

11 years agowelcome
root [Tue, 4 May 2010 07:50:04 +0000 (10:50 +0300)]
welcome