vicar
10 years agoVersion 0.7-0
Sudheer K [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 07:58:03 +0000 (23:58 -0800)]
Version 0.7-0

10 years agoRelease version 0.6-2
Sudheer K [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 05:53:25 +0000 (21:53 -0800)]
Release version 0.6-2

11 years agoVicar release 0.6-1 (a.k.a I'm still here release)
Sudheer K [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 06:57:55 +0000 (22:57 -0800)]
Vicar release 0.6-1 (a.k.a I'm still here release)

11 years agoFix for publish/subscribe error
Sudheer K [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 07:12:52 +0000 (23:12 -0800)]
Fix for publish/subscribe error

12 years agoRelease 0.5-1 contains (Muti-profile support, Contacts Integration)
sudheer [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 16:19:55 +0000 (09:19 -0700)]
Release 0.5-1 contains (Muti-profile support, Contacts Integration)

12 years agoInitial Release
Sudheer K [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 06:54:02 +0000 (23:54 -0700)]
Initial Release

12 years agowelcome
root [Tue, 4 May 2010 07:50:04 +0000 (10:50 +0300)]
welcome