vietkaralist
10 years agoMerge branch 'develop' master
Cuong Le [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 08:14:38 +0000 (15:14 +0700)]
Merge branch 'develop'

10 years agorollback to qtquick 1.0 to compatible with qtlib 4.7 maemo5 fremantle pr 1.3 develop
Cuong Le [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 08:13:40 +0000 (15:13 +0700)]
rollback to qtquick 1.0 to compatible with qtlib 4.7 maemo5 fremantle pr 1.3

10 years agoinit develop
Cuong Le [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 05:14:54 +0000 (12:14 +0700)]
init develop

10 years ago* init master
Cuong Le [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 05:11:29 +0000 (12:11 +0700)]
* init master

10 years agowelcome
root [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 19:00:05 +0000 (22:00 +0300)]
welcome