vncallhistory
10 years agoMerge commit '0.0.2' master
Cuong Le [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 08:22:53 +0000 (15:22 +0700)]
Merge commit '0.0.2'

10 years agoknow bugs fixed and added search box to do a search with a contact name develop
Cuong Le [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 08:17:09 +0000 (15:17 +0700)]
know bugs fixed and added search box to do a search with a contact name

10 years agofirst commits to develop
Cuong Le [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 06:45:49 +0000 (13:45 +0700)]
first commits to develop

10 years ago__init__
Cuong Le [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 06:41:55 +0000 (13:41 +0700)]
__init__

10 years agowelcome
root [Sun, 25 Sep 2011 15:40:02 +0000 (18:40 +0300)]
welcome