wai
12 years agoSome debian stuff and small fix master
Michele Tameni [Wed, 11 Nov 2009 21:52:28 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
Some debian stuff and small fix

12 years agofix typo, now autools works.
michele [Mon, 9 Nov 2009 22:12:29 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
fix typo, now autools works.
also some minor mod for get type of fix

12 years agoadding autools stuff
michele [Mon, 9 Nov 2009 22:03:48 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
adding  autools stuff

12 years agoInitial commit, partially working
Michele Tameni [Sun, 8 Nov 2009 20:39:06 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
Initial commit, partially working

12 years agowelcome
www-data [Sun, 8 Nov 2009 12:10:06 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
welcome